Моите любими хотели
Последно разгледани от вас хотели
  • 1 потребители разглеждат този хотел в момента!
Клиентите харесват този xотел заради:
    Районът се препоръчва за:
  • плажове
  • семейно забавление
  • романтика
    Разстояние до летището:
  • Международно летище Франсиско Бангой (3.1 Км)
    Най-важните забележителности в района:
  • Робинсън Сайбъргейт (4.4 Км)
  • Китайски квартал (5.5 Км)
  • Виктория Плаза (6.0 Км)
  • Мол Абриза (6.0 Км)

Забележка: разстоянията са измерени по права линия.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филипини (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Можете да видите всичките записани от Вас хотели в списъка "Моите любими хотели".

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 юли 2015
Фасада на хотела
Типове стаи
28 ноември 2015 - 30 ноември 2015 | 2 нощи
Типове стаи Макс.
за стая на нощувка

Особености на Maxima Resort

Удобства в хотела

  • екскурзии
  • конферентна зала
  • ресторант

Спорт и отдих

  • водни спортове (моторизирани)
  • водни спортове (немоторизирани)
  • градина
  • частен плаж


  • паркинг

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!
Курорт - описание
Сгушен в сърцето на Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Maxima Resort е идеалното място, от което можете да ...Целият отзив Сгушен в сърцето на Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Maxima Resort е идеалното място, от което можете да започнете Вашето приключение в Давао. Оттук гостите имат лесен достъп до всичко, което този оживен град може да предложи. Лесен е също така достъпът до места като Международно летище Франсиско Бангой, Фериботен терминал Саса, Лананг кънтри клуб.

В Maxima Resort отличното обслужване и достъпните съоръжения допринасят за Вашия незабравим престой. Най-важните съоръженията на хотела са паркинг, конферентна зала, ресторант, екскурзии.

Като допълнение всяка хотелска стая предлага широка гама от удобства. Много от стаите са с климатик, телевизор, душ, обща баня, за да удовлетворят и най-изискания вкус. Хотелът разполага с голямо разнообразие от развлекателни съоръжения като частен плаж, градина, водни спортове (моторизирани), водни спортове (немоторизирани). Насладете се на несравнимото качество на услугите и престижното местоположение на Maxima Resort.
Курорт - политики
Полезна информация
Храна, напитки и забавления

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Всички отзиви (19)

Пътуващ по бизнес (2)

Двойка (3)

Самостоятелно пътуващ (2)

Семейство с малки деца (6)

Семейство с големи деца (4)

Група (2)

Над средното ниво
Съотношение цена-качество
Работа на персонала
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
Всички отзиви (19)
Сортиране по:
simon F. Семейство с малки деца
United Kingdom, 29 юли 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Семейство с големи деца
Philippines, 19 юни 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Пътуващ по бизнес
Philippines, 23 май 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Семейство с малки деца
Canada, 14 април 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Пътуващ по бизнес
Philippines, 23 декември 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Двойка
United States of America, 11 януари 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Семейство с малки деца
Philippines, 13 ноември 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Семейство с малки деца
Philippines, 11 ноември 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Самостоятелно пътуващ
United States of America, 22 ноември 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Семейство с големи деца
Australia, 11 октомври 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Данъците и таксите за обслужване обикновено са възстановителни такси, които Agoda плаща на продавача или са директно събирани от него. За повече информация, моля вижте Условия за ползване на Agoda. Данъците и таксите за обслужване също могат да съдържат суми, които Agoda задържа като компенсация за обработка на резервацията.