Над средното ниво 5,3
Въз основа на 19 отзива

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Най-добрите оферти за вашите дати:
28 юли 2016 - 30 юли 2016 | 2 нощи
Типове стаи Оферти и предимства Макс. Цена
за стая на нощувка
Брой
Няма стаи, които да отговарят на Вашите критерии. Можете да видите повече стаи като актуализирате филтрите си.

Информация за Maxima Resort

Описание

Сгушен в сърцето на Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Maxima Resort е идеалното място, от което можете да започнете Вашето приключение в Давао. Оттук гостите имат лесен достъп до всичко, което този оживен град може да предложи. Лесен е също така достъпът до места като Международно летище Франсиско Бангой, Фериботен терминал Саса, Лананг кънтри клуб.

В Maxima Resort отличното обслужване и достъпните съоръжения допринасят за Вашия незабравим престой. Най-важните съоръженията на хотела са паркинг, конферентна зала, ресторант, екскурзии.

Като допълнение всяка хотелска стая предлага широка гама от удобства. Много от стаите са с климатик, телевизор, душ, обща баня, за да удовлетворят и най-изискания вкус. Хотелът разполага с голямо разнообразие от развлекателни съоръжения като частен плаж, градина, водни спортове (моторизирани), водни спортове (немоторизирани). Насладете се на несравнимото качество на услугите и престижното местоположение на Maxima Resort.
Покажи повече Покажи по-малко

Характеристики

Интернет

  • безплатен WiFi достъп във всички стаи

Транспорт

  • паркинг

Водни спортове

  • частен плаж
  • водни спортове (моторизирани)
  • водни спортове (немоторизирани)

Храна & напитки

  • ресторант

Домашни любимци

  • допускане на домашни любимци

Обслужване на гости

  • екскурзии

Удобства и съоръжения на разположение

  • градина
  • зала за пушачи

Бизнес и парични услуги

  • конферентна зала
Покажи повече Покажи по-малко

Политики

Деца и допълнителни легла
Бебета 0-1 година(и) Безплатно се настаняват, ако използват съществуващите легла. Имайте предвид, че ако се нуждаете от креватче, може да се изиска допълнително заплащане.
Деца 2-3 година(и) Безплатно се настаняват, ако използват съществуващите легла.
  • Гости над 3 години се считат за възрастни.
  • Възможността за допълнителни легла зависи от избрания тип стая. За повече информация, моля проверете индивидуалната политика валидна за типа стая.
При резервиране на повече от 5 стаи е възможно да се прилагат различни условия и допълнителни плащания.
Покажи повече Покажи по-малко

Полезна информация

Брой ресторанти: 1
Брой стаи : 9
Година на построяване на хотела: 2009
Ел. напрежение в стаята : 220
Напускане до: 08:00 AM
Настаняване от: 9:00 AM
Рецепцията е отворена до: 00:00 AM
Покажи повече Покажи по-малко

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Над средното ниво



  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 5,3
  • Местоположение 5,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 5,3
  • Работа на персонала 5,8
  • Съотношение цена-качество 4,8
  • Храна/Хранене 5,1

simon F.
Великобритания
29 юли 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Филипини
19 юни 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Филипини
23 май 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Канада
14 април 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
САЩ
11 януари 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Филипини
23 декември 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
САЩ
22 ноември 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Филипини
13 ноември 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Филипини
11 ноември 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Филипини
12 октомври 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Данъците и таксите за обслужване обикновено са възстановителни такси, които Agoda плаща на продавача или са директно събирани от него. За повече информация, моля вижте Условия за ползване на Agoda. Данъците и таксите за обслужване също могат да съдържат суми, които Agoda задържа като компенсация за обработка на резервацията.

Не намерихте правилното място за настаняване?


;