Обратно към информацията за хотела

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 606 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,2
  • Удобства 7,0
  • Местоположение 7,3
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,9
  • Работа на персонала 8,1
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,9
  • Храна/Хранене 6,0
Сортиране по

KA M. от Хонконг
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Short stay
Good place and good price
Оценявани 24 юли 2016

Donald C. от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.
Оценявани 21 юни 2016

Lawrence L. от Канада
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Оценявани 20 юни 2016

Kerry H. от Канада
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Оценявани 15 юни 2016

Jin L. от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Оценявани 09 май 2016

Hai-Tao W. от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Оценявани 04 май 2016

Callum W. от Великобритания
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Оценявани 30 април 2016

Hern L. от Малайзия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Оценявани 22 април 2016

Hai-Tao W. от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Оценявани 18 април 2016

Nigel T. от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Оценявани 14 април 2016