Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Уелингтън Централ, Уелингтън, Нова Зеландия

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,2

от 177 отзива

0 отзива на български език

Съотношение цена-качество
7,9
Местоположение
8,6
Работа на персонала
8,2
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,3
Храна/Хранене
7,5
Всички отзиви (177)
Сортиране по:
Donella R. Семейство с малки деца New Zealand, 22 май 2016 г.
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Natalie W. Двойка New Zealand, 09 май 2016 г.
na
4,3
N/A
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ziyun L. Семейство с малки деца South Korea, 29 април 2016 г.
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
John M. Двойка United Kingdom, 24 април 2016 г.
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Eric L. Двойка Hong Kong, 20 март 2016 г.
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Celeste S. Двойка United States of America, 01 февруари 2016 г.
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Soo K. Семейство с малки деца South Korea, 27 януари 2016 г.
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Soo K. Семейство с малки деца South Korea, 27 януари 2016 г.
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ying A. Двойка Australia, 04 януари 2016 г.
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Stephen G. Семейство с малки деца New Zealand, 03 януари 2016 г.
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
1 от 1 отзив
Novotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Фасада на хотелаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - РесторантNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - РецепцияNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - БаняNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - РесторантNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - РецепцияNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Фасада на хотелаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за бизнес срещиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Интериор на хотелаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - ОколностиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Фитнес залаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - ОколностиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за бизнес срещиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Фитнес залаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Бизнес центърNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - РецепцияNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - СпаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Фасада на хотелаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - РецепцияNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Интериор на хотелаNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - ЛобиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гостиNovotel Wellington Hotel Уелингтън - Стая за гости


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3A04