arrow-up-icon Печелете точки с Вашата програма за лоялни клиенти!
Обратно към информацията за хотела

Отличен 8,2
Въз основа на 2752 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 2752 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,6
  • Удобства 7,2
  • Местоположение 8,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,4
  • Работа на персонала 8,2
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,0
  • Храна/Хранене 7,4

Abdul Y.
Малайзия
28 април 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!

JINHEE B.
Южна Корея
27 април 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.

Kimberly S.
САЩ
26 април 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Kimberly S.
САЩ
26 април 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.

Chiet T.
Малайзия
26 април 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.

Chiet T.
Малайзия
13 април 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.

esther K.
Малайзия
13 април 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction

Mohd Y.
Малайзия
12 април 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

Siew L.
Малайзия
09 април 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !

Claudine N.
Австралия
06 април 2015
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.