Обратно към информацията за хотела

2015
Отличен 8,5
Въз основа на 5998 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 5998 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,7
  • Удобства 7,9
  • Местоположение 9,0
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,5
  • Работа на персонала 8,6
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,5
  • Храна/Хранене 7,6

glenn C. от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Оценявани 10 януари 2015

Lukasz L. от Полша
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Оценявани 10 януари 2015

Christopher C. от САЩ
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

Christopher S. от Великобритания
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

Samantha C. от Южна Африка
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

DENNIS H. от Канада
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

Bethany Q. от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

Andrew H. от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

Mark A. от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Оценявани 08 януари 2015

Andrew M. от Филипини
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Оценявани 08 януари 2015