или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Център на град Давао, Давао, Филипини 8000 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Regency Inn Давао - Бална зала Regency Inn Давао - Бална зала Regency Inn Давао - Бюфет Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Лоби Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Баня Regency Inn Давао - Рецепция Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Лоби Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Ресторант
Regency Inn Давао - Лоби Regency Inn Давао - Стая за гости Regency Inn Давао - Баня
Район: Център на град Давао

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Приятен

6,8

от 52 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,0
Местоположение
7,7
Работа на персонала
6,5
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
6,5
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,0
Храна/Хранене
6,0
Всички отзиви (52)
Сортиране по:
Crisanti A. Самостоятелно пътуващ Philippines, 01 февруари 2015 г.
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Семейство с големи деца Norway, 23 декември 2014 г.
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Самостоятелно пътуващ Australia, 06 септември 2014 г.
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 17 август 2014 г.
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Семейство с малки деца United States of America, 01 юли 2014 г.
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Самостоятелно пътуващ Philippines, 15 юни 2014 г.
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Двойка Singapore, 01 юни 2014 г.
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Самостоятелно пътуващ Australia, 27 май 2014 г.
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Пътуващ по бизнес Philippines, 11 февруари 2014 г.
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 31 декември 2013 г.
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Regency Inn ДаваоRegency Inn Давао - Бална залаRegency Inn Давао - Бална залаRegency Inn Давао - БюфетRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - ЛобиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - БаняRegency Inn Давао - РецепцияRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - ЛобиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - РесторантRegency Inn Давао - ЛобиRegency Inn Давао - Стая за гостиRegency Inn Давао - Баня


AS-AGWEB-3C06