Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Панаджи, Северен Гоа, Индия 403 004 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Ресторант Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Ресторант Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Пъб/Фоайе Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Ресторант Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Ресторант Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Ресторант Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Плувен басейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Плувен басейн Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фитнес зала Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фитнес зала Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Лоби
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотела Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотела Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотела Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Лоби
Район: Панаджи Брой стаи: 72

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Много добър

8,0

от 100 отзива

0 отзива на български език

Съотношение цена-качество
8,2
Местоположение
7,0
Работа на персонала
8,5
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,2
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,2
Храна/Хранене
7,7
Всички отзиви (100)
Сортиране по:
Clyde D. Семейство с малки деца Australia, 30 декември 2015 г.
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Karan G. Двойка India, 21 декември 2015 г.
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Arjun V. Пътуващ по бизнес Sri Lanka, 19 ноември 2015 г.
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Philippe F. Пътуващ по бизнес France, 19 ноември 2015 г.
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Valerie J. Група Malaysia, 12 ноември 2015 г.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Valerie J. Група Malaysia, 08 ноември 2015 г.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Tiwari A. Самостоятелно пътуващ Singapore, 25 октомври 2015 г.
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ajay S. Семейство с малки деца India, 06 октомври 2015 г.
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Paul S. Семейство с малки деца Australia, 04 октомври 2015 г.
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Swapnil L. Семейство с малки деца India, 27 септември 2015 г.
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
1 от 1 отзив
 

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен ГоаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - РесторантSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - РесторантSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Пъб/ФоайеSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - РесторантSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - РесторантSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - РесторантSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Плувен басейнSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Плувен басейнSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фитнес залаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фитнес залаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - ЛобиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотелаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотелаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотелаSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Северен Гоа - Лоби


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3C08