Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Центъра на града, Сурат Тани, Тайланд 84000

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Много добър

7,9

от 505 отзива

0 отзива на български език

Съотношение цена-качество
8,7
Местоположение
7,6
Работа на персонала
8,3
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,2
Храна/Хранене
5,9
Всички отзиви (505)
Сортиране по:
Konstantin S. Двойка Russia, 21 февруари 2016 г.
Отличный комфортный недорогой отель

Просторные, чистые номера, тишина, бесплатный чай/кофе
9,3
Ходили по городу, искали отель на 4 дня, лучше за эти деньги ничего не нашли. Очень просторные, свежие, светлые и чистые номера. Отель недалеко от дороги, при этом дороги не слышно. Днем шумит только автомастерская, а в остальное время шумят гуси и петухи :). Расположен отель относительно недалеко от достопримечательностей - до пятничного, ежедневного и субботнего ночных рынков и Теско Лотус полчаса пешком, до воскресного плавающего рынка минут 15-20. В 10 минутах небольшой рыночек, через дорогу от отеля Фэмилимарт. Бесплатный чай, кофе, тосты, джем. Стафф говорит по английски, пытаются помочь, чем могут.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Olga B. Двойка Ukraine, 14 януари 2013 г.
Уютный отель возле реки, очень приятный персонал

чистая речка, отличный ресторан, удобная отправная точка для экскурсий по парку
10
Отель расположен в нескольких минутах от основной дороги - в тихом месте, прямо возле домиков течет чистейшая горная речка (можно купаться). В ресторане очень приемлимые цены, вкусно и большие порции. Номера лаконичные, но вполне достаточные для хорошего отдыха. Отель предоставляет экскурсии.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Gerhard S. Семейство с големи деца Australia, 15 април 2016 г.
Clean and quiet
6,7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Stefano F. Двойка Italy, 31 март 2016 г.
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Chrungchai L. Двойка Thailand, 17 март 2016 г.
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9,7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Cheng S. Двойка Malaysia, 13 март 2016 г.
Clean & Comfortable
4,7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Luis L. Група Malaysia, 07 март 2016 г.
Clean and new
4,7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Martin T. Самостоятелно пътуващ Singapore, 29 февруари 2016 г.
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Peter S. Самостоятелно пътуващ United Kingdom, 27 февруари 2016 г.
Best i stayed in
6,7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ooi Y. Семейство с малки деца Malaysia, 14 февруари 2016 г.
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7,3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
1 от 1 отзив
The Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат ТаниThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Фасада на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Кафе магазин/КафенеThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Кафе магазин/КафенеThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Кафе магазин/КафенеThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ЛобиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Кафе магазин/КафенеThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Храна и напиткиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Кафе магазин/КафенеThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Фасада на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - РецепцияThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Фасада на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ГрадинаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ЛобиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - РецепцияThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Интериор на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ВходThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - РецепцияThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ЛобиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Интериор на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Фасада на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ВходThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - ВходThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - РецепцияThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - РецепцияThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Стая за гостиThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Фасада на хотелаThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Кафе магазин/КафенеThe Centrino Serviced Residence Сурат Тани - Интериор на хотела


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3B08