или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Център на град Давао, Давао, Филипини 8000 (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Бюфет The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВИП салон The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Пъб/Фоайе The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторант The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотела The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интериор на хотела The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Голяма стая The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Голяма стая The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гости The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гости The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гости The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гости The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гости The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Бална зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Бална зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещи
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещи The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Околности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Околности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Околности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Околности
Район: Център на град Давао Брой стаи: 183
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Много добър

7,6

от 237 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,6
Местоположение
8,0
Работа на персонала
7,7
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
7,7
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,7
Храна/Хранене
7,1
Всички отзиви (237)
Сортиране по:
Byungkon Y. Двойка South Korea, 23 август 2014 г.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Двойка Philippines, 23 август 2014 г.
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Двойка United Kingdom, 13 август 2014 г.
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Двойка Australia, 11 август 2014 г.
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Самостоятелно пътуващ Germany, 31 юли 2014 г.
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Самостоятелно пътуващ Germany, 30 юли 2014 г.
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Самостоятелно пътуващ Denmark, 20 юли 2014 г.
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Пътуващ по бизнес Philippines, 10 юли 2014 г.
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Група Philippines, 01 юли 2014 г.
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. Двойка Philippines, 29 юни 2014 г.
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БюфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВИП салонThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Пъб/ФоайеThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторантThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотелаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интериор на хотелаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Голяма стаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Голяма стаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Бална залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Бална залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОколностиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОколностиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОколностиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Околности


AS-AGWEB-3C02