или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Център на град Брисбейн, Бризбейн, Австралия 4000 (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

по-рано : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Ресторант Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за бизнес срещи Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за бизнес срещи Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Бална зала Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фасада на хотела Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фасада на хотела Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Лоби Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Рецепция Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Рецепция Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фитнес зала
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Удобства Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фасада на хотела Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Ресторант Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Удобства Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Удобства Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Удобства Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Удобства Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Удобства Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости
Район: Център на град Брисбейн Брой стаи: 191
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,2

от 335 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,9
Местоположение
8,8
Работа на персонала
8,3
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,4
Храна/Хранене
7,2
Всички отзиви (335)
Сортиране по:
Claudia C. Самостоятелно пътуващ Australia, 12 септември 2014 г.
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Пътуващ по бизнес Thailand, 12 септември 2014 г.
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Пътуващ по бизнес Myanmar, 09 септември 2014 г.
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Двойка Thailand, 07 септември 2014 г.
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Двойка Malaysia, 02 септември 2014 г.
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Самостоятелно пътуващ Australia, 31 август 2014 г.
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Двойка Australia, 24 август 2014 г.
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Семейство с големи деца Netherlands, 24 август 2014 г.
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Пътуващ по бизнес Australia, 23 август 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. Семейство с малки деца Hong Kong, 22 август 2014 г.
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8,3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La БризбейнTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - РесторантTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за бизнес срещиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за бизнес срещиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Бална залаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фасада на хотелаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фасада на хотелаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - ЛобиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - РецепцияTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - РецепцияTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фитнес залаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - УдобстваTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Фасада на хотелаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - РесторантTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - УдобстваTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гостиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - УдобстваTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - УдобстваTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - УдобстваTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - УдобстваTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Бризбейн - Стая за гости


AS-AGWEB-3C08