Моят акаунт (вход)

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Сурин, Пукет, Тайланд 83110 (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Ресторант Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Ресторант Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотела
Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Ресторант Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Ресторант Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Ресторант Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотела Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотела
Местоположение: Сурин Брой стаи: 8
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

9,2

от 31 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
8,8
Местоположение
8,9
Работа на персонала
9,7
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
9,8
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
9,4
Храна/Хранене
8,8
Всички отзиви (31)
Nina K. Двойка Russia, 29 юли 2012 г.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
Wong W. Семейство с малки деца Singapore, 24 ноември 2013 г.
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Група United Kingdom, 22 ноември 2013 г.
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. Двойка China, 06 октомври 2013 г.
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!
Yingyi X. Двойка China, 04 октомври 2013 г.
Very Nice !

Clean, quiet, nice
10
The host and the hostress both are artist. They share their true felling and experience with us. They really make me at home. They lend me the DVD and provide a nice honeymoom time for us. I will be there next time wih my baby:)
Nan S. Семейство с големи деца Singapore, 09 юни 2013 г.
A hotel with a view

Great View, Quiet, Nice Swimming Pool and Sundeck
8,3
We spent two nights at this hill-top hotel and we loved the view of the ocean from the balcony. The room is very spacious and clean, the staff very friendly. We were the only guests during our stay and it felt more like staying at a friend's house rather than a hotel. The view from the swimming pool on the roof was stunning. The minus points: the road to the hotel is really stiff and walking is definitely not recommended, especially at night. However it was easy to ask the hotel to arrange transportation to and from Surin beach. And the negative side of having a huge room is that it took a really long time for the air-conditioning to cool it. There was no Wi-Fi at the room and no telephone, which might not be a bad thing for someone who wants to totally disconnect.
David K. Двойка United States of America, 12 декември 2012 г.
Wonderful experience

hospitality, luxury, location
10
this review will be my most thorough review i have written on agoda so far. one word comes to mind when i think back about my stay here. "amazing" from the first moment of contacting the hotel to arrange for an airport pickup, i was greeted with warmth. madaam and her staff were extremely friendly and accommodating that i felt like i was home or at a long time friend's place whom i haven't seen for years. the location is perfect, overlooking the peaceful surin beach, away from the filth and madness of patong, which a lot of first timers to phuket make a mistake of selecting as their destination for the interest of relaxation. villa is absolutely beautiful and is well kept, the pictures you see are very factual and accurate. it is a beautiful place. what i liked the most about the place is that it felt like a home away from home. staff is genuinely concerned about your satisfaction of your vacation and they will go out of their way to accommodate you. anything that i asked and requested was met with a smile and i appreciated their prompt response. it was the little things that meant a lot to me; from courteous inquiries about my breakfast, lunch and dinner plans and offers for food from their in-house chef, to dvd selections that you are trusted with to take to your room without rental sheets or signatures, to taking pictures for us with their own cameras and emailing them to me really spoke wonders of the true essence of this villa, which, again, i will just describe as "wonderful." if you want the mechanical, methodical, cold systematic responses and treatments, this place is not for you but if you want a home away from home experience and treatment from the staff who are truly concerned about your enjoyment, i strongly recommend villa baan phu prana. thank you catherine and all the staff for an amazing time. i will definitely be back very soon.
Съвети при пътуване: Villa is on a hill(which gives you the amazing view) and for some, it might be a rough walk up and down the hill. I recommend renting a scooter. Catherine told me she plans to buy scooters soon for the guests to rent on the spot, which is another value-add to the customers.
Brian W. Двойка Australia, 02 декември 2012 г.
Magic place with great service

Nothing too much trouble
9,7
Great place to stay, we booked in on Nov 30th for 2 nights and found nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. The rooms are spacious, the staff speak good english and the view is great. The only negative was the very steep drive we climbed the first afternoon we went back to the hotel but after speaking to one of the staff she told us if we had have called she would have come down to the bottom of the drive to collect us and asked us to make sure in future we called her when we wanted to come back. I did not realise when booking it was originally a private home but having stayed there much preferred the service to that of any hotel. I look forward to going back if they have a vacancy. For a group of friends who want to have a few days away together in great surroundings and book the entire place out it would be fantastic
Matt N. Двойка United Kingdom, 28 ноември 2012 г.
Overpriced, overrated and poor customer care.

The Surin Beach area seems to have the best food and drink options on the island.
4,7
firstly, i need to preface this review with 2 facts. 1 - it rained solidly while we were there. 2 - we were the only guests. so, after seeing the wildly positive reviews on here - it rated 9.9 out of 10 when we booked, we decided to give it a go. we were staying in a couple of other hotels as well this - the indigo pearl and the racha. both were roughly the same price, although they both included a massive buffet breakfast which the villa did not. you approach the villa up a massive hill. and i mean massive. it's a roughly 1 in 3 gradient for 5 - 10 min walk. i'm quite fit (i can run or row for about an hour without too many problems) and i needed a 5 minute sit down and a shower once i got to the top. be aware you'll need a taxi with 4wd every time you want to go anywhere if you're not that able bodied. the room was nice and spacious, although the decor was more traditional, with lots of dark wood, than a more minimalist decor that we would prefer. however, it seemed that the plumbing fittings used were cheap, as the shower in our room couldn't maintain any single temperature for more than a couple of seconds, so we tried the bath, and none of the taps seemed to do anything. we spoke to the "madam", who got one of the girls to take a look, and after 10 mins of tap twiddling and failure to make any difference she shrugged her shoulders and said as it was sunday lunchtime she would call a plumber the next morning. we pointed out that for the very full price we were paying that was not acceptable. she went off for a discussion with "madam" and came back agreeing to change us to a different room. in this room the shower worked ok, and after a fiddle we got the bath to run at a temperature that was agreeable, but then couldn't make the hot tap turn off. as this was monday, a plumber was available, so they pulled the bath tap to pieces and used pliers to turn the water off. they told us this would be rectified that afternoon while we were out, but it never was.
Съвети при пътуване: Cont. from above as I'm running out of space. We were the only guests, and it seems the staff left before 6pm. One evening there was a tropical thunderstorm and we were hungry. We couldn't find anyone in the hotel to ask about food or ordering a taxi - so faced walking down a massively steep hill in flip flops during torrential rain in order to get food. It was also a bit spooky at night being the only ones in there. On positive things the rooftop pool and sun area looked nice, and food wise, the area seems the best in Phuket. Overall though, when compared to places like the Racha, I would say it needed to be half the price to be worth the money. It felt like an individuals vainglorious project rather than a well thought out retreat. And the only way it could have rated 9.9 out of 10 is with lots of friends helping the scores along.
Johanne F. Самостоятелно пътуващ Canada, 13 ноември 2012 г.
Wonderful small hotel, beautifully designed.

The architecture, the artwork and the pool are stupendous. The service staff were very friendly and relaxed.
8,7
tranquility and beauty packaged into a boutique hotel. rooms are beautifully appointed, the view is great and the art work and architecture are out of a magazine. one drawback is having to leave the hotel for lunch and evening meals but there are beach restaurants within easy walking distance. the hotel is located on a steep hill and requires healthy lungs or arranging pick up by the hotel driver which management is happy to arrange. i highly recommend for travellers who enjoy quiet, relaxation and beauty.
Shopping Tip: The small business complex on the left hand side heading towards town has some interesting art and clothing stores that are well worth a visit.

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Villa Baan Phu Prana ПукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - РесторантVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - РесторантVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - РесторантVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - РесторантVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - РесторантVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ИзгледVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ИзгледVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Фасада на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ИзгледVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ИзгледVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - БаняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ЛобиVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - РесторантVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ВИП салонVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ВилаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Интериор на хотелаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - ВИП салонVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пукет - Плувен басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B01