Обратно към информацията за хотела

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Добър



от 146 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,8
  • Удобства 7,6
  • Местоположение 8,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,3
  • Работа на персонала 7,4
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,4
  • Храна/Хранене 6,2
Сортиране по

Hugh H. от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Оценявани 18 август 2015

donald G. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Оценявани 04 август 2015

Peter L. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Оценявани 16 юни 2015

josephin L. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Оценявани 12 юни 2015

Russell T. от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Оценявани 01 юни 2015

Cathie H. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Оценявани 17 май 2015

Snezana K. от Австралия
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Оценявани 14 май 2015

Emma B. от Австралия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Оценявани 11 май 2015

Ehsan S. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Оценявани 09 май 2015

Marie A. от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Оценявани 02 май 2015