or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bhadgaon Guesthouse

Taumadhi Square, Bhaktapur, Bhaktapur, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Bathroom Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Deluxe Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Deluxe Room Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Reception Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Lobby Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Lobby Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Rooftop Restaurant & Bar Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Guesthouse Interior Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Bar Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Courtyard Restaurant & Bar Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Rooftop Restaurant & Bar
Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Hotel Exterior Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Courtyard Restaurant Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Lobby Restaurant Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Main Building Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Main Building Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - View from Guesthouse Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - View from Guesthouse Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - View from Guesthouse Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Surroundings Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Surroundings Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Surroundings Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Surroundings
Area: Bhaktapur Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Liangjing C. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2014
best hotel in the town

Great location
9.7
Daniel Q. Couples Spain, August 24, 2014
Very nice stay at Bhagdaon Hotel

Cleanliness, kindness of the staff, location
10
Very pleasant stay, our room was huge and very comfortable. Excellent treatment from the staff. Perfect location.
Ge X. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2014
Good location.

Good location, Good view, Quiet
8
Well, first of all, i want to say some good points. The hotel locates at the center of the city. On top of the hotel, i can see every corner of the city center, such as every pogodas. In the morning, I can also see morning markets in the balcony. However, the AC does not work, and the television does not work! Anyway, these are not that necessary. The worst point about this hotel is that it does not have hot water and I cannot take a shower! It really annoyed me. i already paid this high fee, but still cannot even take a shower?!
Keiko S. Families with young children Japan, April 23, 2013
Noisy, no hot water, very basic room, but charming

courtyard/roof restaurant, friendly staff, location (but noisy)
7
Jaeyoon P. Couples South Korea, April 16, 2013
Great location at the center of Bhaktapur

Location, Breakfast
6.3
It is located at the heart of Bhaktapur, UNESCO World Heritage site, surrounded by hundreds of interesting architecture and traditional shops. You can also see the traditional ways in which people in Bhaktapur still live, very interesting to see. We had a cutdown of electricity upon our arrival but I understand it often happens in Nepal, even in Kathmandu. Breakfast was nice and tasty.
Sarah H. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good central location

Location, location, location
7.3
We had a pleasant night here - definately worth spending a night in this fascinating town. It is lovely to watch the crowds of tourists depart for the evening and glimps some of the local customs and ways of life. The hotel had a nice dinning area, although breakfast was pretty average, and there was a rooftop view of the main square, where we photographed the sunset. The room was pretty small, but functional,with a comfy bed.
Ichiro I. Families with older children Japan, April 3, 2013
pleasant stay in the center of Bhaktapur

friendly staff, good food, central location
9
The room was basic,but restaurant interior was great. Beautiful view from the roof-top. Staff were very friendly. Special thanks to Hari! Ladies at reception were very helpful!
Wai H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
A standard travel hotel

reasonable price, close to main attractions and easily located
6
Xi G. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2012
good location , little bath room

good location and good breakfast
6.3
The manager told me that they had three chain hotel,so he made me move to anothe hotel named Neva.Neva is not bad except that the bath room is little.
Yuhong L. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location in Bhadgaon
6.3
The room is really small and old. However, the shower water is hot, and you can get a good sleep although the bell in the square can be heard all through the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - RestaurantBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Standard RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - BathroomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Deluxe RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Deluxe RoomBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - ReceptionBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - LobbyBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - LobbyBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Rooftop Restaurant & BarBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Guesthouse InteriorBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Bar Bhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Courtyard Restaurant & BarBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Rooftop Restaurant & BarBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Hotel ExteriorBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Courtyard RestaurantBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Lobby RestaurantBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Main BuildingBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Main BuildingBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - View from GuesthouseBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - View from GuesthouseBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - View from GuesthouseBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - SurroundingsBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - SurroundingsBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - SurroundingsBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - SurroundingsBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - SurroundingsBhadgaon Guesthouse Bhaktapur - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03