or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bhavana Private Villas

Jl. Pangkung Sari, Banjar Taman, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aston Bhavana Villas
Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - View Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Pleasant experience

great service, decent location, really private
9
Bernard S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
It's good value for money, very friendly staffs

Location, value for money, friendly staffs
7.3
Good experience except 2 things: 1. There was a big rat in the open bathroom (i guess beyond their control) 2. The pool quite dirty that i don't feel want to use it.
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Very relaxing, clean environment, friendly staff.

We had some great spa treatments, treatments were real value for money. Friendly helpful staff.
8.7
Our stay was for the last 2 days of our holiday. I would recommend Bhavana Villas to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Seminyak. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff all we had to do was ask and it attended to very quickly.
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
great place to get lazy

bedroom , pool and breakfast
8.7
Started great picked up at the airport at midnight , leaving was disappointing they forgot my taxi shuttle when leaving at 5am , anyway breakfast was awesome as was the pool, short walk to all the action, the villas are in a quiet location and the bed was super comfy , the kitchen is a little dated but it's no major issue , I will come back again
Kan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Good location to restaurants & shopping

Good & helpful staff. The property is well maintained though its been around for more than 8 years. Nice environment.
6.7
Mazey T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2012
Nicely tucked away private villa

Privacy amidst the hustle & bustle
6.3
Modern and clean villa that is easily accessible to the town. The lobby is tastefully decorated with paintings and artifacts. The room is comfortable and the private pool is of good size. The staffs are friendly and resourceful. I like the location as it is near to shopping area, yoga, massage amenities, bars and restaurants.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
nice designed villas

position is good
7
I went through 2 cans of mosquito spray in the 4 days I was there (dengue fever you dont want to get it) its realy bad and I found bed bugs on the second night not a good place to stay,sorry.
Joanne L. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2011
Great presentation and staff friendly and helpful

Outside bath and great breakfast range - yummy!!
9.7
the bhavana private villa's were in a great location - central to seminyak and not too far from the beach. the staff were amazing and were willing to do anything to make my stay comfortable. the villa's certainly had a balinese style and feel to it and it was so serene and tranquil amongst the hustle bustle of seminyak. the breakfast offered was fantastic with a great selection and any egg breakfast selected was cooked in my villa, so was always fresh and hot. it was agreed with my friends who were staying at 2 different villa's that bhavana was the best of the bunch. i will definitely being staying their again when i return to bali!!! thanks yoga and the team for looking after me and as a single traveller making me feel welcome and secure....
Restaurant Tip: If you love Indian then you must visit the Queen Tandoori Restaurant in Seminyak.....best Indian I have had in a long time and each dish had so much flavour.
Toby P. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2011
Beautifully quiet

Great service, super clean villas, not to far from the main street of oberoi
9.7
Loved it the room was massive and the outdoor area with sound system and other entertainment was good. I could retouch photos, upload them to the net via the free wifi then jump in my private pool. It was quiet and relaxing but within short walking distance of all the restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Zappaz for dinner and get the cover band to rock your favorite tune
Tao M. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2013
酒店總體還是不錯的,只是出於Seminyak,並不是在Kuta,但是酒店外有一條街也還不錯

服務態度好,早餐豐富,舒適整潔
8.7
總體還可以,只是地理位置並不優越,需步行約5分鐘才能出到外面的大街,並且也沒有kuta那麼繁華.但是住宿的方面很不錯,Villa裡面挺大的,但是泳池的水很冷.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bhavana Private Villas BaliBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - ViewBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04