or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bhavana Private Villas

Jl. Pangkung Sari, Banjar Taman, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aston Bhavana Villas

Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - View Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Stuart D. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
could be worse

location, parking. location
4
Jason V. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great villa, big rooms, nice pool.

Nice outdoor living/bath areas
7.7
We enjoyed the large spaces and outdoor living areas. We had room service and the food was decent, service quite good. We only stayed here to be near the airport for an early flight and it was ideal, the place was quiet, wifi worked well and the staff made an exception and brought us a basic breakfast extra early that morning so we could leave for the airport on time.
Lee Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Nice private hotel with personal pool

Privacy
8.7
If you want privacy, something quiet, opt for this hotel
Vivienna L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 24, 2013
Great service from the staff!

Private pool at villa
7.7
The villa has a pretty good location - just a few minutes walk from restaurants and shops. The package also came with breakfast every morning prepared by the staff in the villa for us. The service staff were really friendly and helpful. However, some of the facilities can be further improved and maintained.
Deirdre S. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2011
Excellant private villa with pool

Pool, privacy, tastefully decorated
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bhavana private villas in Seminyak. The location was ideal - very quiet, and less than a 5 minute walk to Eat Street. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would recommend it.
Constance G. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2011
very good check in service by Mr Yoga.

10 - 15 mins walk to the closest beach, 5 mins walk to the closest eatery, which is plentiful and 5 mins walk to the closest spa and message place
6.3
open our bedroom door and walk just 10 steps to the pool for a morning dip is really refreshing while waiting for breakfast to be cook and serve by the staff, just nearby is really an experience...
Restaurant Tip: an eatery, just 5 mins walks from Villa called BBQ, served typical German food and beers, newly opened for 2 mths. Another eatery - Ultimo - served western meal with reasonable prices, but give those restaurants at the beach a miss as they serve really expensive drinks and food..if you want to spend a day @ beach, bring your own drinks, if possible. Visit Ubud, a very lovely lovely area with lots of little alley and shops to discover hidden treasures..best sunset found in Tanah Lot and Jimbara Bay (seafood are expensive though)
Susan C. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2011
Amazing Villa

Best features were private pool and personally cooked breakfast in room.
9
we had a wonderful stay at the bhavana private villa. all as described. the mattress was lovely and soft (pillow top) as we are used to. huge rooms and wonderful outside bathrooms.
Masao K. Families with older children Japan, August 22, 2011
静かで最高の一時でした

広く、プライベートプールがあり、スタッフも笑顔で新設でした。
7.3
天井が高くて、バリらしいビィラでした。バスルームは屋外でしたがシャワールームも別途あったので十分でした。蚊の対策は、自分たちでしっかりしたので、不愉快な感じはしませんでしたが、やっぱり自分でちゃんと対策を行うべきでしょう。朝食は少しノーマル過ぎるなとは思いました。あと、冷蔵庫のビールが最後まで補填されなかったのが残念です。近くにサークルkがあるので、買えるのですが、なんと売り切れていた。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bhavana Private Villas BaliBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - ViewBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05