Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bhavana Private Villas

Jl. Pangkung Sari, Banjar Taman, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aston Bhavana Villas
Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - View Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Perfect Couples Getaway

Peaceful, Private. Idyllic
9
We spent 4 days and 3 nights of peaceful relaxation in this well-run Private Villa Emphasis on the PRIVATE! - you only saw the staff when you needed to and they were super attentive to our needs. Bangbang our driver was a real help making sure we got settled in and when our flights got delayed he personally called us to ensure we were taken care of during the delay. The Villa was also extremely accommodating to our predicament and made arrangements for our delay. The Villa's location is on a quiet street, and is surrounded by other larger villas. It's proximity to local food and the main food street meant we were never far from a good meal. Our one room Villa was well kept and neat, and the in-room breakfast while not fancy was adequate and filling! I recommend this villa for couples and small families!
Report this review
Liam W. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Great Villas for Honeymoon!

The private pool, the beautifully comfortable bed, and having brekky cooked for you in your own villa each morning.
9
Was a fantastic stay. Couldn't really fault it. My wife and I were here for our honeymoon and the staff all ensured we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend. Great location only a short walk from Eat street in Seminyak and also close to some of the top end restaurants in Kerobokan too!
Report this review
Barry M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Friendly stay , great location

Close to shops
8
Very friendly staff that can't do enough for you,very comfortable king size bed & super good air con. Clean pool , but villas need an upgrade , starting to show their age. We had an awesome stay & would highly recommend checking it out .
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Jenni's review

Own pool , whole setout , Service
8.3
First time to Bali , so glad I chose Bhavana Villas.So private,beautiful villa's with great service.Only thing I don't really like is food and drink isn't cold enough or isn't hot enough.Would go back again for sure :)Only a short walk to main street also.
Report this review
Ashliegh N. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Beautiful - Just needing a little TLC

Location, staff and comfortable bed!
8.7
Our experience was great! We were collected from the airport by a member of staff and made to feel very comfortable. The villa was lovely and comfortable. A few touch ups on the decor and a couple of repairs would go a long way.
Report this review
Sharon D. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Honeymoon stay

Staff friendliness, private courtyard pool and accessibility to all Seminyal has to offer
8.7
Excellent, staff went out of their way to assist. Breakfasts plentiful, room very spacious and comfortable. Private pool fantastic.
Report this review
Michal P. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Worst; INTERNET WIFI was a SHOCKER

Private Pool, Breakfast cooked in each villa, quietness
7.3
Only NEGATIVE was the lousy wifi internet service - pathetic in 2015, no excuse. Although a pleasant villa, the rooms, bathrooms are very, very tired and new major overhaul.
Report this review
Jason P. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Not too bad

Friendly staffs, nice villa and comfortable bedroom.
7
The stay was fine but because of the monsoon season, raining has made the villa a bit messy and dirty. The staffs are super helpful and efficient. Breakfast was okay. The living room is more like an outdoor shelter so at night, there will be a lot of mosquitoes at the area. Overall is okay and the price is affordable too.
Report this review
Timothy D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Bhavana Villas -

Rooms were great, Loved the open lounge room and staff were friendly and helpful.
7.7
Our stay at Bhavana Villas was a great experience - We had a single room pool villa which certainly had the wow factor on arrival. The pool was bigger than expected and lovely and clean. The open air lounge room was fantastic however the TV was old and the satellite programming was not available on the bedroom TV. The Lounge room did have a fantastic Stereo which we could plug our iPod into which was a great surprise. The Bathroom could have been a little cleaner, and were a tad tired, but acceptable. The Staff were really friendly and helped us organise transport to rural Bali and were very keen to help us in any way. Breakfast is cooked in front of you at your Villa in the morning which was a nice touch. The big question is would we stay there again? Definitely YES!
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Hidden Gem

Facilities. Location. Value
8
Was great to see the driver waiting for us at the airport. Very welcomed upon arrival. Taken to our villa which we were very impressed with. Had a few issues with the air conditioning during the first night with what appeared to be an rcd burning out. They came and tried to fix and supplied water filled cooler upon my request. Air conditioning started working again once the fuse had time to cool down and could be reset. Worked fine the entire next day until that night. Around 10pm the aircon cut out again. Reset rcd worked for 10 minutes. Did this numerous times during the night. Reported to staff however very little they could do at the middle of the night, though staff were under the impression had been looked at by an engineer. Next morning requested room change which was done without issue or dramas. Next room was excellent and we would have no dramas with returning to Bhavana again. Infact we intend to stay there again next year. Well worth visiting!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bhavana Private Villas BaliBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - ViewBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05