My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bhavana Private Villas

Jl. Pangkung Sari, Banjar Taman, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aston Bhavana Villas

Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - View Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest Room Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Interior Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Bernard S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
It's good value for money, very friendly staffs

Location, value for money, friendly staffs
7.3
Good experience except 2 things: 1. There was a big rat in the open bathroom (i guess beyond their control) 2. The pool quite dirty that i don't feel want to use it.
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Very relaxing, clean environment, friendly staff.

We had some great spa treatments, treatments were real value for money. Friendly helpful staff.
8.7
Our stay was for the last 2 days of our holiday. I would recommend Bhavana Villas to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Seminyak. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff all we had to do was ask and it attended to very quickly.
Deirdre D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Very relaxing

Private pool, good bed and lovely staff
7.7
Villa was great but a lot of building going on in the area. Building will be ongoing for sometime as this is Abigail villa area.
Lian H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Luxurious, romantic, value for money

Privacy, Quiet and very attentive staff
9
Stayed 4 nights in one of their Single bedroom villa. The villa is big and spacious with a reasonably big private swimming pool. The pool was kept clean everyday by their staff, so it was very welcoming. Breakfast was customised and prepared in your villa with your preferred timing. Everything was perfect, except for the mosquitos in the living area. But they have provided mosquito coils and repellent for guests. With the ceiling fan switched on and in breezy days, mosquito isn't much of an issue. Overall, we have a great stay and we will certainly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet and romantic get away.
Gail H. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Villa's were nice but room service food was bad

close to shops nice villa, nice pool
5.3
The villa was nice enough, clean, private pool was great. Cooked breakfast was ok if you had cooked eggs but the bacon,toast, hash browns etc were always cold. The food (other than the eggs) was obviously bought in from outside the hotel from another place. The room service food was terrible. it was always COLD when it arrived and just a waste of money, I could not eat any of it. If this hotel wants to stay in business they must either improve their food service and quality or not offer food at all. I would rather eat out for every meal.
Tung F. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2013
nice villa with support from staff

breadfast, mosqito less and friendly staff
7.7
Overall is great. Only the location is a bit out have to walk a bit to the main street
Stuart D. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
could be worse

location, parking. location
4
Dickson C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great place to stay for first-timers to Bali

Private pool, in-room dining, friendly staff
8.7
Wayne T. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
fanatastic as always

private pool friendly staff and relaxed environment
8.7
Stay was fantastic as always great to see they have fixed the road the staff at this villa are amazing only downside is the food from room service is at a very poor standard in fact horible but you forget that when the staff are so amazing the villas are large quiet and clean the chef cooked breakfast in villa was much better than room service
David B. Couples Switzerland, August 30, 2013
nice pool villa, good value

value, pool villa, location
7
nice pool villa, good value nice pool villa, good value nice pool villa, good value nice pool villa, good value nice pool villa, good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bhavana Private Villas BaliBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - ViewBhavana Private Villas Bali - Guest RoomBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - ExteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - InteriorBhavana Private Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBhavana Private Villas Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04