Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui

111/1-2 Moo 5, Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bhundhari Hotel
Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Guest Room Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Pearl Restaurant Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Bhundhari Spa Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Bhundhari Spa Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Pool Bar Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Exterior Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Guest Room Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Surroundings Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Beach Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - The Bay Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Restaurant Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - View Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Restaurant Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - View Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Facilities
Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Exterior Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Fitness Room Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Recreational Facilities Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Lobby Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Beach Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Recreational Facilities Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Restaurant Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Recreational Facilities Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Restaurant
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Dolit G. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free Wi fi , great service
9.7
Perfect vacation , great location in Koh Tao, best service
Dan R. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
the hotel is in poor maintenance

not far away from the airport, nice veiw
5.7
The Hotel is near the air port (10 min) the romms are OK. all the SPA eria is in poor maintenance, the Sauna did't work. nice swiming pool . the Service was good. the brakfast was OK but not cheap it is big resort with out to much privecy. I am not sure I will come back
Veronica M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Absolute luxury.

I loved the pools overlooking the ocean. The fact that it was close to Chaweng Beach but far enough away to feel like we were 'getting away from it all'.
10
The spa treatments at Cenvaree were fantastic. I had a masseuse named Jan and I highly recommend her! I got the Kalyani 'beautiful' treatment which included 1.5 hour full body massage, 1.5 hour facial and manicure for about. Very good value for the money! I ended up going back for another full body massage which they discounted by 25% and ended up being about. Very good value for money and gorgeous surroundings. The service was fantastic at the hotel. Room service was always quick and the food and drink was awesome. We appreciated the free shuttle buses into Chaweng beach but seeing how the taxi's are quite overpriced (around $12AUD each way for a 3-5 min trip)it would have been great if they ran a little bit more frequently. We liked the little touches for example they left frangipani flowers or orchids on the bed sometimes and turned down the bed every day leaving very yummy cookies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I highly recommend going on an elephant trek and visiting the safari park. Was definitely a highlight of the trip. Also Koh Tao was absolutely stunning.
Cai P. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2011
Perfect for honeymoon, very sad to leave

The room was the best I've ever stayed in.......paradise!
8
stayed in deluxe ocean view, very luxurious, shame about the trees blocking view of the beach although i guess it keeps it private. had bbq in the room, great experience. thai cooking lesson; chef was wonderful. excellent swimming pools. only cons where staff weren't the most helpful, and the canapés in the club needed a bit more variety. but these cons are a minor issue in what is the best resort of our honeymoon so far!
Chang P. Couples Portugal, September 14, 2011
A hotel close to the nature

The in-room dinning is pretty cool
6.7
The hotel is quite nice, but too many insects around. It is really close to the nature. It is a good choice when you like nature, but I'll choose hotels with modern style next time.
Restaurant Tip: u must try the in-room dinning
Efim P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
Traditional Thai hotel and great service

Good breakfast, great people and lovely ambience.
8.3
lovely hotel and service with a smile. we had a villa and we loved it, a specially shower under the sky. breakfast was really good.the hotel situated on the steep hill, but the cart is always available for you to take any where in the hotel within the minutes. we where a little bit too far from the main street and hustle and bustle, but tuk tuk take you there for 100 bts. the food the restaurant was really good, we had lunch there every day and not expencive, but internet is. we loved the hotel, nice beach and four pools are also a bonus.
Restaurant Tip: Found a nice restaurant called The Tree on the main street. Mojitos 100bts and great, clean food.
Lance T. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2011
excellent hotel, everything was just perfect

very friendly staff, foodwas excellent
9.7
every thing about this hotel was perfect, all thou a little out the way from main beach and shopping centre it was only in a taxi or you can rent a scooter for a day, very peaceful and relaxing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a moped and travel around the island, only 150bt for a whole day, we visited the fishermans village which was very beautiful
Soonhee S. Groups Australia, August 28, 2011
Great ocean view but not really 5 star.

beatifui thai food in restaurant
6.7
This accomodation are for young people, too hilly. Unless you get a villa near the sea, you have to come down all the way to get access to the beach.
Ekaterina X. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Great location,wonderful staff

rooms with fantastic views,close enough to chaweng and far enough to have privacy.
9
we had a fabulous time at the resort,every one was extremely friendly and curtious.our room was very nice clean and comfotable with the most amazing view.we enjoyed the swimming pool and all the facilaties the hotel had to offer,including great buffet breakfast.overall our two weks spent in the bhundhari was fantastic.....and we will be back.
Restaurant Tip: We enjoyed many wonderful restaurants along Chaweng but one of our favourites was a very small family owned and run restaurant called the Green Bird,we ate there at least 10 times and everything was amazing(best spring rolls I have ever had)Also very cheap.
Noppamon T. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2011
Bad service because short of staffs.

Good price with big room.
4.7
Not quite impress with the service since arrival. No welcome drink and cold towel. During breakfast, almost every staffs has a moody face except one waitress. Guest room is dirty and telephone has smell!!! Bathroom design is unpractical.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui SamuiBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Guest RoomBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Deluxe Villa - BathroomBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Pearl RestaurantBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Bhundhari SpaBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Bhundhari SpaBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Pool BarBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - ExteriorBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Guest RoomBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - SurroundingsBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - BeachBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - The BayBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - RestaurantBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - ViewBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - RestaurantBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - ViewBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - FacilitiesBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - ExteriorBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Swimming PoolBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Swimming PoolBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Fitness RoomBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Recreational FacilitiesBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - LobbyBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - BeachBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Recreational FacilitiesBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - RestaurantBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Recreational FacilitiesBhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui Samui - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bhundhari Spa Resort & Villas Samui, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C03