Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
607 reviews

486 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Tina H. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Average

clean
5.3
I stayed at this hotel on 3 occasions. On the second I was there for 5 days and we were located on level 6. Unfortunately the beds were hard and the outside noise was really bad. If you are a heavy sleeper than this appartment is fine but if your not than this appartment is not for you. Also if you have a car and require parking make sure you call in advance so they can accomodate you with your car. Parking is at a premium at $25.00 NZ per night.
Report this review
Tina H. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Average

clean
5.3
Hotel noise outside was bad. Beds were hard and parking is at a premium $25NZ per night.
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Quick visit to Auckland

Room size
7.7
Report this review
Cheriece J. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Dropping standards
3.3
Unfortunately this hotel have been heading in a downward sprile for last 6 months. Rooms dirty, staff unhelpful and maintenance not getting done. I will not be staying here again.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
A Title

Cost, location, free wifi
7.3
Report this review
Nazrul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Fantastic!!

Location, clean, comfy
8.7
Report this review
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Don't recommend

Price, daily service, 24/7 checkin
5
Hardest bed and settee we have ever had. TV channels broke down and they could not fix for All Blacks and other games, in-room safe would not open over night and several requests had to be made to get into it, no tea towels or dish clothes provided - not enough crockery to use the dishwasher.
Report this review
Gaynor G. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
COZY AND CLEAN

Verandah, in-room washing facs, comfortable and cozy, secure and safe, full working kitchen and laundry
7.3
good thanks
Report this review
Jianliang C. Families with young children China, September 14, 2014
bad service

Location
4
I paid the best room but give me the standard room.
Report this review
Raewyn B. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Recommend location

Great location, the rooms were clean & tidy. Liked that it has a balcony.
9
We found this a nice stay. Was handy to everything. The lounge suite was the worst thing about it. Very low and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 486 reviews Next page
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02