My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Good location and good service

If you plan to stay a few days the apartment has everything you will need.
9.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. The apartment had everything we required for the week stay. Room was clean and fresh with plenty of space and all the items needed to cook a meal or wash your clothes. Very little street noise compared with the hotel we also stayed at on Customs Street. Queen Street can be very busy with lots of groups out for a good time and that is why this apartment is great being located just off Queen. The walk back to apartment is up hill from water front, but there are lots of nice shops to look at when walking back in High Street.
Restaurant Tip: If you are hungry and time is short don't eat at the restaurants down on wharf area. We waited up to an hour. Countdown supermarket about three blocks away with ready made meals and all items you may need while traveling. Take a coat ! we had three seasons in one day in December with cold wind and driving rain and then sun burnt in afternoon.
Devon W. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2012
Heart of the city

Location, Size and comfort and price
8
We stayed here to be close to the city and it was great because we could just walk out to queen street and have access to shopping. Awesome. great location and a very cosy large room with all the things you need.
Choon T. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Lovely, clean hotel

Close to shopping & eating amenities
9
Clean rooms and hotel is very close to amenities, CBD shopping, sky tower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to airport shuttle bus stops. Walking distance to Auckland harbour.
Donna J. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2012
Great Location, lovely hotel

Location, self contained , graet continental breakfsat , better than most
8
We needed somewhere to stay briefly during a stopover in Auckland, found a great deal on line, had a little bit of trouble finalising the booking online so used the 0800 number and the man I spoke with had my booking sorted in no time. The unit had plenty of room, self-contained and we would recommend it to people who are also anticipating a longer stay and want somewhere in a handy location to Queen Street and the Viaduct Basin
Haitham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel but not following the description

Location is close to the city centre
8.3
Nice apartment Things I have to mention: They charge me $60 for parking and Breakfast for the first day I didn't expect they will change me as in the description it says free parking and free breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close the sky city and mission bay beach
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Full facilities
8
This was the best accomodation we had in NZ. Very comfortable with everything you need and breakfast was provided too. We enjoyed our stay right in the CBD area and the price was good value. One negative point was the NZ$20 charge for the car parking lot. If free parking's included that would be absolutely marvelous. The service staff were marvelous and professional.
Yoon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great accommodation for travelers with children

Comfortable, reasonably priced and great location
10
We traveled with our two kids and booked a 2-room apartment for a night. Arrived at the hotel an hour earlier than the stipulated check-in time. We were told that our room was not ready as the housekeeping staff were still doing inspection on the room. Somehow, the front of house staff are kind enough to expedite the process for us. Room is spacious, clean and well equipped. As the apartment is adjacent to universities, affordable dining places are easily accessible.
Linda W. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
"Small but beautifull"

Needs more accomodations, good selling points and I am very like the room is very clean and complete.
8
I stay for the first time in Bianco off Queen service apartment Auckland as the first time too my visit New Zealand. The first day on my arrival, I stay in some hotel close to the Auckland tower for my pleasure then planned to stay in Bianco off Queen as I need to use the accomodation like in my house but in that time the rooms are full booked so then I goback to the first hotel. After traveler to the many place I book again to Bianco in my return to Jakarta and stay for 1 night only. The first I came in the room, what I seen is very clean room, nice and completely with all whats I needs even the room is small I am very relax stay and can slept very well. In my opinion the Bianco will success in the bussiness and sure many peoples or turist like to stay back in this hotel. I wish thanks so much to the management of the hotel and goodluck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping, Hotel feautures and restaurants.
Chia H. Couples Taiwan, November 12, 2012
excellent location

a bit smelly room but great location
7.7
The room is a bit smelly but with great location and nice staff
Barb M. Families with older children New Zealand, November 11, 2012
Modern and clean

Beds and modern facitilities
10
Location was great. Beds yummy, fooms warm and modern and clean shower great and service spot on. We had trouble every day with the in room safe but they arrived 5 mins after our call to reception. Complimentary breakfast enough
Restaurant Tip: Great Japanese restaurant on the left hand side just as you start to walk down Queen Street coming from apartment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B03