Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Te Y. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel

very tidy, easy parking
7.7
It is normally hard to find a a hotail with good parking. This hotail have good parking at the bottom, with 2 access to get closer to your room lifts. I hardly feels I have walked between my room and my car. The internet is free and fast. It is very close to clubs and food good for people who engoy nightlife
Niels A. Families with older children United States of America, February 1, 2013
Simply wonderful

Great location, wonderful room
9.3
Spending nearly 3 weeks in New Zealand, we were very excited to find this room, on our last few nights in the country. Excellent location, Queen Street is bustling with activity late into the night, yet is safe. Students from multiple universities are everywhere. The Kitchens were fully loaded, including dishwasher. The in room washer and dryer were wonderful ( 8 loads in our 2 day stay) The beds at first seemed "hard" yet slept very nicely. This place was clean, quiet and very safe. The breakfast, provided each day had yogurt, fruit and a fiber bar, surprisingly good. Lastly, the casino is only 4 blocks away.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you going to use Auckland as a hub, this hotel could not be a better center to work out of.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Self sufficient Apartment

Self sufficent
7
this serviced apartment has everything in it, the bed is pretty big and comfortable . the only con is the tv is too small. the toilet is clean and spacious. over we enjoyed our stay there and dont mind come back again. the hotel is also few block to city tower and situated right in the middle of town, walking distance to the marina too.
Philip L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Definitely not four star standard

Close to so many Korean restaurants
5.7
I would rate this hotel 3.5 compared to other four star establishments I stayed in though it is definitely not run down
Kitsada W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
It's a good hotel.

There are many facilities in the room.
7.7
I like this apartment because there's a free in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's not far from the shopping centre and restaurants.
Kanishk S. Families with young children India, January 28, 2013
Bad Apartment
4.3
Close to city
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great location and good service

good location, good service and easy access to food centre
10
very enjoybale stay as very near to city centre and shopping centre as well like queen street. easy access to food centre as well and my conference in just a walking distance
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
lovely places and clean hotel

good breakfast and good staff services
10
love the environment and weather. very good hotel and spacious for fsamily with young children to stay as the hotel got two rooms apartment. and can cook and wash no need for laundry service. very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy access to devonport, harbour, queen street and university of auckland, museum etc.
Philip L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Not really four star

Good location
5.7
this does not feel like a four star service apartment. More like 3.5 The place is not new but definitely not run down. A lot of foreign students stay here as there are so many English language schools in the area. they only offer 200MB internet access which can be used up easily if you Skype or watch an online video.
Travel tip: Tons of Korean restaurants up the road catering for students in the area
Asmah B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Good, well-equipped and clean apartment

very close to Queen Street
8
Very convenient stay for our family of five. Apartment was clean, tidy and bed made and towel changed daily. Breakfast delivered daily too. Very close to city, handy for food & entertainment. Would recommend it for family.
Restaurant Tip: Try Angie's Kitchen on Mt Street only 10 mins walk away. Delicious Malaysian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C08