Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Sharlene W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Nice, but the wireless internet did not work

location
6
Good thanks. But your wireless did not work and needs to be looked at, as I ended up having to teether off my mobile phone to get any internet access.
Report this review
Dean E. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2014
Great value for money.

Fully furnished, serviced and comfortable
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Bianco.
Report this review
Faye D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Excellent quality for price

Comfort, good facilities, friendliness of staff
8.7
Our stay was great: everything we needed, very comfortable and clean. Only two suggestions for higher grading: a more comfortable couch in lounge, and the carpet did appear to be not vacumned after previous guest and did not appear to be vacumned during our stay. The rest was all good. Thanks
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Hidden Value

10 min walk to the centeral of Auckland , quiet hotel ,easy to find although the arrival down a hill was like a roller coaster ride
7.7
The stay here was extremely nice , quiet room , 1 bedroom ,there is a tow away area outside with not much parking but if there are 2 people arriving 1 stays with the car and the other checks in , there will be no parking outside ( meters ) as its very limited , there was the hidden parking fee if you want to park under the building which I would suggest to do , the Apartments is only I block from the main street and a nice 10-15 min walk to food ,drinks or entertainment , as of the style of this apartment ( 1 bedroom ) I would go back if ever in Auckland
Report this review
Ann W. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
adequate

location, secure parking and price
5
The stay was great for location, however we were disappointed with the poor housekeeping during the 5 nights we stayed. The price was good for the location being so close to the CBD so this is a big plus. We would certainly consider staying again for a city break.
Report this review
Colin R. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Good room for a good price

price internet location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The place was a little impersonable, but it was clean and relatively close to the tourist areas, just a 20 minute walk into town.
Report this review
Lung H. Families with young children China, April 23, 2014
Clean, worth to stay again

Clean, convenient, large space
7
Report this review
Lung H. Families with young children China, April 23, 2014
If you like x game, you must go to new zealand.

room is clean and big. the position is very good.
8.3
Report this review
Jeff C. Groups Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Relax

Good quality, quiet and clean
7.3
Everything is very good, but expensive car park.
Report this review
June M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 17, 2014
satisfactory

location apartment style beds good
6
when we first checked room we booked into was not at all what we thought we were getting from the photos on the web site - it was a lot smaller and the carpet was stained - I told the receptionist and she moved up to a much better room at no extra charge - thank you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06