or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Not good at all!!

The Bed was comforable
3.3
It was very poor, the service was very bad, the sitting area was so uncomfortable, as for the TV in the room! just a little larger than my ipad, so small. The so called breakfast; a slice of sponge cake (what they called a muffin!)1 yogurt, one old apple and a drink of orange in a small container, so poor!! The comfort of the room was in two words very poor. My wife and myself were booked in the Bianco off Queen Street for a week, but I left after three nights it was so bad, never again and I wont recomend it to my friends either.
Nardia Y. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2013
Easy and close to what I wanted to see

Location, Price, Ability to book short notice
9.3
Close to what we wanted to see and accessible to the CBD.
Ashley W. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
CHEAP & CHEERFUL THO NOT CLEAN

LOCATION & PRICE
5
Was a nice stay tho the rooms are not very clean and the bathrooms where dirty. Don't have high expectations for this property and you will be fine
Leo T. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Conveniently located

Value for money, convenient and clean
7.7
Nghia N. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
A great find in Auckland!

Fantastic space! An upstairs with a loft. Full kitchen with washer/dryer. 2 full baths!
9.3
Would come back in a minute! Just loved it and the price and location are superb!
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Central location in Auckland CBD, reasonable price

Good price, central location, self-catering
7.3
It's good for a short visit to Auckland, and a central location close to Queen Street. Staff are friendly and helpful, and the room was clean with good view and balcony. However, they charged an extra $20 for parking which was a surprise.
Jenifer P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
feels like home

walking distance to city centre (along crown street), attentive staff, spacious room
7.3
i had a great stay and helpful assistance during my stay. Complimentary simple breakfast and high speed internet were definitely a plus.
Stanley L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
Very comfortable and friendly stay

Comfortable bed, big room and good restaurans around
7
Liam O. Families with older children New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Convinient location in Central City

Location, car park, large bedroom in 2 bedroom apt
5.7
One complaint. We were told that breakfast (included in price) was in the room upon check in. When we got to the room it was only partially there, so we told the lady at reception that then said that they were going around and topping up the breakfasts and it would be there later. We got back late that night and when we woke up realised that they had only stocked with breakfast for one person when it was supposed to be for three. Who get's a 2 bedroom apartment for one person?
Angie A. Groups New Zealand, May 4, 2013
Central and reasonable

Loocation, comfy beds, kitchen n laundry facility
6
Not too luxurious but comfy. Noisy when doors and windows are open

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A07