or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Full facilities
8
This was the best accomodation we had in NZ. Very comfortable with everything you need and breakfast was provided too. We enjoyed our stay right in the CBD area and the price was good value. One negative point was the NZ$20 charge for the car parking lot. If free parking's included that would be absolutely marvelous. The service staff were marvelous and professional.
Yoon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great accommodation for travelers with children

Comfortable, reasonably priced and great location
10
We traveled with our two kids and booked a 2-room apartment for a night. Arrived at the hotel an hour earlier than the stipulated check-in time. We were told that our room was not ready as the housekeeping staff were still doing inspection on the room. Somehow, the front of house staff are kind enough to expedite the process for us. Room is spacious, clean and well equipped. As the apartment is adjacent to universities, affordable dining places are easily accessible.
Linda W. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
"Small but beautifull"

Needs more accomodations, good selling points and I am very like the room is very clean and complete.
8
I stay for the first time in Bianco off Queen service apartment Auckland as the first time too my visit New Zealand. The first day on my arrival, I stay in some hotel close to the Auckland tower for my pleasure then planned to stay in Bianco off Queen as I need to use the accomodation like in my house but in that time the rooms are full booked so then I goback to the first hotel. After traveler to the many place I book again to Bianco in my return to Jakarta and stay for 1 night only. The first I came in the room, what I seen is very clean room, nice and completely with all whats I needs even the room is small I am very relax stay and can slept very well. In my opinion the Bianco will success in the bussiness and sure many peoples or turist like to stay back in this hotel. I wish thanks so much to the management of the hotel and goodluck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping, Hotel feautures and restaurants.
Chia H. Couples Taiwan, November 12, 2012
excellent location

a bit smelly room but great location
7.7
The room is a bit smelly but with great location and nice staff
Barb M. Families with older children New Zealand, November 11, 2012
Modern and clean

Beds and modern facitilities
10
Location was great. Beds yummy, fooms warm and modern and clean shower great and service spot on. We had trouble every day with the in room safe but they arrived 5 mins after our call to reception. Complimentary breakfast enough
Restaurant Tip: Great Japanese restaurant on the left hand side just as you start to walk down Queen Street coming from apartment
Murray B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2012
Good location

quiet complex compared to some other inner city apatments .
6.3
Apartments are getting a little tired and could do with a spruce up .
Grace G. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
great location

location
9.3
everything you need in a service apartment, clean and comfortable. needs were well provided for great location & close to the city and everything service was excellent when we checked in and was well assisted throughout our stay.
Sandra H. Groups New Zealand, November 4, 2012
Great place- lots of space

size and 2 rooms
8.3
I did ask for twin beds got a double so one of us had to sleep on couch
Kaiser A. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great location with good rooms

Great location, friendly staff, daily up keep, right in the heart of CBC
9
We had rented a two bedroom apartment. The rooms were clean, al the appliances were new and operational. The apartment had good light and was on one of the higher floors.
Jaimee Y. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2012
Lovely room but poor views

Living area, bedroom, bathroom
7.3
was a nice apartment but would liked to have been higher up and have a balcony not overlooking the backstreets. also breakfast could be a little better. like more a continental breakfast - toast, jam, orange juice etc. apart from that was handy to shops on quuen street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C01