My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Very handy to everything in downtown Auckland. Also very clean and modern
9.3
enjoyed the stay. breakfast was a bit different i.e. muffins, bars, yoghurt and a banana but there was everything else you needed except we noticed a hotplate but nothing to use on it, not that we needed to use it. very comfortable and cosy. tv in lounge and bedroom. great value for money.
Judith W. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2012
Bed was abit hard

Nice and handy to the Civic Centre
7.7
The bed was really hard to lay on otherwise everything else was just fine
Leilani T. Families with young children New Zealand, June 16, 2012
ok apartments, a bit pricey though

dryer and washing machine in room
6.3
our stay was ok, tv kept having no signal,showers are a bit small. should have at least some rooms with spa bath to cater for families who have small children. our breakfasts werent delivered to our room until 4pm that day. we didnt get clean towels until we asked for them. they should have at least 4 towels in each room..as i like to wash my hair daily. i did appreciate the port a cot in our room on arrival. would have loved to stay in a bigger apartment but was a bit to pricey for us. and also carpark should be part of the package. or even $10 a day not $20 a day. thanks
Restaurant Tip: alot of options down at the atrium on elliott street, only 5mins walk frm apartments. try the vietnamese, crispy chicken on rice - yummy
Cher K. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Very well located and helpful staff.

Well equipped kitchen and also laundry facilities.
7
We were allocated higher level unit as requested which provided for quieter stay. Bus stop very nearby on Queen St to connect to Airport as well as Inner Link suburbs.
Restaurant Tip: walk onto Queen st towards Britomart. All along Queen st, there's many options on food to suit all palates.
Dale H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
all the mod cons, very nice apts!

trendy rooms
9.3
great indian staff although they appear a little reserved at first. very helpful throughout my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: good wifi
Sandy M. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2012
Fantastc well equipped room, great location

Everything
10
A great room, clean, handy to the civic theatre where we went to see jersey boys. Helpful staff, very adequate breakfast provided and a great price!
Nightlife Tip: Handy to Civic Theatre , Aotea centre. Sky City and town Hall
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Great hotel but location hard to find.

Beautiful room with great setup.
9
room was very nice. staff were very helpful. wish windows were more sound proof, was woken up at 5:30am by rubbish trucks.
Cher K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Good location and well maintained apartments.

Spacious room and complete with washing machine and dryer.
6.7
Good location but can be noisy during peak season as there are a couple of YHA and Backpackers nearby.
Shopping Tip: Very nearby to Queen St and Karagahape St where all the action is day and night. Not advisable to walk the dodgy sidelanes alone too late at night. Just use Turner St to get to Queen St where it's busy at most times.
Patrick Y. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Central location, daily room service and cleaning

Excellent units for family
6.7
On business trip... fairly centrally located accommodation...clean and tidy room, coffee and tea provided.. Also provided breakfast (muffin and a fruit) All facilities for cooking available... washing machine and dryer.. Spacious with a balcony Be aware you need to pay for own parking at discounted price.. Great value for money for a business trips
Yohan P. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
Large room in serviced apartment, but hard to find

Large room with breakfast items included in room.
6.3
Room was ok and comfortable. It is a little out of the way, but in a quiet spot. Room was clean and the staff were quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B01