Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Yi J. Business travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
Well equipped service apartment

Complete kitchen equipment, Washer/Dryer, Good location
5.7
Perfect for business travlers on long trips. Kitchen equipment and home appliances are provided.
Report this review
Kin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
No good

Good location only and can't find any good things
5
Never visit again, as I think it is the worst serviced apartment we stayed with my family. No body tidy up my son's bed room for 10 nights and no heater in my bed room , my wife and me all caught cold.
Report this review
Jerlyn J. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
confinient and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, good view
8
Report this review
Ronal L. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2013
one of the best i have been to.

it was centrally located it has easy access to public transport and friendly staff
10
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time time we send was just wow
Report this review
Xiaoping N. Families with older children New Zealand, July 9, 2013
Nice location. Clean room and quiet. Comfortable.

Service is good. Clean. Quiet.
8.3
Very good impression during our stay. Two bed rooms and large space. Clean and quiet. Price is good. It was a right choice to select this hotel. Shops around and traffics near by. It is a place to visit again next time.
Report this review
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Unfriendly staff and smelly rooms

I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
3
Upon checking in the receptionist was cold and negative. As the room was not available we request for our luggage to be kept but left luggages are not tagged and monitored by anyone. Anyone can access the luggage room and security appears lax. The rooms and clothes cupboard smells of food and even opening the windows doesn't seem to help. The Tv is so small. But we like the shower area and toilets. The included breakfast consists of a kiwi fruit a cake, yogurt and a box drink! The same was served for the two days we were there.
Report this review
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
cramped apartment

location, cleanliness
6.3
the apartments are pokey.
Report this review
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
So much more than we expected!!

Huge, comfy bed, good location
8.3
Our stay was excellent. The apartment was spotless and fully serviced for meals etc. the bed is very comfy and it even has a washing machine snd dryer with detergent. The flat itself was very stylish and modern. The common parts are a little shabby and could do with a refurbishment but other then that great value for money!!! Location is great just off queens st and probably a 20min walk to the quay. Good restaurants bars and shops on your doorstep!!
Report this review
Xin L. Couples China, June 27, 2013
We've been there twice nice hotel

Clean large warm
8
Report this review
Rose C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Convenience for business and travel

Close to the CBD, many stores and restaurants around
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07