or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Zheng X. Groups Australia, December 26, 2012
Great location but noisy

Good location close to shopping street, helpful staff
6.3
The staff at the reception was quite friendly and helpful. The room is a bit small. It was noisy from the hostel nearby at night. No room cleaning when we stayed. It may be due to the public holidays but we still felt strange that a service apartment did not give any room service for 3 days.
Zheng X. Groups Australia, December 25, 2012
Reasonable Hotel but noisy and smelly carpet

Convenient location
6.3
we stayed in a two-bedroom apartment. the location is not bad. it is close to queen street. however, it is close to a hostel. it was quite noisy around 2-3am during the time we stayed. the carpet was quite smelly too. the washing machine was broken in our apartment.
Choifan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location

Rooms are Clean and friendly staffs
9.3
Excellent location - next to Queen street -many restaurants, esp. Korean and Japanese restaurant.
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Convenient

Convenient location
6.7
This hotel is convenient and it is about 10 mins from city centre. The breakfast is nothing but a piece of bread and yogurt and banana. The room is comfortable with balcony. It is ok hotel as it is relatively cheap. There are students nearby, I guess, sometimes noisy with people drinking and shouting occasionally.
Choifan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Friendly staffs, Very clean. And location nearby queen street
10
We arrived around 1 am, the check in time is very fast. The lobby is small....but the apartment is spacious and clean. Free Internet, not like most of the hotel in NZ where Internet is chargeable or limited time at lobby area. Location is very convenient, near to Queen Street, with many restaurants nearby. Highly recommended.
Deanne D. Couples New Zealand, December 19, 2012
great location

large room with full kitchen facilities. Clean and tidy with helpful service.
9
Location is very convenient for Auckland University and it is also just off Queen Street. Easy to walk to main attractions such as The Civic Theatre and Viaduct harbour.Friendly service and clean facilities.
Shopping Tip: Located at the top end of Queen Street and so good for central city shopping.
Geok T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Clean, convenient, spacious apartment

Convenient and lots of restaurant nearby
8.7
Nice and spacious apartment. Stayed in the superior 2 bedrooms and 3 bedrooms apartment. Clean and convenient with lots of restaurant nearby. Abit noisy during the weekend. The carpark is rather small and required to pay daily parking fees. We all like the lcontinental breadkfast provided in the room. Would recommed this place.
Melanie J. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
We just had bad luck

Was cheapish
5.7
First night we had nightly roadworks - couldn't sleep. Next night we had 5 fire trucks show up for the power plant over the road or whatever it is. One the third night or morning, 5am fire alarm goes off and everyone is evacuated. Not the hotels fault but it did dampened our stay, I think the location is just not the best. Rooms are good size and it was cheap. Breakfast is very sweet though. Mattresses are hard.
Ricardo B. Families with older children New Zealand, December 15, 2012
Accom average, disappointed with service

room was tidy
4.3
we were disapponted with the service. the guy who dealt with my sister when she arrived ahead of me in the accommodation was not very friendly and not helpful. They asked her to pay $250 for security and yet they have my credit card number and has been informed that I will be arriving the same night. i already paid for the accom more than a month before. this was part of my graduation gift to my sister and she was asked to pay so it was a bit embarassing for her because she wasn't expecting it and embarassing for me.
Travel tip: within easy distance of universities and shopping area
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2012
good hotel in great location

parking available
7.7
Good central location with parking available (additional cost)and very quiet for the location.Room was appartment style and comfrotable style, with balcony. room clean with modern look. No aircon.
Nightlife Tip: within walking distance to sky tower and Civic Theatre (if you catching a show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02