Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Phuong C. Groups New Zealand, June 5, 2015
smelly, dirty unfriendly

Just ok
3
Just ok
Report this review
Wayne S. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2015
Our 4 night stay

Closeness to Queen Strret the Sky Tower and Queens Wharf
8
Really enjoyed our time there in our Studio Apartment which was really lovely and had all that we needed. Loved the fact that we had a balcony even though being on the 2nd level our view was a brick wall but still liked the fact that we could go outside and we not just inclosed in a room
Report this review
Gary H. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
rating

location price friendly staff
7
we enjoyed our stay. The only thing was the bed was very hard and uncomfortable
Report this review
Chloe S. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Great location. The Apartments have everything

Great location, lovely helpful staff, well equipped apartments with comfy beds
9.7
Report this review
Angelique R. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Not very clean and lots of stuff broken

Cheap, good location
4.3
It wasn't the best, turned up and had to pay a $250 deposit which is more than the room cost. Read the fine print and they charge $250 if you loose the key which is ridiculous as the key does not have the name of the hotel on it. The room was not very clean, there was what looked like coke spilt all over the wall, the rubbish bins had not been emptied, there was a hole in one of the doors, the carpet was peeling back around the doors and the walls had big black marks all over them. I was nervous that all this stuff was going to get blamed on me when I checked out.
Report this review
Cathleen B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2015
Hasn't worn well

Staff were helpful
6.3
Adequate but overrated at 4 stars
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
nothing

nothing
7.7
nothing
Report this review
Joseph G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Centrally located and walking distance to eateries

Near to city centre, free wifi and spacious room
10
Pleasant stay with good room service and spacious room. The hotel centrally located to all the amenities and tourist attractions. Good wifi connection (1GB per day) and accommodative receptionists.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
Avoid this place
3.3
Awful room with stained carpets and very old tatty furniture
Report this review
Shenae W. Groups New Zealand, April 27, 2015
Not Well maintained

Location, staff and view
5
It was not well cleaned, we had a hole in our wall, stains on the carpet and smelly sheets still in our washing machine. Location wise great and staff we polite and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06