or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Randi W. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Decent Location But Improvements Needed

Location, Friendly Staff, Kitchen
5.3
This is a relatively inexpensive apartment/hotel in proximity to the city centre, but it could definitely do with a good "spring clean" (carpet stained, grimy corners and dust bunnies under the beds) and some paint (black marks and dents in all the rooms). Also, the drains were 'smelly' and when I took my first shower, I discovered the drains were blocked-up (and I could only take a 2-minute shower before the water over-ran the shower basin). Luckily the staff hopped right on this and cleared the drain while I was out for the day.
Vun J. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
good location and clean apartment

clean apartment with wifi, friendly staff and good location
6
very close to city central and shops surrounded. Very attentive staff with good service
Winston C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Centrally located apartment style hotel

location, location, location
8
Stayed a night before flying back home. The apartment is clean and well equipped for self catering (cooking and laundry. The fact that we got the promotion price is even cheaper than the YMCA-style dormitory across the road was a great bonus! However if you do drive, suggest to park after 6pm for free parking. I find the paid parking offered by the apartment is unnecessary unless you intend to stay in the apartment throughout the day.
Larisa Z. Solo travelers Russia, October 26, 2013
affordable staying

balcony, parking, free internet
9
Small kitchen, balcony in studio seemed cozy.
Iris T. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Super!

size of the apartment, easy walk to restaurants and shops, value for money
9
Very comfortable! The apartment was clean and comfortable.It was much larger than we had expected, and had allfacilities for cooking and washing, even to supplying the soap powder. We felt it was really good velue for money.
Barbara K. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
A short stay but nice apartment style room

Very clean, spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8
The staff were helpful, basic reception area and no food available but it is serviced apartments not a hotel. The room was roomy and clean. I was impressed as I was upgraded to an one bedroom, especially since it was booked through a discount website. Good to have underground parking. Not right in the core of town which was good so it was not too busy or noisy but close to everything.
Varina N. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Good location

location, clean and value for money
6.7
overal was okaY. However on the arrival day, when we were checking in, the reception said that was a mistake that had been done by agoda. the room that we booked was advertised for 4 people occupancy, and it was only the 3 of us. We were warned that we werent allowed to have 4 people to occupy the room. I was very dissapointed because I had relatives that lived in Auckland, and I liked to have the options if any of my relatives liked to stay with us at the hotel during our stay there.
Marie S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2013
Comfortable room but thought it would be bigger

Comfort, location, modern
8.7
I booked this hotel because reviews said the apartments were huge. Mine wasn't, which meant it wasn't ideal for the reason I booked it. Having said that, it was very comfortable, modern, clean, with a great sized balcony and was a very adequate size had I had something different in mind. Despite being at the bottom of the steepest street in Auckland, the location was very good, and I managed to get street parking for free so I was very happy! Being an Aucklander I wouldn't need to stay here again, but I would recommend it. Oh...the reviews are correct about breakfast though, it is weak (but I must admit, the little cake was quite delicious!)
Shuk F. Groups Australia, September 26, 2013
Good price but room is not clean

Cheap
5.7
Very good price but room is not clean, Internet is not stable but at least we can have a few device connected at the same time. Breakfast they mention is ok.
Rachael J. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
nice hotel. clean, ok location and great staff

seperate rooms. internet. price
8
Good. I though for the deal it was good value. Ok location bit of a walk into things but not that far away. Staff were helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02