My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2013
very good

location, staff, facilities
8
very ENJOYABLE ALTHOUGH THE BREAKFAST WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT. ALSO THE DRYER DID NOT WORK.
Max A. Business travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2013
central, comfortable, convenient

location, self catering facilities, comfortable bed and nice bathroom
8.7
Great, good location, helpful staff, very reasonable, very well equipped rooms, wifi included, nice bathroom.
Kosasih K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Near shopping center, restaurant and school

The hotel is near shopping center and Many international restaurant , my daughter
5.7
Sarah B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2013
disappointing, dirty, overpriced.

location, wifi
3.7
i was very disappointedit seem would be a great roon. dirtym, bathroom not cleaned, carpet mouldy, terrible breakfast provided, overpriced. will not be staying there again or recommending it.
Yi J. Business travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
Well equipped service apartment

Complete kitchen equipment, Washer/Dryer, Good location
5.7
Perfect for business travlers on long trips. Kitchen equipment and home appliances are provided.
Kin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
No good

Good location only and can't find any good things
5
Never visit again, as I think it is the worst serviced apartment we stayed with my family. No body tidy up my son's bed room for 10 nights and no heater in my bed room , my wife and me all caught cold.
Jerlyn J. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
confinient and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, good view
8
Ronal L. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2013
one of the best i have been to.

it was centrally located it has easy access to public transport and friendly staff
10
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time time we send was just wow
Xiaoping N. Families with older children New Zealand, July 9, 2013
Nice location. Clean room and quiet. Comfortable.

Service is good. Clean. Quiet.
8.3
Very good impression during our stay. Two bed rooms and large space. Clean and quiet. Price is good. It was a right choice to select this hotel. Shops around and traffics near by. It is a place to visit again next time.
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Unfriendly staff and smelly rooms

I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
3
Upon checking in the receptionist was cold and negative. As the room was not available we request for our luggage to be kept but left luggages are not tagged and monitored by anyone. Anyone can access the luggage room and security appears lax. The rooms and clothes cupboard smells of food and even opening the windows doesn't seem to help. The Tv is so small. But we like the shower area and toilets. The included breakfast consists of a kiwi fruit a cake, yogurt and a box drink! The same was served for the two days we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C08