or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Noor I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

comfort, centrally located and spacious
8
easy access from motorway and very comfortable apartment, closed to sky city and Queens street
Grier G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2014
Average but ok

There is free on street parking after 6pm but you have to be quick to get it.
5.7
A small room, much smaller than the photo's give you the impression of. It's an 'apartment' building so I guess it makes sense that it would feel like way although when I stayed there it struck me a pretty busy apartment building with a lot of people coming and going - so I would be inclined to check carefully where your room is located. BEing stuck next to a busy elevator for instance might not be a great idea.
Linda W. Groups New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Noisy !

Kitchen, handy to town , comfortable bed
6.7
It was fine for what we wanted but very noisy till quite late at night . Room service and cleaning not great. Staff friendly and helpful though
Anthony C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Great value apartment

Very good sized apartment, not cramped. Friendly and helpful staff. Central city location.
8.3
very enjoyable stay. would definitely recommend to those looking for an apartment or self catering option. would definitely stay here again.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Dissappointing

Separate bedroom, good bathroom, fast check in
4.3
Quite far from main areas. Room could have been cleaned to a higher standard. Found hair and dust everywhere. Could have been nicer with a little more effort. No view. Felt mislead as it did not live up to the description.
Sharlene W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Nice, but the wireless internet did not work

location
6
Good thanks. But your wireless did not work and needs to be looked at, as I ended up having to teether off my mobile phone to get any internet access.
Dean E. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2014
Great value for money.

Fully furnished, serviced and comfortable
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Bianco.
Faye D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Excellent quality for price

Comfort, good facilities, friendliness of staff
8.7
Our stay was great: everything we needed, very comfortable and clean. Only two suggestions for higher grading: a more comfortable couch in lounge, and the carpet did appear to be not vacumned after previous guest and did not appear to be vacumned during our stay. The rest was all good. Thanks
Andrew H. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Hidden Value

10 min walk to the centeral of Auckland , quiet hotel ,easy to find although the arrival down a hill was like a roller coaster ride
7.7
The stay here was extremely nice , quiet room , 1 bedroom ,there is a tow away area outside with not much parking but if there are 2 people arriving 1 stays with the car and the other checks in , there will be no parking outside ( meters ) as its very limited , there was the hidden parking fee if you want to park under the building which I would suggest to do , the Apartments is only I block from the main street and a nice 10-15 min walk to food ,drinks or entertainment , as of the style of this apartment ( 1 bedroom ) I would go back if ever in Auckland
Ann W. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
adequate

location, secure parking and price
5
The stay was great for location, however we were disappointed with the poor housekeeping during the 5 nights we stayed. The price was good for the location being so close to the CBD so this is a big plus. We would certainly consider staying again for a city break.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C02