Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Hao L. Couples Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Very cost efficiency

Location, shopping and dinning.
7.3
Location is good, 5 minutes walk to the center of Queen street, lots of restaurant nearby and the staffs are all pretty friendly.
Mark G. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Dont be put off by other reviews

Location Location Location
8
I approached my stay here with trepidation, there are some really rough reviews but I thought that I'd take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised, my room was clean, the shower was fine, there was no noise, the staff were polite - they came up and fixed my wifi. Seriously for the price what do people expect, the location was so good - just a short walk to High Street with all the cafes. I will rebook.
Reubena M. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2014
Bianco off Queen Review

Amenities, Cleanliness, location
7.7
Enjoyed a pleasant stay at Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, the location to things in the City was excellent. The apartment was clean and there was plenty of space, would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay again.
Carmen P. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2014
Value for money

Value, simple, washing machine & dryer
7.3
We spent 4 nights at Bianco and were happy with the cheap price for a self contained apartment. The parking wasn't fantastic as the parks were very tight, we were just lucky that the parks beside us were usually empty. There were oil heaters in the bedrooms that were sufficient and having a washing machine and dryer was great as we travel with children. The shower was quite small but ok. It was great to gave a TV in the main bedroom as well as the lounge but it would have been nice to have a medium size TV rather than 2 small ones. Nice king size bed in the main bedroom. The room was serviced the first 2 days we were there however we noticed a large packet of chips go missing on the 2nd day and requested that no one service or enter our room again as we felt that it could be something valuable go missing the next day. Management put a sign on our door to make sure no one entered while we were out. One of the main reasons we picked this apartment was the location being in the city with lots of food options surrounding however it wasn't to our taste, too many Asian food and fast food outlets maybe the other end of the city is better but with small children and poor/expensive parking in Auckland we couldn't get there and ended up eating toast and sandwiches for dinner instead.
Roesli C. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
homy apartment.

Near Queen st, Free Wifi, Have kitchenet and laundry in room.
8
We very enjoy it, fell like home. Easy to find food.
Dyan C. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
thumbs up!

location, value for money, clean
8
very well maintained & equipped, we had a relaxing stay
Tarsha W. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2014
Best value for money in Auckland City

Price, location and room quality
9
excellent
Noor I. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Location near AUT

Location, spacious and clean
7.7
Near to the where I want to go AUT. Great location. Apt is spacious and great
Metha K. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2014
The best apartment with complete utility

This hotel have complete utility, it is near the mall, in the center of the city
10
This place is perfect! There is nothing I could say with this place. It has a complete utilities be it the washing machine and the oven. This place is near to the mall and it is at the center of the city. The service was fabulous, the maid came to clean up the room everyday without having to worry even on the weekend. This place is better than a hotel! Good place with great price, I couldn't asked for more
Nicole A. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Very Disappointing

nothing
4
This was probably the worse place we stayed in a month in NZ. The rooms were exceptionally average, very dirty and old. Staff were quiet rude. Car park was absolutely ridiculous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A08