My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 08, 2013
Unfriendly staff and smelly rooms

I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
3
Upon checking in the receptionist was cold and negative. As the room was not available we request for our luggage to be kept but left luggages are not tagged and monitored by anyone. Anyone can access the luggage room and security appears lax. The rooms and clothes cupboard smells of food and even opening the windows doesn't seem to help. The Tv is so small. But we like the shower area and toilets. The included breakfast consists of a kiwi fruit a cake, yogurt and a box drink! The same was served for the two days we were there.
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, July 05, 2013
cramped apartment

location, cleanliness
6.3
the apartments are pokey.
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, July 03, 2013
So much more than we expected!!

Huge, comfy bed, good location
8.3
Our stay was excellent. The apartment was spotless and fully serviced for meals etc. the bed is very comfy and it even has a washing machine snd dryer with detergent. The flat itself was very stylish and modern. The common parts are a little shabby and could do with a refurbishment but other then that great value for money!!! Location is great just off queens st and probably a 20min walk to the quay. Good restaurants bars and shops on your doorstep!!
Xin L. Couples China, June 27, 2013
We've been there twice nice hotel

Clean large warm
8
Rose C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Convenience for business and travel

Close to the CBD, many stores and restaurants around
7.7
Roz O. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Easy, clean and comfortable stay

Location, Self serviced and easy, Well equipped
9
Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
Ailen Y. Groups Malaysia, June 08, 2013
Great Location near to shopping area

Value for money, near to sport activities and nice condition
8
Ailen Y. Groups Malaysia, June 08, 2013
Great Location & Value for money

convenient, near to shopping area and nice condition
8
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 06, 2013
Great location, good room, overall very happy

Location, cleanliness, newness
8.3
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, June 03, 2013
Not good at all!!

The Bed was comforable
3.3
It was very poor, the service was very bad, the sitting area was so uncomfortable, as for the TV in the room! just a little larger than my ipad, so small. The so called breakfast; a slice of sponge cake (what they called a muffin!)1 yogurt, one old apple and a drink of orange in a small container, so poor!! The comfort of the room was in two words very poor. My wife and myself were booked in the Bianco off Queen Street for a week, but I left after three nights it was so bad, never again and I wont recomend it to my friends either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B01