or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Don't recommend

Price, daily service, 24/7 checkin
5
Hardest bed and settee we have ever had. TV channels broke down and they could not fix for All Blacks and other games, in-room safe would not open over night and several requests had to be made to get into it, no tea towels or dish clothes provided - not enough crockery to use the dishwasher.
Gaynor G. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
COZY AND CLEAN

Verandah, in-room washing facs, comfortable and cozy, secure and safe, full working kitchen and laundry
7.3
good thanks
Raewyn B. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Recommend location

Great location, the rooms were clean & tidy. Liked that it has a balcony.
9
We found this a nice stay. Was handy to everything. The lounge suite was the worst thing about it. Very low and uncomfortable.
Bert V. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
Family/Business short stay

Location,Value for money and facilities
8
The hotel location and facilities were ideal for my situation. The carpet was in poor condition and bathroom door lock didn't work. Staff were pleasent and helpful.
Samantha E. Groups New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Apartments were spacious, well appointed and clean
8
Stay was pleasant, surprised at the space in the apartments. Was upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment for a night which was great however the carpet was extremely stained. Would definitely consider Bianco for future trips to Auckland city, especially for larger groups.
Debbie D. Families with young children New Zealand, August 23, 2014
couple with 2 young children having one night stay

good location, comfy beds, underground carparking
5.7
I wouldn't recommend to anyone. Found pictures on website didn't match our room. Upon checking in the staff double checked our bedding configuration and that we needed a portacot. They told me our room would be ready 1-30pm. Upon us getting to our room at 3-30 pm the beds weren't right and there was no portacot. The carpet looked filthy and was VERY stained. I didn't want to put my 10month old on the floor. There was damage to bedroom doors that was fixed but not painted an finished off. There was no dish cloth or tea towel. Thankfully the beds were clean an comfortable and we were only staying one night. Felt like it was only a step up from a hostel .
Hao L. Couples Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Very cost efficiency

Location, shopping and dinning.
7.3
Location is good, 5 minutes walk to the center of Queen street, lots of restaurant nearby and the staffs are all pretty friendly.
Mark G. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Dont be put off by other reviews

Location Location Location
8
I approached my stay here with trepidation, there are some really rough reviews but I thought that I'd take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised, my room was clean, the shower was fine, there was no noise, the staff were polite - they came up and fixed my wifi. Seriously for the price what do people expect, the location was so good - just a short walk to High Street with all the cafes. I will rebook.
Reubena M. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2014
Bianco off Queen Review

Amenities, Cleanliness, location
7.7
Enjoyed a pleasant stay at Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, the location to things in the City was excellent. The apartment was clean and there was plenty of space, would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay again.
Carmen P. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2014
Value for money

Value, simple, washing machine & dryer
7.3
We spent 4 nights at Bianco and were happy with the cheap price for a self contained apartment. The parking wasn't fantastic as the parks were very tight, we were just lucky that the parks beside us were usually empty. There were oil heaters in the bedrooms that were sufficient and having a washing machine and dryer was great as we travel with children. The shower was quite small but ok. It was great to gave a TV in the main bedroom as well as the lounge but it would have been nice to have a medium size TV rather than 2 small ones. Nice king size bed in the main bedroom. The room was serviced the first 2 days we were there however we noticed a large packet of chips go missing on the 2nd day and requested that no one service or enter our room again as we felt that it could be something valuable go missing the next day. Management put a sign on our door to make sure no one entered while we were out. One of the main reasons we picked this apartment was the location being in the city with lots of food options surrounding however it wasn't to our taste, too many Asian food and fast food outlets maybe the other end of the city is better but with small children and poor/expensive parking in Auckland we couldn't get there and ended up eating toast and sandwiches for dinner instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B07