or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Cheriece J. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Dropping standards
3.3
Unfortunately this hotel have been heading in a downward sprile for last 6 months. Rooms dirty, staff unhelpful and maintenance not getting done. I will not be staying here again.
John M. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
A Title

Cost, location, free wifi
7.3
Nazrul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Fantastic!!

Location, clean, comfy
8.7
Gaynor G. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
COZY AND CLEAN

Verandah, in-room washing facs, comfortable and cozy, secure and safe, full working kitchen and laundry
7.3
good thanks
Tony W. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Don't recommend

Price, daily service, 24/7 checkin
5
Hardest bed and settee we have ever had. TV channels broke down and they could not fix for All Blacks and other games, in-room safe would not open over night and several requests had to be made to get into it, no tea towels or dish clothes provided - not enough crockery to use the dishwasher.
Jianliang C. Families with young children China, September 14, 2014
bad service

Location
4
I paid the best room but give me the standard room.
Raewyn B. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Recommend location

Great location, the rooms were clean & tidy. Liked that it has a balcony.
9
We found this a nice stay. Was handy to everything. The lounge suite was the worst thing about it. Very low and uncomfortable.
Bert V. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
Family/Business short stay

Location,Value for money and facilities
8
The hotel location and facilities were ideal for my situation. The carpet was in poor condition and bathroom door lock didn't work. Staff were pleasent and helpful.
Samantha E. Groups New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Apartments were spacious, well appointed and clean
8
Stay was pleasant, surprised at the space in the apartments. Was upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment for a night which was great however the carpet was extremely stained. Would definitely consider Bianco for future trips to Auckland city, especially for larger groups.
Debbie D. Families with young children New Zealand, August 23, 2014
couple with 2 young children having one night stay

good location, comfy beds, underground carparking
5.7
I wouldn't recommend to anyone. Found pictures on website didn't match our room. Upon checking in the staff double checked our bedding configuration and that we needed a portacot. They told me our room would be ready 1-30pm. Upon us getting to our room at 3-30 pm the beds weren't right and there was no portacot. The carpet looked filthy and was VERY stained. I didn't want to put my 10month old on the floor. There was damage to bedroom doors that was fixed but not painted an finished off. There was no dish cloth or tea towel. Thankfully the beds were clean an comfortable and we were only staying one night. Felt like it was only a step up from a hostel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B03