Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 536 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Claire B. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2015
A bit tatty.

Close to town and university. Good sized apartment.
5.7
Branco felt a bit tatty. The apartment was a good size but felt quite dingy. The large blind in living area was damaged and looked scruffy. There was a good little kitchenette but it was poorly stocked. Two mismatched cups, one glass, two chipped mismatched wine glasses. Easy things to fix.
Hormazd D. Business travelers India, June 19, 2015
Decent stay

Big rooms, well thought out layout, functional
8.3
Big rooms, well thought out layout, functional
Belinda I. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2015
Amazing service

Service, newly refurbished, value for money
8.7
Awesome, they were so kind and helpful
Steven C. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Overated 4 star

The balcony can't really think of anything else
6.7
This is a over rated 4 stars service apartment. I found dry blood stain on there pillow case.
Brev L. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
Wow!!!!

I had very good service and well looked after
9.3
I just had 1 night here first impression of the room was wow to big for just one night the apartment size itself is superb two bed rooms two bath kitchen and washer and dryer plus all this at such a great price too
Phuong C. Groups New Zealand, June 5, 2015
smelly, dirty unfriendly

Just ok
3
Just ok
Wayne S. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2015
Our 4 night stay

Closeness to Queen Strret the Sky Tower and Queens Wharf
8
Really enjoyed our time there in our Studio Apartment which was really lovely and had all that we needed. Loved the fact that we had a balcony even though being on the 2nd level our view was a brick wall but still liked the fact that we could go outside and we not just inclosed in a room
Gary H. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
rating

location price friendly staff
7
we enjoyed our stay. The only thing was the bed was very hard and uncomfortable
Chloe S. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Great location. The Apartments have everything

Great location, lovely helpful staff, well equipped apartments with comfy beds
9.7
Angelique R. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Not very clean and lots of stuff broken

Cheap, good location
4.3
It wasn't the best, turned up and had to pay a $250 deposit which is more than the room cost. Read the fine print and they charge $250 if you loose the key which is ridiculous as the key does not have the name of the hotel on it. The room was not very clean, there was what looked like coke spilt all over the wall, the rubbish bins had not been emptied, there was a hole in one of the doors, the carpet was peeling back around the doors and the walls had big black marks all over them. I was nervous that all this stuff was going to get blamed on me when I checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03