Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Alan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2015
dont stay here
3.3
staff so unfriendly, room was not as described, single bed? who even still has those, feet hung out the end, asked for another room with a bigger bed and got the response, no that was what you booked.
Report this review
Sione F. Families with young children New Zealand, August 14, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel

.
2.7
Room was disgusting. Stains all over the carpets. Bathroom smelt so bad, had a power cut in our room half way through the night and took a long time for them to sort
Report this review
Malcolm P. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
not really a hotel

sheets were clean, staff friendly and helpful, affordable price
5
spent four nights in what was advertised as a 2-bed executive, a bit shocked on arrival, this place looks as if its designed more for long-term students, carpets worn and stained, furnishing very modest, industrial outlook directly into other apartments, no bar or restaurant. Front desk and maintenance staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Steven H. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Avoid at all costs
2
Terrible. Noisy from the street. Got no sleep. The cleanness was disgusting. Shower smelled.bed had an odor. The bed covers were stained with god knows what. Never ever stay there again.was booked in for 3 nights left after 1 terrible night. The staff were rude and incompetent. .no parking
Report this review
David B. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2015
A Quick Overnight Stay

Close to CBD Spacious inside Independent for long stay
6.3
We requested a carpark and double bed but got neither. Had to show them our online reply for them to believe us. The carpet and bedspread badly needed cleaning. There was only 1 mug, 1 drinking glass, 2 teabags, no tea towel. Staff replaced these promptly. The receptionist loaned me an umbrella when it was raining.
Report this review
Patricia D. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
A no sleep night in auckland

The shower, the location
5.3
The first time has disappointed. I requested a quiet room and we were placed in a room beside the front desk, elevators and which was at ground level beside the entrance. On a Saturday night there was loud. Drunken noise that totally prevented sleep. Nothing was done by the desk to alleviate the noise. When I complained I was told that if I had paid more I could have been given a higher floor but nothing of this was mentioned at check in. You would have to be destitute to stay here on a Saturday night. The A Agoda special request was ignored.
Report this review
Jade K. Families with older children New Zealand, July 26, 2015
Very dirty and no car park as promised

Location to K Road.
3.3
The ONLY reason I booked our stay at this apartment instead of staying at a hotel was because it advertised car parking. I made my booking 4-5 weeks before my stay and mentioned in my booking that I needed a car park. When I arrived, I was told all the parks were full and that I could park in the public car park next door for $15!!!! When I mentioned to the staff member that I had requested a park, and this was the only reason I had decided to stay here, he was no empathetic and didn't seem to care. The room was filthy. Slop down the kitchen cupboards and bin, badly stained carpet etc. The room did not look like the photos on the internet. I would give this a 2 star rating, not the 4 star they claim to be. Also the bed was very hard and cheap. I would never stay here again.
Report this review
Dhana S. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
I've stayed in backpackers that were better!
3
The first room we were put in was worse than a hostel. Room was next to reception. Balcony was on the street. Second room was not cleaned. Hair all over shower floor, sticky kitchen floor. After dealing with some extremely rude ataff members we were offered an ugrade and to check the new room. Upon coming back down we were told we'd have to pay for the upgrade. Description says free wifi. Then we were told it was 1gb per room per day. Upon check out and complaining we were told that we were given incorrect information. Carpets were not clean and had bleach stains all over them. We were told by one staff member that had we upgraded from a standard apartment our room would have been better - website says only difference is air conditioning. Then to be told by another staff member that they are all the same. We witnessed staff members being rudento other guests as well. Room is not how it looks at all. All things together our stay was horrible and made harder than it should have been.
Report this review
Lynise J. Families with young children New Zealand, July 19, 2015
We will NOT be returning
3.7
We arrived just after 8.30pm and were told the person who could check us in had popped out, so ended up waiting 25mins for them to return. We were initially allocated a parking space, but when we went to park our car, the spot was already taken. A new spot was allocated, but within 5mins of parking a staff member came down into the basement (just as we had unloaded the car) and advised us we needed to move the car. We decided to take our things up to the room and come back to move the car. This suggestion was not accepted by the staff member who advised we needed to move the car straight away. (although they had not found another space to move to at this stage). My husband ended up taking the car back to the street to wait for another spot to be allocated, while I took our three year old up to the room. Upon entering the room I was hit with a repulsive smell. I turned on the lights and was shocked at the terrible condition of the apartment. The carpet had numberous stains and in the bedroom I found the source of the smell. There was vomit on the carpet that had attempted to be cleaned off, but the smell was overwhelming. The bathroom was also dirty with a toilet that clearly had not been cleaned from previous use. We went to reception and asked for a refund but was told no, they would change our room. (by this time it was 11pm and I had a very tired child). We went to the new room only to find it had not been serviced from the previous occupants. The beds were completely unmade, there were dirty dishes on the bench, the rubbish bins were over flowing. At 11.20pm we finally obtained a refund and left to find alternative accommodation. This was our worst experience we have ever had in New Zealand. Awful.
Report this review
Isabel D. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2015
dirt nappy, dirty carpet, just felt dirty

Location good, front desk friendly, view at night ok
2.7
The apartment felt dirty, there was a dirty nappy we only found the next morning after finally tracking the bad smell and stains on the toilet bowl! Made us feel we were in squalor
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04