Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (49)
Sort by:
Dhana S. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
I've stayed in backpackers that were better!
3
The first room we were put in was worse than a hostel. Room was next to reception. Balcony was on the street. Second room was not cleaned. Hair all over shower floor, sticky kitchen floor. After dealing with some extremely rude ataff members we were offered an ugrade and to check the new room. Upon coming back down we were told we'd have to pay for the upgrade. Description says free wifi. Then we were told it was 1gb per room per day. Upon check out and complaining we were told that we were given incorrect information. Carpets were not clean and had bleach stains all over them. We were told by one staff member that had we upgraded from a standard apartment our room would have been better - website says only difference is air conditioning. Then to be told by another staff member that they are all the same. We witnessed staff members being rudento other guests as well. Room is not how it looks at all. All things together our stay was horrible and made harder than it should have been.
Hormazd D. Business travelers India, June 19, 2015
Decent stay

Big rooms, well thought out layout, functional
8.3
Big rooms, well thought out layout, functional
Steven C. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Overated 4 star

The balcony can't really think of anything else
6.7
This is a over rated 4 stars service apartment. I found dry blood stain on there pillow case.
Brev L. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
Wow!!!!

I had very good service and well looked after
9.3
I just had 1 night here first impression of the room was wow to big for just one night the apartment size itself is superb two bed rooms two bath kitchen and washer and dryer plus all this at such a great price too
William C. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
nothing

nothing
7.7
nothing
Paul Z. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
Good place for short stay.

Location, Balcony access, Views.
6.7
Rooms were clean, good bed and bathroom. Close to city centre car park a bit tight but manageable.
Keara D. Business travelers Ireland, February 25, 2015
Auckland at its worst
2
Having travelled to many countries and stayed in innumerate 4 star hotels, this property is at best a 2 star experience - infact I have stayed in better back packers. - filthy carpets, entry area, - tattered furniture - no airconditioning - 2 fan from the 1900s to provide comfort in this sweat box - noisy - extremely rude staff The imagery on the website has no resemblance to this property. A very poor indictment on NZ.
Andy F. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Uncomfortable

Reasonable internet speed, relatively central location, bathroom & water pressure was good
5
I like to think that I'm generally pretty easy going and not too fussy, but was genuinely disappointed with the room at Bianco off Queen. Booked what we thought was a modern apartment with views based on the photos on the website. Room we got was an ageing, un-renovated lower floor room looking directly into an office building (so workers could see in during the day). There was continuous noise from the adjacent building's AC/plant. The lounge had stained carpets, and a rock hard uncomfortable couch. Beds were very hard and not particularly comfortable. There was no air conditioning, so you had to leave the window open - which compounded the noise issue. No blind on one of the full height (albeit frosted) glass window in the lounge, so you had to close the bedroom sliding door for darkness, which was not ideal given the lack of AC. Second BR was so small you could not walk around the bed - it filled the room. Bathroom was clean and fairly modern. Overall, whilst the room was clean it looked and felt dirty, mainly because of the stained carpets. Won't be going back to this one, and if you do, make sure you request a renovated room - presumably some of them do match the photos on the site.
Jamil K. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

Location, Clean Room, 24 Reception
7.7
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Bianco Whitewash
2
The guy at the front desk was very helpful when he got to you but would totally ignore you (a simple "I will be with you in a minute" would be nice. If he was busy with somebody else.... including if you called down from your room. The fan in the bathroom was so noisy you could not hear anything outside of the bathroom and it was connected to the light switch so light and noise or no light. No airconditioning and no hooks on the balcony doors to keep them open. takes 35 mins for a taxi to arrive once ordered - is the location so far out of the way? C'mon. Guys, please, do yourselves a favour... invest in better quality mattresses... WIFI code, it would be nice to have a code that is valid for the duration of your stay and not have to get a new one each day. Stick to backpackers, this is not for any other kind of traveller! Sorry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05