or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Mark G. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Dont be put off by other reviews

Location Location Location
8
I approached my stay here with trepidation, there are some really rough reviews but I thought that I'd take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised, my room was clean, the shower was fine, there was no noise, the staff were polite - they came up and fixed my wifi. Seriously for the price what do people expect, the location was so good - just a short walk to High Street with all the cafes. I will rebook.
Rachel A. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Everything you need for a serviced apartment

Fast internet, decent location & friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was good, decent value for money. Close to main streets in Auckland. Friendly staff and decent sized rooms. :) Decent kitchen and good oven, easy to cook during the stay and make use of the kitchen.
Anthony C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Great value apartment

Very good sized apartment, not cramped. Friendly and helpful staff. Central city location.
8.3
very enjoyable stay. would definitely recommend to those looking for an apartment or self catering option. would definitely stay here again.
Sharlene W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Nice, but the wireless internet did not work

location
6
Good thanks. But your wireless did not work and needs to be looked at, as I ended up having to teether off my mobile phone to get any internet access.
Paramjit J. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Condition of this hotel are going down

Location
3.7
This hotel use to be very good with complimentary breakfast. Hotel give no breakfast now and rooms are not looked after
Jie H. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
well equiped room facilities, comfortable suite

household electrical appliances, free WIFI, downtown location
8.7
Matthew M. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Did the job

Location, Room Size, Room Facilities
6
This stay at the Bianco off Queen was ok. To be honest, the property ticks all the boxes in terms of location, room size, etc. However, the parking situation really needs some further thought. The buildings car park is so tight and it is really challenging to get cars in and out without bumping into other cars, walls or poorly placed poles. Every time I travel to Auckland I have a rental car and due to the parking situation I will probably stay somewhere else next time.
Randi W. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Decent Location But Improvements Needed

Location, Friendly Staff, Kitchen
5.3
This is a relatively inexpensive apartment/hotel in proximity to the city centre, but it could definitely do with a good "spring clean" (carpet stained, grimy corners and dust bunnies under the beds) and some paint (black marks and dents in all the rooms). Also, the drains were 'smelly' and when I took my first shower, I discovered the drains were blocked-up (and I could only take a 2-minute shower before the water over-ran the shower basin). Luckily the staff hopped right on this and cleared the drain while I was out for the day.
Kristy C. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
My stay was adequate

The apartment was big, modern and clean
7.3
The room smelt as if the previous guests had been smoking in it, it wasn't very plesent.
Max A. Business travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2013
central, comfortable, convenient

location, self catering facilities, comfortable bed and nice bathroom
8.7
Great, good location, helpful staff, very reasonable, very well equipped rooms, wifi included, nice bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B06