or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (48)
Sort by:
Maggie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Good value, good location

location to central city, value for money, size of room.
7
The room I was given was a good size, but was right off the lobby so quite noisy all day and all night. There was construction happening right outside the bedroom window which started very early in the morning, so not relaxing at all. The room was also very cold with only a little oil heater provided which take ages to heat the place up, maybe get some heat pumps installed? Also the hotel was advertised as having satellite/cable tv, but I could only get 6 channels in my room, (1,2,3,bbc news, sky sport, disney) I would stay here again because it was a good price but would definitely ask for a room not on the ground floor.
Panadda R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Awesome

Perfecct service apartment, the room with free internet, 1 gb/day, near by Aukland central city
9.7
I greatly appreciate for accomodate here. It is a clean, quiet place. The locatio is not so far from Aukland sky towel and central city. It can walk downhill to the shopping area. Awesome place. If I visit Aukland again, Bianco off apartment is the first choice for me.
Sharon K. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Quiet, clean and comfortable

Balcony, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7.7
Great how ever being a solo traveller and located in a back street was a bit intimidating.
Larisa Z. Solo travelers Russia, October 26, 2013
affordable staying

balcony, parking, free internet
9
Small kitchen, balcony in studio seemed cozy.
Barbara K. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
A short stay but nice apartment style room

Very clean, spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8
The staff were helpful, basic reception area and no food available but it is serviced apartments not a hotel. The room was roomy and clean. I was impressed as I was upgraded to an one bedroom, especially since it was booked through a discount website. Good to have underground parking. Not right in the core of town which was good so it was not too busy or noisy but close to everything.
Marie S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2013
Comfortable room but thought it would be bigger

Comfort, location, modern
8.7
I booked this hotel because reviews said the apartments were huge. Mine wasn't, which meant it wasn't ideal for the reason I booked it. Having said that, it was very comfortable, modern, clean, with a great sized balcony and was a very adequate size had I had something different in mind. Despite being at the bottom of the steepest street in Auckland, the location was very good, and I managed to get street parking for free so I was very happy! Being an Aucklander I wouldn't need to stay here again, but I would recommend it. Oh...the reviews are correct about breakfast though, it is weak (but I must admit, the little cake was quite delicious!)
Arlinah A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Clean and spacious room

big and comfy bed, great internet service and near the shopping areas
8
Truly enjoyed my stay there. Room was ready when I did my early check-in at around 11. Great service from the staff.
Sarah B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2013
disappointing, dirty, overpriced.

location, wifi
3.7
i was very disappointedit seem would be a great roon. dirtym, bathroom not cleaned, carpet mouldy, terrible breakfast provided, overpriced. will not be staying there again or recommending it.
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
cramped apartment

location, cleanliness
6.3
the apartments are pokey.
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Great location, good room, overall very happy

Location, cleanliness, newness
8.3
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02