Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (73)
Sort by:
Bert V. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
Family/Business short stay

Location,Value for money and facilities
8
The hotel location and facilities were ideal for my situation. The carpet was in poor condition and bathroom door lock didn't work. Staff were pleasent and helpful.
Paul M. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2014
Very pleased.

Roomy apartment, convenient location downtown, personal washer and dryer in the room
8
It was great. The washer and dryer along with the kitchenette were lifesavers. The two bedroom apartment had room for a family of five to sleep comfortably. Great value for families. Based on our experience, we will consider serviced apartments as an option in the future.
Mark H. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2014
Close to city and main street

Location, staff
6
The apartments were ok although the lounge furniture was very uncomfortable and no blinds at one full window so not at all private, area felt a bit down market, wouldn't like to be on my own. Bedrooms small with just enough room to walk down each side of the bed.
Noor I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

comfort, centrally located and spacious
8
easy access from motorway and very comfortable apartment, closed to sky city and Queens street
Colin R. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Good room for a good price

price internet location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The place was a little impersonable, but it was clean and relatively close to the tourist areas, just a 20 minute walk into town.
Leung V. Families with older children New Zealand, January 14, 2014
Centrally located in city centre

Clean large in city centre
7.7
Bianco is located in city centre and it's within walking distance to cinemas, restaurant, shops and have public transport to different suburbs for activities
Varina N. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Good location

location, clean and value for money
6.7
overal was okaY. However on the arrival day, when we were checking in, the reception said that was a mistake that had been done by agoda. the room that we booked was advertised for 4 people occupancy, and it was only the 3 of us. We were warned that we werent allowed to have 4 people to occupy the room. I was very dissapointed because I had relatives that lived in Auckland, and I liked to have the options if any of my relatives liked to stay with us at the hotel during our stay there.
Xiaoping N. Families with older children New Zealand, July 9, 2013
Nice location. Clean room and quiet. Comfortable.

Service is good. Clean. Quiet.
8.3
Very good impression during our stay. Two bed rooms and large space. Clean and quiet. Price is good. It was a right choice to select this hotel. Shops around and traffics near by. It is a place to visit again next time.
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Unfriendly staff and smelly rooms

I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
3
Upon checking in the receptionist was cold and negative. As the room was not available we request for our luggage to be kept but left luggages are not tagged and monitored by anyone. Anyone can access the luggage room and security appears lax. The rooms and clothes cupboard smells of food and even opening the windows doesn't seem to help. The Tv is so small. But we like the shower area and toilets. The included breakfast consists of a kiwi fruit a cake, yogurt and a box drink! The same was served for the two days we were there.
Liam O. Families with older children New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Convinient location in Central City

Location, car park, large bedroom in 2 bedroom apt
5.7
One complaint. We were told that breakfast (included in price) was in the room upon check in. When we got to the room it was only partially there, so we told the lady at reception that then said that they were going around and topping up the breakfasts and it would be there later. We got back late that night and when we woke up realised that they had only stocked with breakfast for one person when it was supposed to be for three. Who get's a 2 bedroom apartment for one person?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A07