Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
90 reviews

486 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (90)
Sort by:
Karen T. Families with older children New Zealand, January 23, 2016
it was a lovely stay for myself and my daughter,

location
9.7
we had a lovely stay, to go and see adam lambert at the town hall, 2 mins away, staff were very nice and helpfull. parking a bit pricey, but i dont come from auck so not sure how it compares to oother places .
Report this review
Tania F. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2016
Good stay

location, price and comfort
8.3
Had a pretty good stay here at Bianco. Yes there were a few marks on the carpet as per previous reviews but I think were more discoloration from using cleaner, rather than dirt and uncleaned stains. Very comfortable beds, 2 bedrooms with queen in each for $95, great value for family of 4. Really handy to Queen St and quiet, clean and comfortable. Not sure on the parking as we parked around the corner at Wilson Parking in conjunction with tennis parking on Symonds St - reviews not great on the parking at Bianco though. Would stay again. Didn't see staff nor did we dine here.
Report this review
Tracey B. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2015
Bad hotel

Closeness to city, parking on site
5.3
We pre-booked and paid for 3 adults, we were meant to have a 3rd bed added to room. On our arrival to the room , there was only one bed. (2 single beds pushed together and they were different heights). I had to phone and ask about the other bed for the 3rd person. They sent 2 males , both not wearing any uniform, with a dirty thin mattress with holes in the cover, and e mattress protector was stained. This mattress was supposed to go on top of the sofa, they said. .. It was not a sofa bed just a hard, skinny lounge. When it came to shower time we realised we only had 2 towels, I went to reception and got another one. Carpet extremely worn, kitchen utensils were very sparse, no dessert spoons, a couple of knive. They were going to charge Me again upon checkin. We also had to put up with noise from the neighbours until 11pm. .. Loud music, singing and yelling.
Report this review
Dyan C. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2015
awful stay

location, easy access
7.3
it was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel both experience is not good - untidy smelly apartment, cutleries are incomplete and not properly cleaned. tv is so small for a 4-star hotel. the reception staff is rude when we checked in.
Report this review
Wee P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2015
A little apartment which have everything you need.

Have everything you need for your stay. Good location.
7.3
Been there for 2 nights, have everything you need like at home. However the parking fee is high due to it located at cbd
Report this review
Azlina C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2015
A good place close to town

location, warm room, close to shops
7
Good stay. Good rates. Room was clean and warm. Kitchenette well equipped. Location is great close to shops, attractions and town - walkable distance. Only had issues with parking. Make sure you ask about parking if you have a car. Other than that - good stay. Recommended.
Report this review
Jade K. Families with older children New Zealand, July 26, 2015
Very dirty and no car park as promised

Location to K Road.
3.3
The ONLY reason I booked our stay at this apartment instead of staying at a hotel was because it advertised car parking. I made my booking 4-5 weeks before my stay and mentioned in my booking that I needed a car park. When I arrived, I was told all the parks were full and that I could park in the public car park next door for $15!!!! When I mentioned to the staff member that I had requested a park, and this was the only reason I had decided to stay here, he was no empathetic and didn't seem to care. The room was filthy. Slop down the kitchen cupboards and bin, badly stained carpet etc. The room did not look like the photos on the internet. I would give this a 2 star rating, not the 4 star they claim to be. Also the bed was very hard and cheap. I would never stay here again.
Report this review
Yongguan X. Families with older children China, June 24, 2015
Things are as expected

Location, easy to find, staffs are helpful in general
6.3
Report this review
Michelle M. Families with older children New Zealand, April 24, 2015
Awesome

The rooms, service when request for x2 single beds. Rooms were amazing and very comfortable
9
Comfortable and enjoyable. Great rooms and service exceptional. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Susan D. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2015
Need new carpet and couch.

Friendly reception staff
6
Staff were friendly. It was good ☺️
Report this review
1 - 10 of 607 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07