Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
609 reviews

488 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Robert H. Business travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2016
Bianco

Location
5
The room was meant to be non smoking but had a very stale smoke smell, Carpet looked like it needed a clean, Walls are needing a clean and touchup
Report this review
Islah M. Couples New Zealand, January 31, 2016
Bianco off queen

The room was quite nice, staff were nice
7.3
Over all it was good; clean, tidy, nice staff etc. The car park was really small and awkward tho not a lot of room at all and is slightly further away than I expected but not a big deal. Over all would probably stay again if I needed some where in Auckland at short notice
Report this review
Graeme K. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Reception staff excellence

We were very impressed with reception staff particularly younger ones.
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Karen T. Families with older children New Zealand, January 23, 2016
it was a lovely stay for myself and my daughter,

location
9.7
we had a lovely stay, to go and see adam lambert at the town hall, 2 mins away, staff were very nice and helpfull. parking a bit pricey, but i dont come from auck so not sure how it compares to oother places .
Report this review
Stephanie K. Families with young children Denmark, January 15, 2016
Poor service

Location, two bedrooms and kitchen included.
5.7
I rang the service desk to specifically ask for one double bed and two singles for our two children. When we arrived it had not been cleaned but we just put our luggage in, including our own travel cot. When we got back, our travel cot had been taken by the cleaners, and the bed was made up to two doubles. Otherwise, OK service, but some of the staff at reception are NOT fluent in english. Not great when it is New Zealand.
Report this review
Bena O. Groups Australia, January 14, 2016
Fantastic experience @Bianco

Clean, friendly staff and convenient location
9
My friends and i had a great time at Bianco. The apartments were well stocked with kitchen appliances and cutlery which allowed us to whip up a simple meal. The location was ideal, not too near the noise from the city but walking distance still.
Report this review
Tania F. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2016
Good stay

location, price and comfort
8.3
Had a pretty good stay here at Bianco. Yes there were a few marks on the carpet as per previous reviews but I think were more discoloration from using cleaner, rather than dirt and uncleaned stains. Very comfortable beds, 2 bedrooms with queen in each for $95, great value for family of 4. Really handy to Queen St and quiet, clean and comfortable. Not sure on the parking as we parked around the corner at Wilson Parking in conjunction with tennis parking on Symonds St - reviews not great on the parking at Bianco though. Would stay again. Didn't see staff nor did we dine here.
Report this review
Changez J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2016
Bianco'ed in Auckland

Location, friendliness of staff, room size.
8
The hotel room was spacious and had all the basic necessities in the kitchenette. The location was ideal...its a down hill walk on queen street towards the harbour and many amenities close by. Staff was friendly and informative.
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
-

-
9.3
Report this review
Salinda A. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2015
Nice kitchen

kitchen, big bed and good location
8
Good location and good service but i just dont like carpet in room. Room is a little bit dark. Anyway i got a nice stay here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 488 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04