or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Trong D. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Value for money

Great location, nice staff, clean, wifi, the minor problems are the washing machine is hard to use and the drying machine only works effectively the first time i used
9.3
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
generally good for more than one night

size, cleanliness and location
7.3
The apartment was value for money. Will be good for more than one night stay. Was very comfy and comes with a washing machine and dryer..however the reception service was poor...quite blur about things
Jamil K. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

Location, Clean Room, 24 Reception
7.7
Xiao L. Families with young children New Zealand, December 1, 2014
good

location. clean
6.7
Meei J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Superb location

Location, staff efficiency, cooking facilities
7.7
Generally it is strategically located and the unit amenities are adequate. However, it is small and no air-conditioner is provided.
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Bianco Whitewash
2
The guy at the front desk was very helpful when he got to you but would totally ignore you (a simple "I will be with you in a minute" would be nice. If he was busy with somebody else.... including if you called down from your room. The fan in the bathroom was so noisy you could not hear anything outside of the bathroom and it was connected to the light switch so light and noise or no light. No airconditioning and no hooks on the balcony doors to keep them open. takes 35 mins for a taxi to arrive once ordered - is the location so far out of the way? C'mon. Guys, please, do yourselves a favour... invest in better quality mattresses... WIFI code, it would be nice to have a code that is valid for the duration of your stay and not have to get a new one each day. Stick to backpackers, this is not for any other kind of traveller! Sorry.
Teresa S. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Amazing stay in the heart of Auckland

This hotel was modern, convenient, clean, and quiet!
10
This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Bianco is conviently located downtown within walking distance of food and shopping. The hotel itself is great. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is recently remodeled with classy modern ikea furniture and kitchenette. We got a single bedroom and it was very spacious for two people. The kitchenette had plenty of dishes and the appliances were very easy to use. The Internet worked well which was a necessity for us since we are from the states. Shower was nice. Everything was very clean. I really have absolutely nothing bad to say about my stay here. I can't wait to come back and stay again! Best hotel I have been at outside of the U.S. And extremely affordable when booked through kayak.
Kirsten H. Families with older children New Zealand, November 21, 2014
One night only

The ease of finding it ,the situation to the city was awesome so close to everything and the quietest place I have stayed in Auckland City
9.7
Very brief but great service and very friendly staff tidy well appointed rooms I would definitely stay there again. Also very reasonable rates , super quiet for the city and so close to shops restaurants etc +++++++
Kerry B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2014
Handy location

Handy location, full kitchen, balcony
5.7
Stayed here with my adult daughter recently and the layout of the apartment was very good. unfortunately we found the beds to be very hard. We requested a rollaway bed for one of the nights and this was actually the sofa which folded out, however this was even harder and mor uncomfortable than the beds. I actually spent half the night sleeping on the floor which was more comfortable. The apartment we stayed in was very tired, with stains on the carpet, furniture and blinds. The apartment was clean on the surface but when moving furniture it was obvious that they are not fully cleaned very often. There was quite a lot of noise but it was from outside so hotel has no control over this. However on a positive note, the location was good, staff very friendly and accomodating and the price was reasonable for a stay in Auckland. Unlikely to stay here again as have stayed in better apartments.
John T. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2014
IT was adequate for what was needed on a overnight

Shower,bed and breakfast area
6.3
Yeah it was ideal for what we needed for a overnight stay,the room we had was adequate but could have done with a bit of hovering properly but apart from that it was fine,for what I paid we were happy with it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C08