or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - View Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living Area Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - Balcony Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Kerry B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2014
Handy location

Handy location, full kitchen, balcony
5.7
Stayed here with my adult daughter recently and the layout of the apartment was very good. unfortunately we found the beds to be very hard. We requested a rollaway bed for one of the nights and this was actually the sofa which folded out, however this was even harder and mor uncomfortable than the beds. I actually spent half the night sleeping on the floor which was more comfortable. The apartment we stayed in was very tired, with stains on the carpet, furniture and blinds. The apartment was clean on the surface but when moving furniture it was obvious that they are not fully cleaned very often. There was quite a lot of noise but it was from outside so hotel has no control over this. However on a positive note, the location was good, staff very friendly and accomodating and the price was reasonable for a stay in Auckland. Unlikely to stay here again as have stayed in better apartments.
John T. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2014
IT was adequate for what was needed on a overnight

Shower,bed and breakfast area
6.3
Yeah it was ideal for what we needed for a overnight stay,the room we had was adequate but could have done with a bit of hovering properly but apart from that it was fine,for what I paid we were happy with it
Angela M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good location

Location, views from balcony, good quality bed linen on king sized bed
8
Overall pleased with apartment. Good location, views towards sky tower. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. King sized bed with good quality linen. Carpet and settee tatty. Staff on reception friendly and helpful.
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Comfortable value for money find

Room size, free wifi, affordable
8
Room was nice and big, you get free 1GB internet for everyday there. Location was okay..
Anna B. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Never again

Location, early check in
3
I was really disappointed with how down hill this accommodation has gotten. No tea towels, 2 milk capsules for 4 people, horrid smell, plaster on walls over holes that hadn't been painted over, couldn't walk about the beds, not enough seating for the number booked in, shower curtain didn't cover the shower so water went everywhere....I could go on and on. Staff were rude, we over paid and I know 4 travellers that wont be booking or recommending this place ever- I'd rather sleep on the streets, which is what most of the other guests looked like they do!!
Susan N. Business travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Excellent value at Bianco

location, very well equipt (washing machine/dryer, oven, fridge, large wardrobes with plenty of hangers, clock radio etc), size (2 bedrooms)
7.7
Enjoyable, great value, next time will stay longer.
Kwak M. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2014
Close to airport shuttle bus stops

Cleaning service was satisfying. Comportable stay. Quiet location.
8.7
The receptionist was unfriendly. But I really liked free wifi sevice. Location is too far from britto mart station(center of city). If you plan to take ferries to go another islands, i would not recommend this motel..
Tina H. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Basic Appartment

clean, location.
5.3
On my first stay at this appartment we were Put on level 3. The appartment was clean and Tidy. The beds were hard and the noise outside the appartment in the streets were loud you could here everything outside the appartment. If you are a light sleeper I would not recommend this hotel. Also if you require undercover parking confirm before arriving as they have limited parking available and at a cost of $25 NZ this is quite expensive. There is a Wilson parking 200 metres away and is only $8.00 per night after 7pm but you need to be out by 8am or you may risk receiving a fine.
Tina H. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Average

clean
5.3
I stayed at this hotel on 3 occasions. On the second I was there for 5 days and we were located on level 6. Unfortunately the beds were hard and the outside noise was really bad. If you are a heavy sleeper than this appartment is fine but if your not than this appartment is not for you. Also if you have a car and require parking make sure you call in advance so they can accomodate you with your car. Parking is at a premium at $25.00 NZ per night.
Tina H. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Average

clean
5.3
Hotel noise outside was bad. Beds were hard and parking is at a premium $25NZ per night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C04