Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments

2 White Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 626 reviews

504 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Itthiphat L. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Got a problem with door lock
4
Stuck in the toilet, no make up room
Report this review
Carolyn H. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Just ok - would probably not use again
3.3
Nothing, in and of itself, was bad, but the things that disappointed were: * the windows were open and there was a 'smoking' smell in the room, obviously the lane below was used by smokers. * the phone was not connected, could not contact reception * could not connect to internet using the info provided and was late when we realised, tried to call - the phone did not work - we were in bed and just left it til the morning. I ended up going down the next morning. I was offered a new 'code', but did not know 'how', so made the girl watch me. So, the staff were ok, but not really helpful unless pushed. * the bed was two beds joined and was a peak in the middle * no coffee or tea or milk or anything, but it magically appeared the next morning. All in all, disappointing, but the room was clean and the washing machine was a bonus.
Report this review
Paramjit J. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2016
Bianco off Queen
2.7
Property is running down for past year or so
Report this review
Esther L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Good
5
Good overall except that it's a bit noisy
Report this review
Jiaxin L. Business travelers China, March 23, 2016
spacious room, tidy, nice
5.3
satisfied with my stay there, but wifi is very slow.
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2016
Unsatisfied booking services and disappointing acc
4
The room was too small and far too expensive,we slept badly due to a persistant humming in the room all night. Misleading laundry and parking facilities, when booking online. Not happy about paying prior to staying at Bianco off Queen. Not happy paying $25 for an underground car park which we needed a map for. The car park was very cramped and we had difficulty in actually finding a park designated to Bianco off Queen, but we had no choice. On the postitive side, the receptionist and maintenance personal were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was within walking distance of the viaduct which was my main aim in booking Bianco off Queen.
Report this review
Dominic R. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2016
A
3.7
A
Report this review
Zoe T. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2016
Why are there no curtains?
3
Stayed here 3yrs ago, it was great. This time, not great. Very confused about the no-curtain on just one window situation - apparently this is for fire safety, but having stayed many places which were fire safe, this seems ridiculous. Luckily I didn't pay too much for my room, otherwise I would have complained more. The room was clean but very badly damaged, stains on carpets, paint coming off walls etc. Lack of air conditioning also very odd, there was just a tiny desk fan and on one afternoon the room was so hot (west facing) that I felt quite unwell. Shocking how far downhill this place has gone in only a few years.
Report this review
Murray W. Families with young children New Zealand, March 9, 2016
Stay

Location, large room for 5 adults and a baby, price
6.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Mark H. Families with older children New Zealand, February 28, 2016
bianco stay

room size location hot water
4
cant believe there is no air conditioning in the apartment. had to have all doors and windows open and plug in fans going to try and get cool, this ensured a sleepless night with all the noise from a party outside and general city noise.apartment very dusty and dark in the bathroom as only one light working. could go on but will leave it there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 504 reviews Next page
Bianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments AucklandBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bianco off Queen - Serviced ApartmentsBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - KitchenBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - ViewBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Duplex - Living AreaBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - 2 Bedroom Super Saver - BalconyBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBianco off Queen - Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07