Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bickley Valley Retreat

273 Aldersyde Road, Bickley,, Perth Hills, Perth, Australia 6076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Guest Room Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Exterior Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Exterior Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Beautiful walks close by Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Evening sunset Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - The evening kookaburra Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest Room Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Entrance Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest Room Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Outdoor Spa Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Patio Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest Room Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Communal Lounge Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Communal Lounge Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Outdoor Spa Bickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest Room
Area: Perth Hills Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Jaeeun Y. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2015
best relaxed getaway

Jacuzzi, clean beds and bathroom, breakfast with birds
9.7
Report this review
Alyson M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Best kept secret!!!

Accessability, quietness and felt very welcome, safe and relaxed
10
Exactly what we needed. Everything was perfect!
Report this review
Kathy M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Close to nature...but also the other guests.

Lovely view from private balcony, host was friendly and accommodating
9
Great location for a peaceful retreat in the hills - suggest a bit of soundproofing between the two guest rooms as was acutely aware of other guests. Otherwise very nice.
Report this review
Deanne T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
A Charming Retreat

Idyllic location, wonderful host and outdoor spa
8.7
This was a perfect retreat not too far from Perth city, but still very secluded and relaxing. Leslie was a lovely and welcoming host, but still gave us plenty of privacy. The heated outdoor spa was definitely a highlight for us - we discovered that you can adjust the temperature on it as well. All the finishing touches, such as robes and complimentary wine and cheese platter just made the experience perfect for us. We will definitely be coming back here again!
Report this review
Bonny F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
A very lovely experience, highly recommend!!

The friendly owner, clean and lovely decorated rooms. Quiet and relaxing
10
It was fantastic, relaxing and we were well looked after
Report this review
Melanie C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Delightful

Host Outdoor spa Breakfast
8
Report this review
Yolande R. Couples South Africa, July 14, 2013
Fantastic, relaxing time in beautiful surroundings

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness and stylishness, beautiful surroundings
10
We were so surprised by the modern and comfortable room with a beautiful view. We enjoyed the peacefulness of nature. Great place for couples retreat! We discovered an excellent steakhouse just minutes away - The Blue Ox.
Report this review
Brad G. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Great little bed and breakfast.

The outdoor spa,the Daybed in the bush and close to winery and cider house
8
Very comfortable, great breakfast and service. I would recommend to any couple for quick relaxing get-a-way at a decent price.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
lovely hideaway

facilities beautiful, owners delightfull,great value for money
10
a peaceful oasis convenient for the airport and Kalamunda town but a million miles away from the cares of the world, well appointed rooms comfy bed nice bathroom, and of course a heated, sunken spa on your own private deck. i would recommend Bickley Valley Retreat without hesitation it was our second visit and it wont be our last
Report this review
Melissa K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Intimate in a peaceful setting

Outdoor spa and cosy room
8
This was the first B&B I have stayed at and overall I was impressed. The host was flexible, helpful and cooked a very yummy breakfast. The room and bed was clean, cosy and comfortable. Really enjoyed the spa and surrounds, very quiet and relaxing. Would highly recommend this place as an intimate weekend getaway!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bickley Valley Retreat PerthBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Guest RoomBickley Valley Retreat Perth - ExteriorBickley Valley Retreat Perth - ExteriorBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Beautiful walks close byBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Evening sunsetBickley Valley Retreat Perth - The evening kookaburraBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest RoomBickley Valley Retreat Perth - EntranceBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest RoomBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Outdoor SpaBickley Valley Retreat Perth - PatioBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest RoomBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Communal LoungeBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Communal LoungeBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Outdoor SpaBickley Valley Retreat Perth - Private Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bickley Valley Retreat, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05