or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Cary B. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
Not bad for the price

Good price, easy in and out, large room with table and chairs
6.3
Amethyst J. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel but small parking lot

the hotel is great, clean, nice bed, breakfast is sumptuous
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel...problem is damn parking lot, only infront of the hotel then only inches away is the main road already...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Damosa Gateway has it all...SM Lanang is very near also, and airport is near
Joan M. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
it was ok.

near to where we needed to be (smx lanang)
7.7
the place was ok. our room had a small refrigerator. the bed was comfortable. the aircon worked well. what bothered me was the room having a certain smell that was not really offensive but i prefer unscented/odor-less hotel rooms. breakfast was included in the rate. hailing taxis was not a problem. the staff, especially the guards, were very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: As Davao is a very large city, it's best to choose a hotel that is near to where you need to be.
Joann G. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel. Good service. Clean rooms.

Good service.
8.3
enjoyed our stay. very nice service. we'll definitely go back.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2013
very pleasant and smooth flowing

great breakfast, fast internet, very near the airport
8.7
as always, my stay was very pleasant and i highly recommend this hotel when you go to Davao
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
location
8.7
it has a great location. friendly and helpfull staff. the room is not that large, but clean and neat, comfortable.
Cezar C. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel and Fabulous

Good location and ammeniteis
9.7
Excellent and very injoyable stay, recomendable hotel.
Troy S. Couples Canada, December 23, 2012
Close to airport..That is it.
4.7
Not as nice as expected, but close to airport. The room was not that nice, but okay for one night for overnight flight departures. The hotel was very basic, not as nice as we had hoped. This hotel is not one I would recommend to a friend.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Standard hotel

Clean and friendly staff.
7.7
The hotel was convenient for me because it was near the airport and near the place that I visited. However, it will not be convenient for those who want to be near the town center. The room and the other areas are clean and the staff are friendly and attentive. The size of the room is a bit small though and so with the toilet and bath. There is not enough space to move especially in the bath area.
Edgardo D. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2012
very quite place.near to aiurport

free breakfast and near to airport.
8.3
great,enjoyable,no problems,clean room,room service of food available,quite place.
Travel tip: can be recommended to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02