or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Cherrylyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
Nice and affordable

very clean room
10
this time they served bfast with watermelon..=)healthy!
Hotel Feature Tip: bring ur own slippers coz they dont have one for the bathroom
Warren P. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2012
"I enjoyed my stay at this hotel."

Large roms and friendly staff.
10
i enjoyed the stay here the hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. the ecoland bus terminal is close-by a short taxi ride. the sm mall is also a short taxi away less than 100php. there are small shops near and fast foods here too. the hotel offers a breakfast that is tasty.
Albert S. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Cost Efficient Hotel with good location

Hotel is just 2 years old. The interior architecture is very modern
8.7
The Hotel is very near the Davao Airport around 10mins travel time. It's also 5 mins away from the commercial centers in Davao. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hotel's staff are very accommodating and helpful. The Hotel offers very good food at a very affordable price in their in-house restaurants. Must recommend for budget travelers.
Cherrylyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Good Customer Service

Honest Employee
8.3
my stay was just fine..i was just a bit sad coz i stayed their on my bday but didnt get even just a piece of cake !lol..But I was very pleased with their housekeeping team coz the guy who checked the room when i checked out rushed to the lobby to give me the cable for my laptop that had fallen under my bed
Jit L. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
its okay

near airport
6.3
stay at the suite room but its not a suite, not that im expecting much anyway. small room and its clean, but there's an odour in the room. nothing to shout about. comfortable stay.
Edgardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great Customer Service

Great breakfast
8.3
Generally standard room commensurate with the daily room rate. Receptionist is very accomodating when I requested for new rooms due to low wifi connection. They even allow me to use their coffeeshop for my business.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to SM Lanang/other coffee shop/food restaurant
Emily B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 16, 2012
Clean hotel but small rooms

Good service
6.7
The receptionist and hotel boys are very friendly and helpful. But the service from the restaurant is not so good.
Andrea P. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Nice hotel and near the airport

Staff are accommodating and friendly
7.7
We arrived late at night and upon arrival, the hotel vehicle was already there waiting for us with a fee of Php 100 per pax. The staff are very accommodating and we had an easy check in. Our assigned room was located at the ground floor and it's small but with clean sheets. The comfort room is small but with hot and cold shower. WIFI is available only at the coffee shop at the 4th floor. Breakfast is good.
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2012
Near the Airport with accomodating receptionist

Location of the hotel is near the airport; Breakfast is Okay
8.3
The hotel accomodated me immediately even I arrived early in the morning; they even offered me if I want to avail my complimentary breakfast right away. The toilet need to be improved particularly the toilet flush, need shower curtain & need to adjust loction of door to use the sink properly. Internet/wi-fi has poor/limited signal to some of the rooms.
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel For A Short Stay

Clean & Near Airport
8
this hotel was nice enough for a short layover while waiting for a flight the next day. the room and bed were a bit small but considering the price this was very reasonable. food was good but i missed breakfast due to an early flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06