or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bathroom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurant
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Roberto D. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4.7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8.7
Fine
Dennis T. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8.3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Business travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6.7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9.3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BathroomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - InteriorBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest RoomBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03