Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Big Hotel Jakarta

Kartini 64 Street Number 2, Sawah Besar, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Internet Corner Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Big Hotel Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Maya R. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good

Good location, near manggadua
6.7
nice night
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
great budget hotel

location, staff, room
8
it was a nice & pleasant stay there. room was spacious for budget hotel and clean too
Yoga P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
quite good

location, price, and staff
6
average
Nor F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
A pleasant stay in Jakarta

Food, Service and Room
8.3
I had a pleasant 3 nights stay in this hotel. the check in was fast, the room given was big (with an extra bed) and the condition of the room is tip top for a budget hotel. i would recommend this hotel for a not-so-fussy traveller. Location is okay, a bit far from major shopping malls and eatery places, but with a lot of taxis and bajai available in front of the hotel, location is not a problem though.
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2014
Good resting place, safe and comfy

Location, safety, nice customer service
10
Cool, nice and comfortable
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2014
Family holiday

Safe, comfortable, nice location
10
Good stay, nice and comfy
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel around Mangga Dua

Location, Cheap and Clean
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good Hotel

comfort, good service, good location
8
Emmy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
more than my expectation

value for money, friendly staff, easy access
7.7
Stay only for two nights, the hotel gives nice service to our family. The staffs were very helpfull. We've got our wake up call on time and they helped us to get taxi to the airport early in the morning. The room is more than my expectation, quite big for a budget hotel.
Lie W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It's nice!

Food, location, and service were good!
8
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Big Hotel Jakarta JakartaBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Internet CornerBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Big Hotel Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B02