Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Big Hotel Jakarta

Kartini 64 Street Number 2, Sawah Besar, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Internet Corner Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Big Hotel Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 469 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Ade W. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2015
I very dissapointed

Big Hotel Jakarta
5.7
I very disaapointed that the hotel did not prepare the room as I reserved. They gave twin bed instead of double room. They changed the room after I complained and waiting for 20 minutes to move to the room with double bed.
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2015
value for money

clean, friendly staff, cheap
7.3
Report this review
Say G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Cheap but unable to sleep by the noisy neighbor

Cheap,
4.7
I stayed about 6-7 times in this hotel. Sometimes ok. Sometimes not. This time 4 night. First night, somebody knock my door at 1.30 am as the 2 guys look for their friend. They did not apologize and turn to knock another door room to look for their friend. They continue for the few room next door. Second night, the next door drinking with their friend in side room and sometimes out side the room and screaming at mid night. Third night, got mosquito and... The neighbor had little noisy but still unable to sleep well. Forth night, better... Because I sleep at 1am and wake up at 6am. Maybe the hotel need to improve. They should ask their friend to sleep earlier and not to disturb other's sleep.
Report this review
Lakim M. Families with older children Bulgaria, July 31, 2015
Very lousy hotel. Will not stay back in this hotel

Big Hotel Jakarta
2
we feel staying in the jungle
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Comfort and value for money

Modern, clean and friendly staffs
7.3
Really satisfied due to good accomodation and facility... modern design
Report this review
Elly C. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2015
nice stay,comfort,great location,friendly staff...

great location,friendly staff and comfort.
8
dari ulasan Agoda.com
Report this review
Oeij Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
So... So...

Location, food, near mall
5.3
I already been a customer for 3 years and always satisfied with the place. But yesterday was horrible. I cant get extra bad, the staff wasnt nice, and the bathroom is dirty. But the food was good
Report this review
Sandy S. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Average hotel

Price, staff, and easy check in
6
It's quite nice, easy check in. And when we get into our room, there is no towel, we should ask the receptionist. And easy early check out. But there is no communication between staff, because i called by the receptionist to ask about the check out.
Report this review
Andrie K. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Value for money

Overall very good considering the price is quite cheap.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Big Hotel Jakarta JakartaBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Internet CornerBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Big Hotel Big Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesBig Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Big Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05