or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BIG Hotel

200 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188980 (Show on map)

Book now!

BIG Hotel Singapore - BIGshot with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - BIGstar with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Executive Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Super Single Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Tablet in every room for lights control, watching movies & more BIG Hotel Singapore - Universal socket & USB port in all rooms for various devices BIG Hotel Singapore - Work desk BIG Hotel Singapore - Rain shower in every room BIG Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy shower amenities BIG Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer for the BIG blow dry BIG Hotel Singapore - Tea in room for the BIG afternoon break BIG Hotel Singapore - Pen & pad for the BIG note BIG Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The cosy Living Room on level B1
BIG Hotel Singapore - Concierge at the Living Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The BIG welcome at level B1 Reception
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3559 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3559)
Sort by:
Sorta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
It was my greatest joy to stay at Big Hotel

The beds & linen was excellent, staff was friendly ( please keep it up), lovely ambience inside the room and mobile tablet was so usefull
9
I was satisfied. It was really like my home sweet home. But cleaner staff to really ensure no smell of rooms being caused by the previous stayer. Especially smell of strong massage oil or body rubs. It was unpleasent and not refreshed.
Kay H. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good

Location, clean, efficient.
9.7
Good
Goo S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Nice location and perfect services

It's the best and valuable hotel I ever live. The location is perfect for solo traveller or business purposes easy excesses to everywhere
10
Nice environment and room
Daphne N. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
satisfying limit short stay

cosy and warmth like feeling
7.7
It was satisfactory buy the only thing there isnt a fridge for us to keep our drinks....
Ker S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Clean and nice

Good design, clean environment and good location.
8.7
Quite a nice hotel. If room bigger and lift waiting time shorter will be nice.
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
love the layout of the room but the restroom are p

convenience location
8.3
Great we enjoy the cleanliness and we feel so welcome when we read the text on the tv screen.
Siau S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Nice

Location, Cleanliness, Design
7.7
Dylan L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Unpleasant stay

I only can think of best 2, it will be : the channel provided / the bed was comfortable
4.3
Pretty unpleasant stay, room wasn't even make up the next day I came back, make a trip down to counter and after long discussion only manages to change our towel. Also had an unpleasant incident where one of the staff open up our door after a few knock when we are still preparing to answer the door and at the end it was a mistake with our check out, it's a privacy we needed. If big hotel needed to check some issue regarding check out of timing I will appreciate big hotel to ring me rather sending a staff up straight away.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good place for staycation

Room, facilities, location
8
Hotel has nice ambience. Very unique and corridor has nice scent. The room is very spacious. The design of the bed is very nice and comfortable. Location is very ideal for travellers. Walking distance to Bugis, Dhoby Gout and Little India. Easily access to food stalls and pharmacy. Good place for staycation. However parking charges are expensive for local drivers. Will be good if complimentary parking is given to customer. Nevertheless, BIG hotel is an awesome place to stay.
George S. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Near Bugis junction

Location, value for money and makes you exercise with walking
8.7
Easy, met my needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BIG Hotel SingaporeBIG Hotel Singapore - BIGshot with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - BIGstar with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Executive Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Super Single Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Tablet in every room for lights control, watching movies & moreBIG Hotel Singapore - Universal socket & USB port in all rooms for various devicesBIG Hotel Singapore - Work deskBIG Hotel Singapore - Rain shower in every roomBIG Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy shower amenitiesBIG Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer for the BIG blow dryBIG Hotel Singapore - Tea in room for the BIG afternoon breakBIG Hotel Singapore - Pen & pad for the BIG noteBIG Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomBIG Hotel Singapore - The cosy Living Room on level B1 BIG Hotel Singapore - Concierge at the Living Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The BIG welcome at level B1 Reception

Customer Reviews - BIG Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05