or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BIG Hotel

200 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188980 (Show on map)

Book now!

BIG Hotel Singapore - Guest Room BIG Hotel Singapore - Guest Room BIG Hotel Singapore - Executive Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Super Single Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Tablet in every room for lights control, watching movies & more BIG Hotel Singapore - Universal socket & USB port in all rooms for various devices BIG Hotel Singapore - Work desk BIG Hotel Singapore - Rain shower in every room BIG Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy shower amenities BIG Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer for the BIG blow dry BIG Hotel Singapore - Tea in room for the BIG afternoon break BIG Hotel Singapore - Pen & pad for the BIG note BIG Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The cosy Living Room on level B1
BIG Hotel Singapore - Concierge at the Living Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The BIG welcome at level B1 Reception
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Staycation!

Location, wide range of free movies, clean room
7.7
It was a pleasant and relaxing staycation. The wide range of free movies ensured that there isn't a minute where we will feel bored in the room. A pity that we didn't get the room that was shown in the photos (well, photos are at times deceiving right? haha!). However, the hotel dont have bottle openers! This really came as a shock to us! Other than that, there is a water and ice dispenser in the corridor which make it convenient for us.
Jia Q. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Definitely worth the value

location is good, environment and interior is good, clean as well
9.7
we had a great stay in Big Hotel, a very great location with friendly staff, convenient, just few mins walk to mrt station, room is not big but comfortable, interior is good and warm, definitely will go back for second time!
Elaine A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
cool place

good value for money, free unlimited drinking water and ice, smells good in the lobby
10
It was good. I like big hotel!
Ammarah A. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Comfortable & value for money

Clealiness, comfort and location.
9.3
I was very pleased with the ammenities that the hotel provided. The hotel is very accessible to town and also it has a few good eateries around the corner. I really enjoyed my stay there over the weekend and would love to have another staycation soon with Big Hotel.
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Ambience was great, location was good and price is just right.
10
It was good.
Pei F. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable room, clean location is good
7.7
The stay is great.. Second time staying here.
Hoong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
good location

good location and shopping complex
7
Great
Evon L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Wonderful Staycation

Cleaniness, Ambience, Comfort of the bed
8.7
We had a wonderful staycation in Big Hotel. The complimentary movies on demand was a huge surprise for us, we enjoyed that very much. The bed was really comfortable and it was really quiet hence we had a great rest. We will definitely revisit Big hotel and recommend it to our friends.
Sunnie E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
The hotel is good but the breakfast is awful

Clean, tidy, convenient
8.7
Staying this hotel is a very good experience, everything is modern n contemporary while the free breakfast is awful. I suggest ppl try different restaurants beside the hotel
Mandy N. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Great smell of the rooms lobby
9.3
Cozy room !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BIG Hotel SingaporeBIG Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBIG Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBIG Hotel Singapore - Executive Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Super Single Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Tablet in every room for lights control, watching movies & moreBIG Hotel Singapore - Universal socket & USB port in all rooms for various devicesBIG Hotel Singapore - Work deskBIG Hotel Singapore - Rain shower in every roomBIG Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy shower amenitiesBIG Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer for the BIG blow dryBIG Hotel Singapore - Tea in room for the BIG afternoon breakBIG Hotel Singapore - Pen & pad for the BIG noteBIG Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomBIG Hotel Singapore - The cosy Living Room on level B1 BIG Hotel Singapore - Concierge at the Living Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The BIG welcome at level B1 Reception

Customer Reviews - BIG Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08