or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Big Hotel

200 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188980 (Show on map)

Book now!

Big Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Big Hotel Singapore - BIGstar Suite Big Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Big Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Big Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Big Hotel Singapore - Superior Single Room Big Hotel Singapore - Nexus Tablet Big Hotel Singapore - Nexus Tablet Big Hotel Singapore - Suites - Desk Big Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy Shower Amenities Big Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer Big Hotel Singapore - Clipper Tea Big Hotel Singapore - Pad & Pen Big Hotel Singapore - Refreshing Rain Shower Big Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Big Hotel Singapore - The Nook - All Day Dining
Big Hotel Singapore - The Nook (Cafe) Big Hotel Singapore - Grape & Grain - Wine Bar Big Hotel Singapore - Gym Big Hotel Singapore - Reception area Big Hotel Singapore - Exterior Big Hotel Singapore - Reception
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2795)
Sort by:
Vithatya M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Another overwhelming experience

Thoughtful staff, thoughtful staff, thoughtful staff
9.3
No doubt, BIG hotel has it all. Best location, best room rates, best room. What they've served is the best. It's not my first time staying here but what I'm experienced yesterday really touched my heart. I'm a Moslem and now is a month of fasting for us. We couldn't eat breakfast because we have to start fasting at around 5.30AM which the breakfast time haven't started yet. So they offering us a sandwich and juice for us to pick up at night. It's very touching my heart. Indeed, BIG is not just a name for the hotel because their staff have a very big heart, very thoughtful, very considerate to us eventho maybe our religion is different. I love this hotel and I'm pretty sure I'll come back again soon.
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
We love the bed and rain shower!

The bed, rain shower and movie on demand!!
6
Good. We enjoy staying at Big! But the breakfast fail big time!
Sukhwinder K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great location and that's about it

Location, Access to public transport, Food around the clock
6
Room is really really small. But the location is good if u intend to be out the whole day and come back just to sleep. There is a 24-hr food stall and convenience stall just downstairs so that gives it an extra 2 points.
Ryan Y. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, new and comfortable
9
For the price point it's definitely worth the stay. The facilities are new, rooms are clean , love the rain shower. Movies are pretty up to date and ample selections from the cable tv as well. Would definitely rate it higher if there's a mini fridge in room!
Couples July 20, 2014
comfortable

bed, rain shower, IPTV
10
Its was the most enjoyable staycation yet.. room is cosy... bed is comfy... and room comes with rain shower which rejuvenates your body... i will definitely go back again for another staycation
Tan S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Room too small

New, clean, convenience
7
Firstly, the concept and cleanliness of the hotel room are commendable. However, the room is kinda small, and lack certain luxuries like fridge, side tables, proper storage cabinet. Think the room are meant for short stayer, like few hours to a night stay.
Ambeth O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Location, Comfort, Food
9.7
Despite the room being a bit small and not having a wardrobe I was very happy with my stay there and will stay again. The only other thing that might need improvement is the long wait at the Front Desk at peak hours but I had no problems in this regard but saw how busy they could be.
Karl I. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
an awesome hotel

near three station, new, great service
9.7
quite impressive staff, around 10 minutes away from Bras Basah, Dhoby Ghaut and Bugis.
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Best city hotel in Singapore

Fast internet, friendly staff and comfortable bed
9.3
Excellent, very impress with the upkeep on hotel room even it is more than a year old. This is my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Pramote C. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
Reasonable price

breakfast, staff, surrounding place
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Big Hotel SingaporeBig Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBig Hotel Singapore - BIGstar SuiteBig Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomBig Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomBig Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomBig Hotel Singapore - Superior Single RoomBig Hotel Singapore - Nexus TabletBig Hotel Singapore - Nexus TabletBig Hotel Singapore - Suites - DeskBig Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy Shower AmenitiesBig Hotel Singapore - Hair dryerBig Hotel Singapore - Clipper TeaBig Hotel Singapore - Pad & PenBig Hotel Singapore - Refreshing Rain ShowerBig Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesBig Hotel Singapore - The Nook - All Day DiningBig Hotel Singapore - The Nook (Cafe)Big Hotel Singapore - Grape & Grain - Wine BarBig Hotel Singapore - GymBig Hotel Singapore - Reception areaBig Hotel Singapore - ExteriorBig Hotel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Big Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05