or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BIG Hotel

200 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188980 (Show on map)

Book now!

BIG Hotel Singapore - BIGshot with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - BIGstar with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Executive Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Super Single Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-Demand BIG Hotel Singapore - Tablet in every room for lights control, watching movies & more BIG Hotel Singapore - Universal socket & USB port in all rooms for various devices BIG Hotel Singapore - Work desk BIG Hotel Singapore - Rain shower in every room BIG Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy shower amenities BIG Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer for the BIG blow dry BIG Hotel Singapore - Tea in room for the BIG afternoon break BIG Hotel Singapore - Pen & pad for the BIG note BIG Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The cosy Living Room on level B1
BIG Hotel Singapore - Concierge at the Living Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The BIG welcome at level B1 Reception
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3266 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3266)
Sort by:
Kok F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Clean Room!

Centered Located, Clean and Non Smoking rooms!
8.7
Pretty good stay at this hotel. Quiet and Clean room
Aishath N. Solo travelers Maldives, October 14, 2014
lovely stay

great location, grear staff & great room rates
9.3
Had a lovely stay for 4 days, great service and its my 2nd time at the hotel and hoping to return again & again.
Jacinta B. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
New modern hotel near to MRT and shops.

Clean room, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
Reception staff were friendly and efficient with checking in. Original room we booked was too small and we upgraded to Deluxe for extra $30per night. It was spacious but platform bed was against the wall and climbing in and out of bed was a bit of problem. No wardrobe but hanging rack with hangers available. Good internet connection. Slight complaint; staff allowing people to jump queues which was annoying.
Muhammad J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Satisfied

Good Location, Good View, Comfortable bed
8.7
Satisfied with the movie collection! The bed is comfortable!
Yan W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
the room good .. i love the desgin

friendly stuff. nice and clean room .. good
8.7
the movie is great, but the device in the room has error. everything else is good .. location near bugis mrt
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Hotel lobby has a really homely touch to it

location, cleanliness, homely-feel
8.7
great, fuss-free stay. would come back again.
Lip S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Overall Above Good

Location good, cleanliness very good but the room are small.
8.7
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, value for money

The bed is superb
8.7
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Graeme M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Small Room

its location,close to Sim Lim Square, close to food shops
6
Our stay was OK but I was not told about warning them of our early morning arrival and booked for one day and then had to pay for two because we got there at 3AM, if Agoda had warned me I would have paid for two days, if we had arrived and there was no room I would have been very upset.
Jing W. Couples China, October 8, 2014
A bit small for couples

Clean, smells good, Wifi
7.7
It was a good staying. Staff are nice, the hotel smells really good. And you will be able to reach Internet once you walk into the lobby. However, it was actually quite small comparing the photo post up online. Luckily, there is a cove underneath the bed where we can leave our luggage. It is 10 min walking distance from Bugis junction and 15 min away from MTR. 20 min walking to Orchard Rd. Toast box (Singaporean breakfast or afternoon tea franchise) is just opposite to the hotel. Except for the size, a place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BIG Hotel SingaporeBIG Hotel Singapore - BIGshot with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - BIGstar with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Executive Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Super Single Superior Room with Wi-Fi & Movies On-DemandBIG Hotel Singapore - Tablet in every room for lights control, watching movies & moreBIG Hotel Singapore - Universal socket & USB port in all rooms for various devicesBIG Hotel Singapore - Work deskBIG Hotel Singapore - Rain shower in every roomBIG Hotel Singapore - Aromatherapy shower amenitiesBIG Hotel Singapore - Hair dryer for the BIG blow dryBIG Hotel Singapore - Tea in room for the BIG afternoon breakBIG Hotel Singapore - Pen & pad for the BIG noteBIG Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomBIG Hotel Singapore - The cosy Living Room on level B1 BIG Hotel Singapore - Concierge at the Living Room BIG Hotel Singapore - The BIG welcome at level B1 Reception

Customer Reviews - BIG Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05