Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn

No.10(F), Khapaung Road,6-miles Pyay Road , Hlaing Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bed, Breakfast and Bike Inn
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Single room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sunday ride area Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small single room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and Activities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Exterior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single - Bathroom Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Interior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Exterior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Interior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Exterior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed bathroom Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Exterior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast Area
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Gulshod A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
amazing hospitality

Welcoming and helpful staff; Highest standard of cleanliness; Excellent value for money
9.7
We chose Bike World Myanmar, as it had excellent reviews and they are well justified. After the initial 10-day stay we extended our stay for a few more days, as we were in search of long-term accommodation. The rooms are quite compact but very well equipped. There is a fridge, AC, nets on the windows, nice bathroom. Breakfasts are well balanced. The only issue we experienced was once an Internet blackout for a couple of days but this is during the monsoon season and this is out of direct control of the hotel staff. The hotel makes delicious pizzas. The nicest thing has been the wonderful service with big smiles. Thank you very much to the hotel staff!
Report this review
Kum W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
peace and calm stay in chaotic Yangon city

Good location, clean and tidy and friendly staff
9.7
We have a excellent stay in Bike world, staff is helpful , friendly and thoughtful. Room is clean and tidy. We have good sleep and shower is nice. The location is near to Inya Lake and major attraction . Hostel also provide great fresh healthy pizza that we love a lot. Hostel Owner Soe Soe is helpful and friendly, having a good quality time chat with her is a bonus. She is wise and wisdom. thanks you
Report this review
San T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Like a second home

Affordable, clean and hospitable service
9.3
Clean rooms that are completely value for money. This inn is tucked away in a quiet estate near the Inlay lake. Perfect place to be in if you want easy access to the airport and downtown by taxi. The owner of the hotel, Mdm Soe, is full of warmth and hospitable. Pity I stayed for only one night. Will be back next time!
Report this review
Erica M. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Stopped in between Bagan and Mawlamyine

Staff, Room, Food
10
Stopped back in between Bagan and Mawlamyine after our initial stay. Love this place!
Report this review
Erica M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2015
Repeat Guest

Staff, Rooms, Food
10
We previously reviewed this hotel and extended our stay because we loved it so much!
Report this review
Erica M. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
The Only Place to Stay

Staff, Rooms, Food
10
This was easily the best place we stayed in Myanmar. The rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious with air con, a fridge, safe, TV, and hot water. Bike World is close to Inya Lake, which is very pretty, and a short taxi ride from Shwedagon Pagoda or downtown. There is a fantastic pizza service downstairs, which is delicious, and a fantastic free breakfast with omelettes, toast, fruit, jam, tea and coffee. There are also bike tours on Friday and Sunday, as well as bikes to hire for solo rides. In addition to all of this, the best thing by far was the wonderful, generous hospitality offered by Jeff, Soe Soe and the rest of the staff. They do absolutely everything to make your stay a great one, and we can't recommend them highly enough. Don't even think about staying anywhere else.
Report this review
Yang M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Perfect stay in every sense

Condition, friendly staff, quiet location
10
We LOVED our stay at Bike World. The owners and staff were super friendly. The location is very good - in a quiet residential neighborhood with a lot of nice houses and a few minutes' walk to Inya Lake.
Report this review
Paula S. Couples Italy, May 14, 2015
Lovely hotel

The owners are very nice they make you fell confortable
10
Was great because the room is very clean Breakfast is included and you get a lof fruit eggs juice fresch bread diferent chese te and coffe I will say that breakfast and everything there is just amazing good quality Sooe the owner she is always happy to help you and she suggest so many good things to do around Thank you Sooe For sure i will be back to you place Paula
Report this review
Jelle S. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 26, 2015
Amazing atmosphere & friendliness feels like home

hostess, breakfast & location
10
The rooms where spacious and comfortable and important very clean. The breakfast was great combination of fruit eggs and self made bread. The owner is a passionate biker and offers bike tours of the sportive nature. I loved racing through the Yangon city night. When back I'll defiantly stay here again.
Report this review
Zhen F. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2015
Great place to stay

very friendly staff, clean and comfy rooms and fantastic breakfast
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn YangonBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Single roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sunday ride areaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small single roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and ActivitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single - BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - InteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - InteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed bathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single bedroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - SurroundingsBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Myanmar BreakfastBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - SurroundingsBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Nearby TransportBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - KitchenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - KitchenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Food and BeveragesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and ActivitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and ActivitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Food and BeveragesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Food and BeveragesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Bike Service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06