or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn

No.10(F), Khapaung Road,6-miles Pyay Road , Hlaing Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bed, Breakfast and Bike Inn
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Single room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sunday ride area Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Bikes Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Vegetarian Dinner Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Surroundings Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small single room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and Activities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Exterior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single Bathroom Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Balcony/Terrace Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Garden Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Double Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Chantal W. Couples Switzerland, October 6, 2014
Nice friendly family run B&B

Clean rooms, nice little breakfast, very friendly
9
We really can recommend this hotel. Generaly in Yangon the hotel are a little more expensive as in other parts in the country. We would go again.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great homely place

Place People Breakfast
8.3
Fantastic place. Quite unlike something I have stayed before. You'll find exactly all the good things you read in the reviews. Soe Soe and her family go to extend to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a homely stay at Yangon and you like to see Inya Lake, this is the place. The only thing is, if it’s your first time going there, you best contact them beforehand to get a map and direction slip for the taxi driver, as its off the main road. About 5 mins walk from the main road
Kangsadarn T. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2014
Nice and warm hotel

staff , facilities and food
9.7
The owner and the staffs are really kind and nice . The facillities are great and realsonable also the food that they made are a lot
Callum A. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Only place to stay

Aunty's local knowledge and help, cleanliness of rooms and the breakfasts
9.7
We love it here. This was the first stop of our 2 weeks in Myanmar and having the welcome and local knowledge of Aunty was invaluable. The staff are fantastic, rooms very clean and wonderful breakfasts. It isn't downtown, but we managed to ey taxis each time for $3-4 into the main part of the city. A must for travellers looking to get some much needed plans for their trip instead of relying on the lonely planet etc.
Chris K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Great biking trips and very welcoming staff

The staff, the bike rides and the high speed internet connection
8.7
I had a very enjoyable stay in Yangon and was very happy with the Bike World. Sou Sou the owner is very welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful and her husband Geoff organises great bike rides including a Friday night ride through Yangon and a Sunday morning mountain biking in the countryside. The hotel is a little out of town (US$3-4 in a taxi) and a little tricky to find but it is within walking distance of Lake Inya - which is very pretty and has excellent seafood restaurants overlooking the lake. They have good quality internet connection which, given the lack of available 3G coverage, is also very useful.
Frank R. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay at Bike World..

Soesoe & Jeff The Friday night bike ride Helpful travel info
9.3
From arriving at 10am at the hotel we were checked straight into our room which was nice.. Once settled Soesoe helped plan out next 11 days in Myanmar and booked our next flight to Lake Inle.. She have is some great suggestions of things to do around Yangon and places to eat.. The train ride into town was an experience we wouldn't have got if not suggested.. Friday night ride was fun and just manageable even though we hadn't ridden a bike in years.. Overall great people which makes the place..
Steve M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean and secure in Yangon

Security, quietness, and cleanliness
8.3
I had a very relaxing stay at Bike World. Soe Soe and her husband are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere here is very relaxing. The hotel is located in a quiet suburban area near a large lake. You will need a taxi to get to the main Pagoda and the city, but it's only 15 minutes and not expensive.
Chandakarn N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 4, 2014
Wonderful as always (since I knew them)

Great location. Kind-hearted staffs and host. Excellent.
10
Actually I live in Yangon nowadays. I went to stay at Bike World Inn on the day my apartment was blackout for one whole night and continually on the next day. I ran out of mobile phone battery and power bank also dead. So, I thought of coming for a night stay at BWI since it is located close to Yangon University and taxi fare is only 1,500 kyat or I can walk. Aunty Soe Soe, uncle Jeff, their 4-legged daughters, Collie and Fi-Fi and staffs were friendly and attentive as always. Breakfast was wonderful with a new view from rooftop on their newly built building. Their standard room was my favourite choice. It was spacious than money I paid for. Internet was fast. Everything was great.
Frederick B. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Lovely people great information and help

the best thing about this place was Aunty Su who really goes out of her way to help all the guests have a great time. The location is good - across the road from the lake. Good internet, good breakfas
8.3
would totally recommend this place to anyone visiting Rangoon
Samantha C. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Fantastic!

The bike activities, the hospitality of the owners and the family environment
9
Our stay in this b&b was the highlight of our trip! Aunty Soe Soe treated us like old friends, we chatted till late at night over tea and sunflower seeds! She gave us suggestions on where to go and even provided us handwritten directions in Burmese so we can show the taxi drivers. I will definitely stay here again as I loved the bicycle tours by Jeff and the warm hospitable nature of Aunty Soe Soe and the whole crew!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn YangonBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Single roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sunday ride areaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - BikesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Vegetarian DinnerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - SurroundingsBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small single roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and ActivitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Balcony/TerraceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GardenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Double RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Double BedBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Twin BedBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double - BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Twin BedBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single BedroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single - BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - InteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - InteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed bathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single bedroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - SurroundingsBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Myanmar Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B06