or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn

No.10(F), Khapaung Road,6-miles Pyay Road , Hlaing Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bed, Breakfast and Bike Inn
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Single room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sunday ride area Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Bikes Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Vegetarian Dinner Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational Facilities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Surroundings Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small single room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and Activities Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Exterior Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single Bathroom Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest Room Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Balcony/Terrace Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Entrance Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Garden Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Double Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Aimee G. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
First choice if i come back to Yangoon

Rooms, breakfast, staff
9.7
Amazing. The owners are really helpful and nice. Rooms suoer clean. AmaZing views during breakfast.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Not just a hotel

Friendly and helpful people. The bike club. Clean, well organised hotel.
8.7
This is a very well organised, clean and efficient hotel with a difference. The people were incredibly friendly and helpful. They help with my flights to Mandalay and gave me lots of advice. I went on the Sunday morning bike trip outside Yangon which was tough but great. The Wi-Fi was ok. The breakfast was nice and well presented. At first I thought the location was a bit away from downtown, but actually the location is quite nice near the lake. The single rooms are fairly small, but everything is in its place. The larger rooms are nice and well furnished. It is a hotel stay with a little difference with the bike club and great people.
Felix R. Groups Germany, November 15, 2014
Heartwarming place in Yangon

Helpful and charming staff, very clean rooms, good value for money
9.3
Although we arrived past midnight at Bikeworld we were welcomed by the owner Soe Soe in person with drinks and home made sandwiches making us feel at home right from the start. The hotel has only a few rooms but they are very clean and comfortable. Our rooms were equipped with TV, aircon and safe. The latter is not really necessary as the staff takes good care of the property and knows all their guests. Bikeworld is a located in a quiet area near some embassies not too far from the city center. You can rent modern bicycles or just take a taxi for 3-4USD if you want to go downtown. Soe Soe was extremely helpful when we planned our trip from Yangon to Bagan as she booked hotels and organized tours for us remotely. Every recommendation from her turned out to be a good one making our journey a lot more fun! Even when we left Bikeworld at 4am her staff prepared takeaway breakfast and made fresh coffee for us. Many thanks to Soe Soe and her staff for making our trip so unique! My highest recommendations!
Linda M. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2014
My favorite place to stay in Yangon

The owners Soe Soe and Jeff, cozy air conditioned rooms, perfect location
10
Excellent! This was my favorite place to stay in Myanmar. The location is between the airport and downtown so it is out of the craziness. The rooms are large with a comfortable bed and nice hot showers. Breakfast includes generous amounts of fresh fruit, eggs cooked however you'd like and freshly baked breads. The owners, Jeff and Soe Soe provide a home like experience. In addition to providing food and lodging they take care to make sure you have plans for lunch and dinner. We did Bike World's Sunday bike ride. Two of the riders chose the more difficult 11 hills ride while the rest of us biked to a reservoir and went swimming. An excellent way to start our Myanmar adventure.
Erin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Feeling at home in Yangon

Staff, breakfast, homeiness
8
Since I was traveling alone in Myanmar -- a place I had never been -- I arrived in Yangon a bit nervous, but the owner, immediately made me feel at home, chatting and introducing me to other guests. I had originally booked a room with a shared bathroom, but because no one was occupying a room with a private bathroom, she upgraded me. (I did not ask, she just gave me the upgrade.) I was leaving the evening after I arrived on a night bus, and told me to leave my things in the room, come back and get ready before my bus trip. Essentially, I had use of the room for an extra day. Breakfast involved seemingly every fruit available in Myanmar. an extremely generous and friendly host. Bike World is not fancy, but it felt like in about five minutes.
Mark A. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Best in Yangon

Very helpful staff, great rooms, close to the beautiful inya lake
9.3
We arrived late from the bus station. As it was the weekend we hadn't been able to change money so they changed some for us. My wife was ill and she was brought tea and toast to the room. I was shown to the nearest restaurant for dinner. Or taxi was organized so that we'd make or flight in the morning, and they even made us a packed breakfast! No matter what we asked for they were more than happy to help. The rooms are too class as well. I would definitely recommend staying at bike world
Chantal W. Couples Switzerland, October 6, 2014
Nice friendly family run B&B

Clean rooms, nice little breakfast, very friendly
9
We really can recommend this hotel. Generaly in Yangon the hotel are a little more expensive as in other parts in the country. We would go again.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great homely place

Place People Breakfast
8.3
Fantastic place. Quite unlike something I have stayed before. You'll find exactly all the good things you read in the reviews. Soe Soe and her family go to extend to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a homely stay at Yangon and you like to see Inya Lake, this is the place. The only thing is, if it’s your first time going there, you best contact them beforehand to get a map and direction slip for the taxi driver, as its off the main road. About 5 mins walk from the main road
Kangsadarn T. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2014
Nice and warm hotel

staff , facilities and food
9.7
The owner and the staffs are really kind and nice . The facillities are great and realsonable also the food that they made are a lot
Callum A. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Only place to stay

Aunty's local knowledge and help, cleanliness of rooms and the breakfasts
9.7
We love it here. This was the first stop of our 2 weeks in Myanmar and having the welcome and local knowledge of Aunty was invaluable. The staff are fantastic, rooms very clean and wonderful breakfasts. It isn't downtown, but we managed to ey taxis each time for $3-4 into the main part of the city. A must for travellers looking to get some much needed plans for their trip instead of relying on the lonely planet etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn YangonBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Single roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sunday ride areaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - BikesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Vegetarian DinnerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Recreational FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - SurroundingsBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small single roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sports and ActivitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Balcony/TerraceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EntranceBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GardenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Double RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Double BedBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Twin BedBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double - BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Standard Twin BedBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Small Single BedroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single - BathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - InteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - FacilitiesBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - InteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Guest RoomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed roomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Double bed bathroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ExteriorBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Single bedroomBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - SurroundingsBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Myanmar BreakfastBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Breakfast AreaBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06