or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bilinga Beachfront Motel

281 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Surroundings Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Coin operated laundry machine Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Beachfront Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - View Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Beach Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Reception Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Beachfront Room
Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Convenient location, great staff

Easy access to the airport; very helpful staff (particularly the lady who does the cleaning), clean and comfortable.
8.7
This is an airport motel, but the one night stay was fantastic. The lady who cleans rooms lent me a phone charger for the night which was vey kind - thank you! Also the general store about 5 minutes walk north served fantastic burgers and sandwiches, and gave me a special treat in the bag. Wonderful service from wonderful people. Highly recommend the motel and the shop up the road, turn right out of the motel and walk for 5 minutes. Thanks for the great stay people of Coolongatta!
Clive R. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Yeah, ok.

Yeah, ok.
6.7
Reasonably, reasonable.
Dorota P. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2014
Flying out of Gold Coast

The motel is close to the GC Airport and has got a direct beach access. By staying at the motel before flying out the next day we actually started our holiday a day earlier.
7.7
Very good location, close to the airport with direct access to a beautiful beach. There is a selection of eating places in walking distance, but we chose to buy fresh sashimi grade fish in the fish shop and had some in our room. Staying there a day before flying out overseas made our holiday a day longer.
Kristen F. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
Great value for money

Price, location, free wifi
6.7
Earl C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Just a Bed

close to airport, coveniance, easy to bookin,
6
The only issues were a very old hard Bed and noise
Fe A. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Great location. Pleasant stay.

Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds. Next to beach.
5.3
We enjoyed our stay. Price is reasonable. Planes landing & taking off can be annoying at times.
Elaine R. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Simple, close to airport

Location, price & clean
6.7
We checked in late and out early so didn't meet any staff but the room key was in the night box as promised - and just a key drop box on check out. I had to chase a couple of times to get instructions to use the night box as they didn't contact me as advised, but no problems otherwise. Rooms are clean, but very basic and simple. Fine for a night before an early flight but I wouldn't stay for an extended period.
Tony H. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Close to the airport

Easy access to the airport. Right on the beachfront. Reasonably priced
6.3
Christina B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Walking distance to airport

Clean/tidy Close to Coolangatta precinct and walking distance to airport
8
Very comfortable
Linda O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Nice and will come back again!

Nice staff Close to airport Close to beach
8.7
Nice experience. Attentive staff and fast checkin and Checkout

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Exclusive direct beach accessBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Coin operated laundry machineBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - BeachfrontBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - ViewBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - BeachBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - ReceptionBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBilinga Beachfront Motel Gold Coast - Beachfront Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07