or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Billy Pendawa Homestay

Jln. Kartika Plaza line Pendawa 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Bathroom Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Bathroom Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Bathroom Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Lobby Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Sari R. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Nice budget hotel and good location

location, staff performance
8
they made up our room everyday even it's a budget hotel. unfortunately, they are expanding a new building; little bothered but over all it's really a nice home stay for us. will consider to stay here next time.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good Location

1. comfortable, 2. Good Location 3. Nice staff
7.7
We have a great and comfortable stay in Billy Pendawa! Good Location!
Abdul H. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Will not come again

Not sure what is the best things at the hotel except it has a king bed
4.3
Not so good experience for me and friends. The bathroom is smelly, bedsheet is dirty. The staff was rude. There was some miscommunication but they keep arguing with us even though explanation were made.
Daniel S. Couples Taiwan, October 4, 2014
It was a great stay.

The location is very good. Easy to access the kuta beach and airport.
10
John I. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Brilliant place to stay

I loved listening to the piano in the afternoon and the room was soo nice and the owner marde is a true gentleman
10
Absolutely fantastic
Jacqueline S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice firm bed but smelly toilet

Close location to airport, firm bed
5.3
Stayed only 1 night in the hotel, in a room on 2nd floor. Pro: - Close proximity to airport, only costed us Rp16k using metered taxi. - Great location to tour the area on foot. - Nice firm bed. - Room is quite nicely decorated. Cons: - Toilet smells & has a lot of grimes - Chemical used to clean d floor leave sticky feeling - Rather bland breakfast Being a budget hotel, no toiletaries provided except bathing towel. I suppose, for a budget, it is rather ok.
Andes D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best Place

Noiseless, Clean and served
9.3
6 days stay at Billy Pendawa Homestay during my training, exam and holiday with my wife is feels greats! The served, room and enviroment around is very nice and quite. Billy Pendawa Homestay will be my favorite place to stay for every next trip to Bali.
Netnipa B. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Nice quiet hotel and good location

1) quiet 2) nice staff 3) nice room
8
I loved my stay here. Even though they didn't have breakfast provided, it was easy to walk out of the hotel and find food nearby. The room was very clean and neat. It would have been nice if they provided us with some drinking water on the second day. The staff was very nice, easy to check in and out.
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
unexpectedly very good!

cleanliness, tranquility, feels homey
7.7
we checked in VERY late due to some problems, the night shift staff was pretty sleepy by then but was very patient in helping us settle into our room, we were surprised on how good the room were, bathroom though is not perfect, the smell of sewage goes up and it's a bit nauseating. the bed were VERY COMFORTABLE, we woke up very refreshed in the morning, the balcony with the garden view was outstanding in the morning. no breakfast (book from agoda) but it's okay, walk a little bit and you will find hundreds of selection to choose from. very near to lippo mall (recently open) we regretted ever leaving the homestay, was one of the best experience we had in Bali. oh, parking spot was problematic, there are rude old dude who were yelling at us to move our car who apparently were the staff from nearby homestay (rumoured also owned by the pendawa family)
Kaushik C. Families with young children India, July 16, 2014
Better don't stay in this homestay. NO POWERBACKUP

Nothing
3.7
Myself with my family (wife & infant) went there to stay from 12th July, 2014 until 16th July, 2014. But I checked out on 12th July itself. They don't have power backup. In Bali some times get power cut. So people with infants beware about it. I stayed in different hotel for my vacation until 16th July. So, think before you book this home stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Billy Pendawa Homestay BaliBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - LobbyBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01