Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Billy Pendawa Homestay

Jln. Kartika Plaza line Pendawa 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Bathroom Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Interior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Bathroom Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Bathroom Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Lobby Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest Room Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Brendan H. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Nice.

Quiet, cheap and close to everything
8.3
I really like the rooms, and I always get the one with balcony. It's not like a hotel.
Report this review
Chutatip I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
Wonderful place for easy-going travellers

Location, Price, Facilities
8
I chose to stay here because of the high-graded reviews in agoda. Surprisingly, besides very reasonable prices, the homestay is absolutly close to many minimarts & restaurants, with 5 minutes walk to Lippo mall and 10 minutes walk to Discovery Mall (adjacent to Kuta beach). The room is clean by daily care from warm officers. However, there are only few facilities in the room. But if you're an easy-going traveller who has limited budget, this homestay will surely rank as the top choice.
Report this review
Rudy W. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good environtment and a lot of mango tree

Nice place and surrounding
4.7
Good
Report this review
Deborah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Gem in the middle of the hustle and bustle

Location, Room, Staff
7.7
This was a better than expected stay that was situated in the central location just minutes away from the central of Kuta. Lippo mall was just about 3-4 minutes away and another mall about 15 minutes away. Lots of places to eat around the location however, it would take a bit longer to walk to the beach but all in all a wonderful stay indeed. The room was indeed great for a homestay. I would return again to this place.
Report this review
Leow J. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Clean, Great Location,

Location, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Good location. A room with balcony.
Report this review
Sari R. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Nice budget hotel and good location

location, staff performance
8
they made up our room everyday even it's a budget hotel. unfortunately, they are expanding a new building; little bothered but over all it's really a nice home stay for us. will consider to stay here next time.
Report this review
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good Location

1. comfortable, 2. Good Location 3. Nice staff
7.7
We have a great and comfortable stay in Billy Pendawa! Good Location!
Report this review
Abdul H. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Will not come again

Not sure what is the best things at the hotel except it has a king bed
4.3
Not so good experience for me and friends. The bathroom is smelly, bedsheet is dirty. The staff was rude. There was some miscommunication but they keep arguing with us even though explanation were made.
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Taiwan, October 4, 2014
It was a great stay.

The location is very good. Easy to access the kuta beach and airport.
10
Report this review
John I. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Brilliant place to stay

I loved listening to the piano in the afternoon and the room was soo nice and the owner marde is a true gentleman
10
Absolutely fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Billy Pendawa Homestay BaliBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - LobbyBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05