Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Billy Pendawa Homestay

Jln. Kartika Plaza line Pendawa 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 190 reviews

86 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Tiara C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good experience

Cheap, accessible and relatively clean
7.7
Enjoyable for a short stay, and convenient for exploring the main streets of Bali.
Report this review
Tsung L. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2015
Awesome

The owner is very nice and friendly!! I love this place!!!
9.3
Very very good, definitely come back again!!
Report this review
Brendan H. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Nice.

Quiet, cheap and close to everything
8.3
I really like the rooms, and I always get the one with balcony. It's not like a hotel.
Report this review
Chutatip I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
Wonderful place for easy-going travellers

Location, Price, Facilities
8
I chose to stay here because of the high-graded reviews in agoda. Surprisingly, besides very reasonable prices, the homestay is absolutly close to many minimarts & restaurants, with 5 minutes walk to Lippo mall and 10 minutes walk to Discovery Mall (adjacent to Kuta beach). The room is clean by daily care from warm officers. However, there are only few facilities in the room. But if you're an easy-going traveller who has limited budget, this homestay will surely rank as the top choice.
Report this review
Rudy W. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good environtment and a lot of mango tree

Nice place and surrounding
4.7
Good
Report this review
Deborah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Gem in the middle of the hustle and bustle

Location, Room, Staff
7.7
This was a better than expected stay that was situated in the central location just minutes away from the central of Kuta. Lippo mall was just about 3-4 minutes away and another mall about 15 minutes away. Lots of places to eat around the location however, it would take a bit longer to walk to the beach but all in all a wonderful stay indeed. The room was indeed great for a homestay. I would return again to this place.
Report this review
Leow J. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Clean, Great Location,

Location, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Good location. A room with balcony.
Report this review
Sari R. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Nice budget hotel and good location

location, staff performance
8
they made up our room everyday even it's a budget hotel. unfortunately, they are expanding a new building; little bothered but over all it's really a nice home stay for us. will consider to stay here next time.
Report this review
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good Location

1. comfortable, 2. Good Location 3. Nice staff
7.7
We have a great and comfortable stay in Billy Pendawa! Good Location!
Report this review
Abdul H. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Will not come again

Not sure what is the best things at the hotel except it has a king bed
4.3
Not so good experience for me and friends. The bathroom is smelly, bedsheet is dirty. The staff was rude. There was some miscommunication but they keep arguing with us even though explanation were made.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 86 reviews Next page
Billy Pendawa Homestay BaliBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - InteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - ExteriorBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - BathroomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - LobbyBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Guest RoomBilly Pendawa Homestay Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06