or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai

39 Zhingxing Road, Jing An Town Doumen District, Doumen, Zhuhai, China 519100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Exterior Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Exterior Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Exterior Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Interior Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Lobby
Area: Doumen Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
4.5
Location
4.0
Staff Performance
4.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.2
Room Comfort/Standard
4.3
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Kwai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
With the price we paid, I think ok

Can't find 1, 2, 3 reason of the best of this hotel
4.7
Although I think the price we paid is almost like that quality of the hotel or services, but the hotel is a bit old, dirty, far from the City (Taxi is about RMB150, Bus RMB4 but need 1 hour++). If we talking the sincerity, the hotel photo in 100% vary when we reach, don;t know this can consider a cheating to customer or not? Suggest to stamp the date/month/year of the photo which show in your web page. We based on that information to book the hotel, but, when we reach.....can't imagine 100% different from what we saw in the web. This part still got big room to improve
Man H. Groups China, March 24, 2013
horrible hotel

nothing is good
2
very dirty hotel. don't book this hotel. you will disappiont
Man H. Groups China, March 24, 2013
horrible hotel

nothing is good
2
the hotel picture is not recently. very dirty hotel
Shiu M. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
old hotel not matching the photo on the web

nothing is the best , everything is terrible
2
i really cant believed why i am staying in such as hotel like this, you will never ever stay at something like this if you are there yourself!
Chan B. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai

very far from jetty to the hotel, it take about 1 to 2 hours times.
4
i forget about it to check in this hotel, forfeite it because it is to far from jetty to there.
Chan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai

too far from jetty to hotel
3.7
the hotel is too far from jetty to there, so we decided to give up for check in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is too far from jetty to there, so we decided to give up for check in the hotel.
Cheng I. Couples Macau, February 25, 2012
位置不便

價格合理
6.7
這里位置不太方便, 但格價合理, 搭的士可以直達, 景色還可以, 衛生情況都可以, 周圍有小食店, 總體來說都ok
Restaurant Tip: 周邊有小食
Oscar L. Couples Macau, February 17, 2012
位置好的酒店

位置好,而且便宜
4.3
酒店有K場,按犘,飲茶等多樣的活動,適合一般家庭,衞生情況就很一般,但勝在便宜和位置好,工作人員態度不太好,不過大陸大部分也是這樣的.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 附近有步行街,可以值得一去的
Hsu G. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2011
問題回報! 請您幫忙!

~~
6
客服人員您好,我曾於10/6透過貴網站進行訂房的工作, 金額的部分為台幣$4958元,這個部分我已經刷卡交易成功了,但實際到了該飯店後,該飯店員工卻說沒有跟你們合作,也查不到該筆訂購資料,在當下我很驚訝,但沒辦法,又以現金付了一晚的房租。 當時他們的員工是說,我刷卡交易沒有成功,但今天我收到了帳號,卻發現是有交易成功的,可以麻煩你們進行退費的工作嗎? 謝謝您了。
Dong W. Solo travelers South Korea, January 28, 2012
예매의 중요성을 느낀 호텔

적당한 가격에 숙박이 가능한 무난한 집
6
전반적으로 현지에서 숙박을 이용하기에는 너무 비싼 가격이었다. 아고다에서 예매한 가격의 배정도가 되는 가격이었다. 그래서 아고다를 통해 예매한것에 안도의 한숨을 내셨다. 방자체는 일반 모텔수준이고 지친여행의 피로속에 몸을 눕히기는 좋은 곳이다. 지리적으로도 적당하여 어온촌까지 직행하는 버스가 있는 곳이다 교통이 편하다. 단지 고장특색인 듯 택시가 잘 보이지 않는다.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 주해는 온천으로 유명한곳이며 그중에서도 유명한 어온촌이나 해천만 온천을 가기에도 용이한 곳에 위치하였다. 단지 그곳은 택시가 낙타 바늘구멍 찾기 만큼 어렵다. 그래서 최대한 버스를 이용하는 것을 추천한다.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bin Hai Hotel Zhuhai ZhuhaiBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - ExteriorBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - ExteriorBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - ExteriorBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorBin Hai Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01