Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau

01 Tran Phu St., Ward 1, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Fitzsimons D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
short stay

ambience, tradtional look, location
6.7
Hang V. Families with young children Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Time for relax

Nice view , beautiful decoration, helpful staff
9.3
I stay here 2 nites on weekend, and my family really released stress while enjoying the atmosphere
Ronan T. Families with young children Ireland, December 31, 2014
relaxing break from hcmc

friendly staff. reasonably priced restaurant
7.7
Phoing T. Families with young children Vietnam, November 23, 2014
Review

quitet; good view, good food
6.3
it is quite good place to take rest
Ingrida S. Couples Lithuania, October 22, 2014
2 weeks in a paradise

The natural beauty, the staff, the food ...
9.3
We stayed 16 nights at the hotel. As soon as we arrived, we were amazed by unreal the natural beauty. Hotel right on the beach.It is the beautiful hotels flora.Many different flowering plants.Two swiming pools in the hotel.One of them - ocean water. The hotel has nine rooms. Amazed by their unique beauty.Rooms were cleaned every day, very clean. Each day we were spoiled to a basket of fresh fruits.Very friendly, pleasant and helpful is hotel`s staff. Very tasty food! Inexpensive. Vung Tau town center is not far.But not too many of restorans.So, dinner in the hotel`s restaurant was the best choise. We vacationed in October. The weather was fantastic.Not many people at this time.Many days in a hotel were only me and my husband.We were joiking,that we are in paradise. If you want to vacation in Vung Tau, I recommend only this hotel..Fantastic rest.
David J. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
Amazing location and charm

Location, beautiful grounds, charming architecture and atmosphere
8.7
This was the fourth time I stayed at Binh An Village Resort and I'll definitely stay here again if I have the chance. It's an incredibly beautiful place with wonderful views of the sea, and while it's a bit far from the main beaches, the beaches really aren't worth visiting. You can walk into town from here or rent a motorbike to make the short trip. Also, slightly up the hill from the resort is a wonderful seafood restaurant that's second to none.
Tatsuya T. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
Authentic traditional Vietnamese hotel

A huge bed, great scenery and quiet
6.7
Ricky H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice pool but room is not well maintained

Swimming pool
3.3
The air-conditioner was not cool and weather was hot. Room is not very well maintained, I did clean up the air-conditioner myself which has dust like 10 years old.
Lan A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
nice resort

location, nice room and clean
7.7
Nice place, but the swimming very dirty.
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2014
nice resort

clean, good location
7.3
Poor breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung TauBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05