Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau

01 Tran Phu St., Ward 1, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Ricky H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice pool but room is not well maintained

Swimming pool
3.3
The air-conditioner was not cool and weather was hot. Room is not very well maintained, I did clean up the air-conditioner myself which has dust like 10 years old.
Lan A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
nice resort

location, nice room and clean
7.7
Nice place, but the swimming very dirty.
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2014
nice resort

clean, good location
7.3
Poor breakfast
Justine L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Poor service and overprice

Breakfast was good but limited choices, room was spacious and unique filled with decorations and paintings that appeals to only culture and nature lovers.
4
Thach D. Couples Vietnam, May 17, 2014
For those who long for a breakaway

Quite, comfortable yet not practicle room design
7.3
Enjoyed it. Just what I was looking for (serenity).
Giang T. Couples Vietnam, May 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, spacious room, nice view
7.7
The hotel was overally good. It however requires better maintanance and cleaning. Our first room was so hot. We were therefore offerred to stay at higher grade room with much better view and decoration.
Son N. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Quiet, romantic setting

Decent breakfast, quiet, not crowded
8
Great, my only complaint, was that the cafe sua da, wasn't part of the complimentary breakfast.
Peter B. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
A quiet stay.

Nice Rooms, Quiet Location, Oceanside
7.3
Room was nice, location was good as it was i little ways away from the town so nice and quiet. Service was a bit poor, we had sat out by the pool one day and not a single staff approach us to offer drinks or food. i would have thought that if revenue and positive feedback was important that the hotel would be a bit more proactive.
Kang S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable holiday

design of the hotel and room. friendly staff. nice fresh water pool.
10
Both me and my girlfriend enjoy the stay at binh an village resort vung tau. We love the fresh water pool and also design of the hotel room is so unique and luxury. Highly recommend for couple going there for a short trip.
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, October 25, 2013
Enjoy

Quiet, nice design, near good restaurant
8
Our stay was very relax, enjoy, my little daughter like the room design very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung TauBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03