Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau

01 Tran Phu St., Ward 1, Phuong 1, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Restaurant Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Phuong 1 Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
81 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Heinz V. Couples Switzerland, October 22, 2015
Perfect place to relax and downwind

Beach, stylish bungalow
8.7
Relaxin
Report this review
Huy P. Couples Vietnam, October 18, 2015
Everything is worse

Location, view and the garden.
5.7
The last time in Binh An Village is very bad. This village is an expensive resort. I used to stay here because it's quiet and private. But now it's not. Many couples come to take their wedding photo. They go arround my room and talk, laugh so loud. In the weekend, there's a team bulding party arround 100 people. They are so noisy. In the satuday night, I went out and came back at 10:00 PM. The door is closed. I call many time but it's still quiet. After that I have to call the resort number, after 10 munites, the receptionist open the door for me and he say sorry cause he doesn't know where the sercurity guy is. I don't know what happened with this village. But I don't want to come back anymore.
Report this review
Min C. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 11, 2015
Quite and clean

Good taste, decoration and ocean view
9.3
Feel happy.
Report this review
Lang K. Families with young children Vietnam, August 1, 2015
it's not a good trip

miracle view, good staff
5.3
hotel location is not convenient for children because it doesn't have private beach, the beach has a lot of stone and very dangerous for those who come down. The sea water swimming pool is so dirty that you feel scare when you look into it and don't want to jump down to swim. After swimming, We came back to our room to take bath and discover that the shower have so weak water that my daughter can not wash her hair clean. I feel disapointed for my day staying here although this hotel have a very beautiful view. we just should come here to have coffee and take pictures, shouldn't stay here
Report this review
Fitzsimons D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
short stay

ambience, tradtional look, location
6.7
Report this review
Hang V. Families with young children Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Time for relax

Nice view , beautiful decoration, helpful staff
9.3
I stay here 2 nites on weekend, and my family really released stress while enjoying the atmosphere
Report this review
Ronan T. Families with young children Ireland, December 31, 2014
relaxing break from hcmc

friendly staff. reasonably priced restaurant
7.7
Report this review
Phoing T. Families with young children Vietnam, November 23, 2014
Review

quitet; good view, good food
6.3
it is quite good place to take rest
Report this review
Ingrida S. Couples Lithuania, October 22, 2014
2 weeks in a paradise

The natural beauty, the staff, the food ...
9.3
We stayed 16 nights at the hotel. As soon as we arrived, we were amazed by unreal the natural beauty. Hotel right on the beach.It is the beautiful hotels flora.Many different flowering plants.Two swiming pools in the hotel.One of them - ocean water. The hotel has nine rooms. Amazed by their unique beauty.Rooms were cleaned every day, very clean. Each day we were spoiled to a basket of fresh fruits.Very friendly, pleasant and helpful is hotel`s staff. Very tasty food! Inexpensive. Vung Tau town center is not far.But not too many of restorans.So, dinner in the hotel`s restaurant was the best choise. We vacationed in October. The weather was fantastic.Not many people at this time.Many days in a hotel were only me and my husband.We were joiking,that we are in paradise. If you want to vacation in Vung Tau, I recommend only this hotel..Fantastic rest.
Report this review
David J. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
Amazing location and charm

Location, beautiful grounds, charming architecture and atmosphere
8.7
This was the fourth time I stayed at Binh An Village Resort and I'll definitely stay here again if I have the chance. It's an incredibly beautiful place with wonderful views of the sea, and while it's a bit far from the main beaches, the beaches really aren't worth visiting. You can walk into town from here or rent a motorbike to make the short trip. Also, slightly up the hill from the resort is a wonderful seafood restaurant that's second to none.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Binh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung TauBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - RestaurantBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Floor PlansBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomBinh An Village Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05