or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Trikora Km 36 , Trikora Beach, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Beach Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Beach Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Beach Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Interior Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Facilities Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Interior Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Nearby Transport Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Entrance Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Restaurant Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Food and Beverages
Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Nearby Attraction Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Restaurant Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - View Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - View Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - View Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - View Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Restaurant
Area: Trikora Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Poonam H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Very nice choice of hotel.

Friendly and attentive staff with quick room service, Great view from the room - balcony overlooking pool and beach, Pick up and drop off to the ferry terminal for free.
9
It was a great stay in Bintan agro. The staff were great. I had an aircon issue. As soon as i reported to the front office - the aircon maintainence were there within 10 minutes to fix the aircon. I worked fine after that. I had organised a team bonding event and booked 7 rooms in this hotel and everybody liked the stay in this hotel. All in all a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Good spa facility - good restaurant - excellent front counter staff. I definitely recommend this place to all my friends going to Bintan.
Seow L. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
lot of mosquitoes in the room

beach, not crowed, many rooms
4.7
bitten by lots of mosquitoes in the hotel room although the door was never left open. me ad my friend brought back lots of mosquitos bites. the sea also has sea lice and beware as they will leave red marks/bites on you. just stay in the swimming pool. there is a italian restaurant near the hotel, very nice and authentic!
Pei J. Couples China, October 2, 2013
Food is tasty, staffs are attentive and friendly

delicious food, beach/ ocean view, and relaxing surrondings
9.7
It's really a wonderful experience staying in Bintan Agro Beach Resort. Food is yummy and cheap. My husband and I order Crab, Squid, and Prawn for each meal. Surroundings is quite and relaxing with ocean view in front of our room and pool in back of our room. Lots of water activities are available as well. Far away from ferry terminal is the only drawback. However, resort staffs will arrange pick-up service for free.
Season P. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
nice staff

friendly staff
6.7
hotel located very very far from the jetty , it took us about 1 hour for only land transfer and very far from the city so we could only stay in the resort for 2 days. the spa in the hotel very uncomfortable
Reeena A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
A short getaway

the buffet
7.7
I like the sun moon restaurant a lot as the food fantastic and the location as well.The resort is simple and nice.but no lift access.there staffs are good.Overall I will still go tot this hotel again.
Vinscy D. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Value of Money

Nice food, Nice view
8
Nice beach view and value for money to stay. But not to stay with children in 3rd floor without lift.
Yoshiyasu F. Couples Japan, September 8, 2013
A quick holidays

Clean room, Nice sunrise and cheap
7.3
It was not planned to go for holidays by the morning on the day. But we could make it because the place is close to Singapore and the ferry places are pretty cheap. The ocean is not so beautiful unfortunately. However, the sunrise was very nice, which can be seen from a room.
Linnea L. Groups Sweden, September 8, 2013
Relaxin weekend with friends

Tasty, varied and cheap food, nice spa, really fun water sports
8.3
Hao J. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
bad location

Basically the hotel was just so so can expect much
4
The location of the hotel was far away from the jetty, nothing fantastic about the hotel, the spa was ok and the seafood restaurant was so so as well.
Hao J. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Nice room

location room and surrondings
6
The stay was pleasant nothing much to expect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan IslandBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - BeachBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - BeachBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - BeachBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Swimming PoolBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - InteriorBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - InteriorBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Nearby TransportBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - EntranceBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - RestaurantBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Swimming PoolBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Nearby AttractionBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - RestaurantBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - RestaurantBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Swimming PoolBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Swimming PoolBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - BeachBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - ViewBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesBintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa Bintan Island - View

Customer Reviews - Bintan Agro Beach Resort & Spa, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07