Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort

Jl. Pantai Trikora Km. 46, Malang Prapat, Trikora Beach, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Meeting Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden
Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - View Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Restaurant Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach
Area: Trikora Beach Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Yang Z. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2013
Overall the hotel is good

Large room, Friendly staff, Along the beach
8.3
The hotel is nice, very enjoy the beach and sun when i stay there, the only thing is the showerhead was not working very well.
Winnie L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Not quite a good experience

Near to the sea, nature and beaches
4.7
The only plus point of this resort is that it is near to the beach and sea, which makes the surrounding pretty quiet. Unless you are looking for a quiet, peaceful place to do really nothing or meditate then probably this would be a good place. The resort itself is far away from their city area of Bintan, many many mosquitoes, and many power failures throughout the whole resort. I experienced at least 10 power failures while in the resort in my 3D2N, and some took quite awhile to resume. No room service and no any other places to do shopping or eating as it is very isolated out by the sea. On the overall, it is just pretty much - eat at their reception dining area, swim in the sea (swimming pool is very dirty), watch dvds and sleep in the resort.
Deepthi B. Couples India, June 17, 2013
Relaxing, great room

Room is huge and good, view is good with an sea view, layout of hotel is nice.
7
Relaxing. SWimming pool can be cleaned more frequently and maintained better.
Khuay K. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
great for complete isolation

beach, room and ferry
6
Diana M. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
So-so

Not what we expected, did not really enjoy our stay.
5.3
It was just ok. Our room is the Suite, above the water. At night it was super dark. You won't be able to enjoy any good view. It gets dark as early as 6 plus PM. No facilities to enjoy at all. Very quiet and deserted. Kind of scary at night! We had a next door 'neighbour', and they are in a big group. They played drinking games out loud and was very noisy most part of the night. Could not sleep well and called the reception . Unfortunately, they did not do anything about it and the noise continued till very late. Feel like the Hotel does not have proper management to handle such incidents. So we did not have a pleasant stay or rest at all. In the day, it gets very hot. Air-con was on full blast yet we are still sweating. Breakfast was nice though. But please be prepared for the long and deserted ride to the hotel from the Ferry point. We timed it at 1h 15mins! So please leave early to catch the ferry in time.
Zhanqi C. Couples China, May 30, 2013
Nice beach and excellent service

Shuttle bus, breakfast, service
7.7
It's too far from the local residence market and city. It would be much better if there is free shuttle to near city or town.
Tomoya T. Solo travelers Japan, May 19, 2013
simple bed and breakfast

Breakfast and budge rate
6
Edward C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
Good environment but the Room....

Good environment, nice sandy beach and helpful staff
5.7
Melissa C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Great views though lack of a proper beach

Value for money, nice landscaping, beautiful seaviews
6.3
Great value for a beach resort. However, do note that there is no sandy beach to walk on, the water smells at low tide, no room wifi and its a 45 min bumpy shuttle ride from the ferry terminal to the resort.
Muthukumar R. Groups India, May 6, 2013
Very much statisfied. Recommended for short stay

Beach view, Comfortable room
8
Wifi should be installed for covering all the rooms Check in process is too slow - 3:00 PM is late Very very far from ferry terminal Not much activities Recommended for 2-3 days max - Only for relaxation - What I expected so I am satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan IslandBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Meeting RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BeachBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ViewBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - RestaurantBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bintan Cabana Beach Resort, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07